My Own Home Made Crafts

15 35
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago
JANUARY 04,2022
AUTHOR: Zain-Bhatti.
Article no:11

Peace be upon you dear friends I hope that all of you will be well and all the people will be living a life given to us by Allah Almighty happily and everyone will The family will be happy as well He gave us the blessings of life and enabled us to live our lives according to our own ways.

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

Friends, which of you would like to make a craft?

I have a habit of making something at home in my spare time. I can't sit idle. I keep doing something. I keep making something all day long, even if it's a small fan. I keep making something or other. Today I will show you something that I have made with my own hands and you will be really happy to see it. I made 2 houses and one little car with ice cream sticks and hard foam.

In Lockdown due to COVID-19:

Friends, when the Corona virus was infected and the voices of people all over the world were increasing rapidly, the lockdown started.So we all in our own homes Everybody was sitting idle in their own homes, that's why I tell you that when I was idle, I came to make crafts without wasting my free time

My 1st House of Foam & Ice cream sticks

In fact, when I graduate, I tell myself that I don't have time off, I just want to do something, so I didn't waste my free time and build a little house This house is made of ice cream steaks and foam. I thought, what should I do?So I used them to make them tiny homeless which are like decoration pieces and look very beautiful. It loves colorful phones and blacklists.I first made small phone templates and I needed something to attach them so I used a glue gun or Glue guns are used to attach many things, so I just used it and attached my e66 braid molds with it.

Earlier I had only made a summary of it. I had not used the holiday of that day.At first I thought it was just a phone call to make a house but later I remembered that there were some ice cream steaks lying around so I got it to make their front strip walls to eat.The phone is used to make the rest of the wall or it adds a lot of beauty to the beauty of the house and it looks more beautiful than before.

My 2nd house of Foam..

I took a break for a few days and started thinking about building a new house again.I took a break for a few days and started thinking about building a new house again.First I made it on the lower level. Brother said that to find out the total length and width of this house, after I made it, I rebuilt its little black.To beautify the walls I put small ones inside them then I made a big room inside the house and put a small roof on top of it brother was also on the roof There was a room upstairs so I could better decorate the walls to beautify the room.Now they needed to be added and I used the same glue lightly again or the beauty of the phone and the wood from this singer is very free and strong.

My 3rd Craft is Ice cream sticks CAR

My third craft is a red car. I gave it a red-black color myself.I first thought of the design of the car, meaning Hassan ji of his necklace, how to make a car, I did not understand what kind of car I should make, then my eyes opened to my younger brother Roti is a car with a small remote. I thought of designing the same car. I had two hearts to make this car because I also cooked a motor for it I made this car a remote car and drove it with the help of its small motor

.The car was made for free. It was simple. I painted it black and red to make it beautiful. It made this car look even more beautiful. After that I used it. ک Checked to see if it was working properly. Its motor head is giving it so many times that it can run. Yes, my car was moving. You can see that I have applied it too. More beautiful

Friends! what do you guys like most about my creations! Dude, every one of you guys liked what I made the most?

Dear friends, you guys tell me which of my creations is the most beautiful. I would be very happy to think that someone liked my creations. I hope this craft. You guys must be beautiful People tell me which of these three things they liked best

First?

.........!

Second?

..........!

Third?

..........!

Thank you so much for reading my article

This Article is 💯 original and 
all content written by me,also 
Things are my own Crafts ☺️

Or more Pretty profiles i have seen, and I also motivate with there profiles @BCH_LOVER @Abubakar450 @LeticiaFelize @George_Dee @jasglaybam @Greatwolfman @Freedom-Phoenix @HappyBoy @Jehoshaphat @ErdoV these are motivational profiles on read.cash

.

12
$ 2.02
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 9
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

I love the second one, it is the most beautiful for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the first one, that is very creative!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a good work will ice cream sticks,i really appreciate you,you worked good and May God bless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 💗 dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a creative person my friend. I dont even put the phone without ending the charger. So we cannot try these things out .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u so much dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the house foam but all of them are great :) It is my honor that you mentioned me in this article, thank you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for liking your work And it's my pleasure my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate it so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the second house. It's color reminds me of BCH and for me it's cool when I stared at it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha! Really thanks my dear 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago