A Not So Hilarious Questions-I'm Ready

11 23
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

February 22, 2022

Hello readcash community. How are you all doing?  I was not so active this past two days for some reason. I failed to publish an article which is supposedly a goal of mine to make at least one per day. But it's okay. Those two consecutive days were still productive and enjoyable.

Today, I choose to answer some hilarious questions that was being introduced by @Zhyne06 in our group chat. My mind is not working with the unfinished articles in my drafts. In fact, I have five in my keep notes but it only has title in it and nothing else.Lol But I wanted to be productive today. Good thing I remember memsh sent a link in our group chat so here I am making myself gainful.

Here is the link.

*If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would you choose?

I think I choose rice. As a person who grows up from an unfortunate family, rice is the most important to us. I can eat rice without viand. That is true. I remember when I was in high school, if I don't have viand, I only buy chitsirya (junk food) and that will serve as my viand. Sometimes, if we don't have viand in our house, we only use cooking oil with salt or soy sauce or sometimes vinegar with salt and garlic as my viand. As long as there is rice, I can live with that.

*What were you like in high school?

When I was in high school, I was the friend-of-all.Lol I think have shared here that during my high school days, we had three groups namely GATZ, AJADEVARS and BANANA GIRLS. I belonged to the Banana girls group. But I am also friends with the other two groups.  I think I was too friendly. Even in the other section, I am also friends in most of them.

*What’s your favorite cheesy love song?

My favorite love song is Kasama Kang Tumanda of Daniel Padilla - a Tagalog version of Grow Old With You. Why I love this song? My partner used to sing this song to me. Before, when we were having a phone call at night, he sang this song before I go to bed. Cheezy right? Everything we do for love.hihi

*What’s your favorite thing you like about yourself?

I think one thing that I like about myself is I don't hold grudges. That is a 100 percent true. It's not that I'm lifting my own chair, but this is really me. I don't like holding grudges. For me, holding grudges will not bring you good. It will not give you peace of mind. It has been many people who have hurt me but I always choose to forgive them. Yes, it's not easy to forgive. But forgiving people who have wronged you doesn't mean you're weak. It only shows that you are strong enough. Also, by forgiving others, you are freeing yourself.

*What’s something most people like but you don’t understand?

Idolizing K-pop. I'm sorry K-pop lovers.hihi I have nothing wrong against them. I admit some K-pop groups are good but I think they are just not my type.

*If you could sit next to anyone on a plane, who would you choose?

Honestly, I haven't tried riding in an airplane. But if I have given a chance to be on a plane, I want my partner to be right next to me. Why? I'm the kind of person who loves visiting other places but don't like traveling. Traveling in a close mode of transportation especially with air-conditioned vehicle always make me sick. So, if my partner is with me, I am comfortable because I know there's someone who will take care of me.
There was one time that I travelled alone heading to Tacloban. I was riding a van. I really don't like the smell of the air conditioner. So, I got dizzy, vomited and passed out. No one noticed me. I think the other passengers just thought that I was just sleeping. Good thing, I gained my consciousness before I arrive my destination.


This is it for today. Thank you for reading my work. Also thank you memsh for sharing this topic.hihi Until my next blog. See you then.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my not just generous but also amazing sponsors. I thank you guys for the unending support and trust.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

3
$ 0.54
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Vtw nuh mao jd nai prme sulti sa mga nanay sis bahala ug wai sud.an bsta naa lng gyd bugas. Mkit,an rmn gd ng sud.an dle na kaau problemahon ky bsta naa lng gyd bugas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Mabusog naman basta naa lang rice. Bahalag asin ra isud-an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa kui eshare ma'am para dili ka dagaton sa byahe Kani Kay proven and tested sa Akong partner. Kanang before ka mo sakay Kay magpunit kag bato na Pinasekreto tapos iloklok nimo sa bulsa nimo ayaw jd Saba para dili ma suhong hehe. Kana lang if mo tuo ka ma'am. Proven Nas akoang partner na grabe sad ka dagaton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha suwayan daw na nako sis. Puhon ug mubyahe na pud ko. Salamat ani nga tip sis. Maayu unta musaler nako.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagaton d.i ka ate. Ang uban te kay mag dala ug plastik kay kung kasukaon sila adto lang. Mao gayud lisod pag dagaton te. Dala sad ka white flower te basi makahelp te.

Hold grudges dili gayud na nindot te. You will never be in peace. Lisud gayud mag forgive sa tawo te labi na pag dakong sala nabuhat pero dapat at the end kamao sad ta magpasaylo kay para lang pud na sa atoa te. Maong walay lami ang mag hold grudges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaa sobra kadagatun jud ko Lang. Magdada bitaw ko'g cellophane once magbyahe ko kay para naay kasudlan. Baw ani uy malipong man jud ko magbyahe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa gayud in ana te. White flower ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay. Dgaton diay ka madam. Di ka masilbig mga byahe byahe ani. Kuyawa atong nakuyapan ka oy. 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na arang kadagatun jud madam. Ok ra ko ug kanang dili mga air-conditioned nga mga sakyanan madam pero air-conditioned na gani di jud ko magsilbi. Malipong jud ko.

Ouh lagi madam. Bag-ong panganak man ko atung tayma jah ningbyahe ko walay kaon, jah van pa jud akong gisakyan. Sukad lagi atu mahadlok na ko mubyahe nga ako ra isa madam. Lisud na ug mautro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with having a curiosity of why they idolise K-pop and even BTS sis, I do love to watch kdrama before but I didn't see myself having a huge idolisation with them😅, but of course I understand them, as we have differences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. I also love K-dramas pero wala talaga akong amor sa mga K-pop.hihi True, iba-iba kasi tayo ng taste sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago