Weird Food Combinations That I Enjoy

24 40
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 19, 2022 (Thursday)

Hello readcash community. How's your Thursday going? I hope everyone is having a great day. It's almost weekend again and I'm a bit excited for we have a plan of having a meet up with my college friends. At the same time, I am also sad for I am having a second thought to convert some bch for the value is still down. I want to save my earnings but if I won't convert some of it, I have nothing to use this Saturday. Oh, how I wish bch will pump again just like before.

Today, I want to continue about my drawings but I am kinda sad for bot haven't notice my article yesterday. Maybe he punish me for being absent for three days. So, I decided to finish this prompt that I got from Kushyzee. You can read his draft HERE. I got interested by the topics that is why I decided to join. I hope you will like my answers.

Let's begin....

What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

-The weird food that I really enjoyed is coffee and rice. Before, when I was a dakilang tambay in the house, I always woke up late in the morning. Everytime I woke up, my family was already done their breakfast. So, me, I just made coffee in a large mug and put rice on it. And that's it, that would serve as my breakfast. I also love eating bread with ice cream in the middle. I discovered that combination with my ex boyfriend.

What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

-I remember when I was in second year high school, on our Biology class, our teacher wanted us to try an exotic food. She told us that she will let the whole class eat a coconut worm. Thank goodness that idea didn't realize. But according to some, coconut worm tastes good. I also saw some videos on people who eat that kind of exotic food and they seem like they are enjoying it.

What animal would be cutest if scaled down to the size of a cat?

-Hmmp🤔 Oh! I think dinosaurs would be so cute if scaled down to the size of a cat. I'm pretty sure that they would be look so adorable on that size. Moreover, they won't be so scary at all.

What’s your cure for hiccups?

-Some people say that if you have hiccups, you just have to drink water. But for me, everytime I have hiccups, I just have to make consecutive burps. I am really good in doing that. Even though I am not really full, I can make a good sound of it.

What are your most important rules when going on a date?

-As a woman, I think the most important rule when going on a date is to look presentable. But you don't need to buy expensive dresses. It's okay to wear cheap clothes as long as you look decent enough.

What artist or band do you always recommend when someone asks for a music recommendation?

-I am a person having an old soul. I love listening to the 90's music especially OPM songs. I aslo have lists of boybands that I love like Westlife, N'sync and Backstreet boys. So, if you want me to recommend some music, expect that these are that I can offer.

When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

-Sleeping more than nine hours is what I am longing right now. The last time I had this long time sleep is when I was single and have no baby. Now, that I'm a mother I felt like I am being deprived of sleeping long. The longest time of sleep that I have right now, if my insomnia won't attack, is 6 or seven hours.


I had fun answering these questions. If you can't think of something to write, you can join this too.

I guess this will be the end of my blog today. Thank you so much for still reading my works. I appreciate you all for still supporting me though there are times that I can't give good topics (or most of the time I think). Thank you once again. I hope you won't get tired reading my drafts. Till next time fellas. God bless and be safe always.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

10
$ 6.14
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

I've found these questions already, and almost make it a topic for this day, but I change my mind, hehe Your answers was just like mine. I also like coffee and rice. But I often ate milo and rice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginagawa ko ding ulam noon ang Milo sis pero pinatigil ako ng papa ko. Di daw advisable na kainin ang milo na hindi tinutunaw. Ewan ko kung bakit pero sumunod lang din ako. Masunuring bata eh.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your still lucky sis that you can still sleep for 6-7 hour's, because me, I usually sleep for only 5 and sometimes even less. Anyway I have already seen that worm, my cousin's like it so much but I didn't tried eating it as I have phobia's with all kinds of worms 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga pagnanay sis no. Ito kasing anak ko eh matagal gumising sa umaga kay makatulog ako ng medyo mataas-taas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka boyband diay ka madam no. Hehe. I don't find it weird naman ang combo ng coffee and rice. Although dili jud ko ga coffee kay naa man ko hyperacidity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw madam. Ganahan jud ko maminaw ana nila. Murag natural na natu ang kape isabaw sa kan-on madam, pero ang uban kay matinga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Old aongs din ako sis sa totoo lng ngaun bihira ang kanta na memorize ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda kasi ng mga old songs sis no. Ang gaganda rin ng mga lyrics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis panalo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds fun.. i am taking note of this sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boybands is the best😍 ako nmn sis tuwing sinisinok kumakain ako ng kalamansi effective sya sakin tanggal agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko lang narinig yan sis. Kadalasan kasi eh tubig ang laging sinasabi nila pantanggal sinok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku nabusog na ako sa tubig di pa rin nawala, ewan ko ba feeling ko psychological na lang kaya nawawala agad pag kumakain ako kalamansi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Di rin nawawala sinok ko kahit ilang basonna ng tubig iniinom. Siguro psychological yan sis kasi yung iba tao, iba din ang kanilang way sa pagtigil ng sinok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, ung iba pinipigilan huminga ng mga 10 to 15 seconds, ginawa ko un pero di pa rin nawala hahaha! Tinigilan ko na baka maubusan pa ako ng hininga😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My weirdest food combo is actually my favorite food, which is actually mixture of cornflakes and golden morn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I searched what is golden morn and I learned that it is a nutritious food. I haven't tried that one but based from the picture that I saw, I think that food is delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi talaga masaya ngayon mag convert sis sobrang nakakapanghinayang sa sobrang baba ng price niya , pero kung need talaga mapipilitan kang e convert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga sis. Kaya nagdadalawang isip ako kung sasama ba o hindi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto nako ng combination sa bread ug ice cream sis. Another combination na gusto nako kay ang noodle soup with bread. Lamian kaayo ko Ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami ang pan palamanan ug ice cream sis no?hihi Nakatawa jud ko sa akong partner pagkakita niya nga akong gipalaman sa pan ang ice cream sis, natinga gyud siya.haha Wala pa ko kasuway anang noodle soup with bread sis. Murag weird combination gyud na ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird food combinations would be noodles and chocolates😁 would you try that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't tried that one. Sounds weird but I like to try it.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
1 year ago