Let's Travel (This and That: Travel Edition)

15 39
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago


April 22,2022 (Friday)

Good day readcash community! Happy flyday Friday to all of you.

It's been two nights that I haven't sleep well for my insomnia is back. Thus, I am feeling lightheaded as of this very moment. I'm having a second thought of writing today yet I realized that I was also unproductive yesterday due to my headache. I need not to miss another day for I have a goal that needs to attain. Moreover, I am also bothered by my dream three nights pasts. It was about a catastrophe that I mostly terrified of. Maybe that dream triggered my insomnia.

For now, I am going to join a prompt that I have read from sis @BCH_LOVER 's article which she also read from the other writer. As a matter of fact, it's been a couple of days that I save this prompt on my Keep Notes. Now, I am gonna finish this today.

Adventure/Relaxation

-I love to have adventures but for now, I want to have a relaxation. When I became a mother, almost everyday is a tiring day for me. Especially now that my daughter became a bit adventurous and curious in everything around her, I need to be more attentive and focus on eyeing on her. I have to follow everywhere she goes and look what she's playing or holding for there were times that she eat what she played or she might get sharp things and I'm afraid it can cause accident. Being a mother is indeed an enervating job. Honestly speaking, right now, I am longing to have a day of relaxation. A day where I can relax and escape a moment and think of nothing. A day where I can peacefully on the bed watching my favorite Korean movies with snacks on my side. But I guess that longing will remain a dream for mothers' have no day off or a break.

Massages/Camp Fire

-I would definitely go for a massage. I have tried to have a full body massage when I was 22 years old and I really missed the feeling of it. I still remember when I feel like my whole body felt so relax after I had that massage. I even had a good sleep when I arrived home. Last night, I asked my partner to pummel my back and head so I can sleep but it was a failure. My partner is not a good masseuse. I think I really need a professional one.

Paragliding/Swimming

-I'm an acrophobic person so I will choose swimming. I remember when I was in high school, I was a member of a cheerleading squad. Since I was a teeny-tiny dancer, I was always selected to be lifted and perform some aerial tricks. But, I have a phobia of heights that is why I always fail to do the tricks. I always fell everytime I mount on anyone's shoulder.

Posh restaurant/Street Foods

-I always have tried eating street foods so this time I want to choose posh restaurant for a change. I have tried eating in a Japanese restaurant once when I was working at the city and I want to try it again. This time, I want to bring my family for them to also try eating in a fancy and elegant dining. But for now, I need to save first for me to able to grant this dream of mine for we all know that eating in a posh restaurant is quite expensive.

Sea View/Forest View

-I have been living in a coastal area more than half of my life so for this round, I will pick the forest view. According to a study, a forest view has a positive effect on psychological healing and well-being of a person. On my personal experience, whenever I'm in a mountain, I can say that it really feels different. It feels like you can forget all your problems or worries in life especially when you can witness a breathtaking view.

Hotel/Apartment

-Without a doubt, my choice will be hotel. Who wouldn't like to stay in a hotel? Especially if it is a five star hotel, right? Staying in a hotel is good if you wanted to relax and have fun and the accomodations are good. Last year, my partner's mother planned to have a staycation in one of the hotels in Ormoc City but it was being cancelled because of Typhoon Odette. I was a little disappointed for I really looked forward on that staycation for that was supposed to be my first time staying in a hotel nut it was terminated suddenly.


This is all I can share for today guys. Thank you for sparing your time reading this work of mine. Till next time. God bless everyone and be safe all the time.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

7
$ 1.97
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

I am at that point in life where I enjoy being in the house than having some adventures. Of course, massage too! I love streetfoods, forest (I already live close to the beach) and a hotel. Pag apartment, daming maingay na kapitbahay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't choose between them sis, gusto ko silang lahat, lol! Lalo na yung massage, I'm needing one right now, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to experience all of the above. Yet I don't want to experience massage to other person or spa. My husband is the best when we talked about massage when he was young before he worked in a spa so my spa is already at home. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dia nasad diay oang oa save sa atong adlaw nga walay topic😅 Ako sis gusto ko magpamassage jud,hayst kanus a pa kaha mahitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, pangsalbar jud sa adlaw sis. Nangsave bitaw ko'g mga prompt para ug way mahunahunaan, naa gihapon koy masuwat.😁 Bitaw sis uy, kanus-a pa ba kaha ta ani makapamassage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot magpa whole body massage sis. Magpamassage na ta. Nindot unta no? Ako partner kay nakapa full body massage ganiha. Nasuya ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na sis.。◕‿◕。 Nayyy, kanindot c.e atu sis. Makasuya imong partner. Wala diay pud ka dad-a sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sis, hehehe...Naa siya sa city gatrabaho sis, Mao nakalugar ug pamassage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But i wonder all will be unchanged if we don't step forward asap. Travel is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed friend.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another challenge. Gusto ko din po mag join dito. Anyway medyo magkaparehas po tayo ng mga answer pero try ko rin po gumawa ng article at sasali po ako sa challenge na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang sis. Looking forward to your entry.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po sa mga susunod na araw po siguro ko gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap gayud mag pa massage te. Sarap gayud sa feeling te nuh. Kanindot kaayo. Naka try nako nag pamasahe. Miss ko na magpamassage te. Nindot sad mag adventure te nuh pero nindot sa mag relax depende nalang gayud sad sa atong mood te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Lang. Nindot jud ug magpamassage , marelax jud imong lawas after. Ganahan lagi unta ko pero wala may masahista diri. Naay manghilutay pero di man ko makuntento sa iyang hinilutan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago