Fiesta and Pets

24 39
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 29, 2022 (Sunday)

Today, my partner's cousin/very close friend invited us to come in their house for they are celebrating their barangay fiesta. Though they are not Catholic, they still prepared foods and welcomed whoever visitors that will come in their house. We went there almost 12 in the afternoon for that's what they told us. Their barangay is just next to ours. When we arrived in their house, there were visitors already but not as many as before. My partner's mother together with her Dutch boyfriend was also there. They came yesterday from their summer vacation in Cebu and Camotes Island. They didn't stay in our house for we don't have air conditioner and our place is hot. The foreigner won't be comfortable in our place. So, they check-in in a lodging house here in our town.

Upon our arrival, we immediately led to the table where the foods are. They have lechon with a very crispy skin, sweet potatoes, buttered shrimps, sweet and sour, mechado, bilao full of kakanins, cakes, salads and others that I didn't know the names. Our daughter enjoyed playing with some other kids and since the grandmother missed her a lot, she presented herself to watch over her. Me and my partner stayed together with his grandmother in the table and had a chitchat. When there were other visitors came, my partner and I went at the backyard. There, we enjoyed ourselves watching their pets.

Hamster

They have three cute little hamsters. I was amazed watching these cute creatures inside their cage. The other one is little naughty and so active that made me fun watching them. It always hide in the grains then run around in its fellas.

Fish

They have different fishes contained in an old and broken refrigerator. I find it so brilliant that they use it as their aquarium. They have aquariums that are made of glass too.

Puppies

They have four puppies but this is the only one I captured for photo. Isn't he cute? There was a chubby one but one of my partner's uncle adopted it. I wanted to adopt it too but I we already have many dogs in the house. My partner's sibling are so fond of dogs and they already have five in the house. My partner's older sister has two in their house and other four in their father's house.

Chickens

I think this is what they call Kabir chicken. They some numbers of them. They look so fluffy because of their thick feathers. Our daughter came and she kept on calling the chickens "chick, chick".Lol We saw few eggs in their cage.

They also have a little turtle but they put it in my partner's cousin's room. I wasn't able to take a photo on the turtle for I was busy attending my kulit daughter. They also have three other fishes inside the room. Di naman halatang mahilig sila sa isda di ba?

At 1:30 in the afternoon, we went home for I need to put my daughter for her noontime nap and she also needs to drink her milk. My daughter is a picky eater child so I still need to maintain her milk as support. Quarter to six, we went back again to their house for my partner's aunt wanted us to have dinner with them. That time, only the immediate family were there for the other visitors already went home. We had a good time including the children. We had karaoke which is always present in every fiesta but we didn't enjoy much for there came a power interruption. We waited for an hour but there were still no electricity. So, my partner and I decided to went home.

My day today is great for I had a chance to bond with my partner's family. I still have a good laugh even though I kept on following my daughter wherever she went. Now, while typing this, I feel the soreness of my feet. I want to lay on our bed and relax myself.


This is all I can share for today guys. Thank you so much for reading this blog of mine. I appreciate so much for your time. Till next time. God bless us and be safe and healthy all the time.

Ciao!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors. Thank you for staying in my sponsor's lists.

All photos above are captured by yours truly.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

7
$ 5.94
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my!!! The're all too adorable. Yung puppy sakin na, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyss surebolls nag bringhome dups kay gikan mag fiesta hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah, wa Chura uy. Mauwaw ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suss weakk dala unta kag daku nga bag dups🤣🤣 ayaw lang patud a ang humba kuhae daan ug sabaw🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha amew uy. Magdala pa jud diay ko nga didto na gani mi naniudto, didto pa jud mi nanihapon.hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag para pamahaw d.i 🤣🤣reserve🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love hamsters but i rarely see them in my area and i would love to have one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can buy one if you like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yang hamster supercute..parang completo sila sa alaga,,sarap nyang manok pantinula ang taba ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang magdagdag din sila ng rabbit sis sbi ng pinsan ng partner ko.hihi Parang mini farm na bahay nila sa dami ng alaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woow talaga po,,ang ganda seguro pagmadami kang alaga sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakaganda tingnan ng mga hayop sis,ang saya talag pag may okasyon maraming pagkain na masasarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Lalong sumasarap ang pagkain kapag pinagsadaluhan ng pamilya habang nagkukwentuhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,mayroon din kami alagang manok pang tupada ng mister ko pero pag walang ulam,,inuulam nalang.lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya ang daming buhay na creature sa paligid. Ang saya padamihin nung manok te taz pang ulam na minsan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, true sis. Pag walang ulam, pwede ka na kumuha ng manok o di kaya kanilang itlog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha dito samin ganyan pero depende sa mood ni kua magbigay hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng "Puppies" ate. Yung Kabir na chicken may memories ako niyan ate. Nakahinumdom kog kalit ate. 😄 Hamsters gusto ko din ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manggukod ba ng kabit Lang? Mao lagi arang kahimos sa ilang hamster.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ko kahibwo te. 😁 Mao gayud te arang kahimus pag ayo te.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet. Dutch boy friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan diay pud kag Dutch mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan kog daghan money hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana pung dili tihik mamsh no.hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago