Thanks to all friends

33 69
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

This is my first experience of experiencing very difficult finances, so that forced me to seek a help from all of you, actually I don't want to make you accept what I feel, I want to try myself, but this fact forces me to do this, I know what I am doing is not a good thing to do, but I already feel desperate to find my grandmother's surgery costs, a few days I try to find it myself but I can not do more, from selling electronics at home, and used the house rent to pay for the hospital administration, but it was not enough, when I asked relatives to give me some money but they only gave a little, and even that was not enough for one month's food, I was very sad and I was very desperate , but I tried to ask @bmjc98 for help, and he gave me access here, at first I refused because I t I don't understand anything here, but @bmjc98 always convinced me to try it, until the end with an unsettled heart I did this, I hope you all don't see me as a beggar, but if so forgive me because I was forced to do this, but when I made my first article, I felt it was impossible, but a few moments you all came and gave me assistance, I was both happy and sad because I was movedI did not think that all of this could bring some people who wanted to give me assistance, I am very grateful to @bmjc98 for inviting me and convincing me to write an article here, and I also say many thanks to @bmjc98 @Mnymosyne @Alther @AA-Admiral @Eirolfeam2 @carisdaneym2 @wrabbiter @bbghitte @Judith 1969 @jekai88 @littlenewthings @bbyblacksheep @Lawa1988 @Laurenceuuu who have provided assistance to me, if there is still anything I haven't mentioned I'm sorry because I still don't understand how to use this site, hopefully what you have given can be useful for me and hopefully your kindness will be rewarded even more, maybe this is all I can say, if there are still shortcomings please Forgive me.

I hope that all of you will always be given abundant health and good fortune for always doing good, pray that my nenel can recover and be healthy as before, thank you for your support all friends.

13
$ 1.65
$ 1.00 from @Naveed.Ahmed
$ 0.50 from @bbghitte
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

Keep the spirit friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tetap semangat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar YSG
3 years ago

Glad to help. Don't forget to check out the article I tagged you to see if you can use Remitano to quickly convert the BCH into local currency to settle your hospital bill. Withdrawal out from BCH can be a little slow of late. But I think it could be done in an hour. Most important is that to check out this local peer to peer exchange works for you. Otherwise you might have to go through a lot of steps and pay more fees just to get crypto to fiat.

All the best. We are all praying that your grandmother's condition is stable for surgery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before that, I would like to thank you very much for your help and support for me, as said @ bmjc98 I use Luno's because there is direct access to my Ovo account, where I can withdraw it directly without an ATM card,Before that I had read the article you gave, it was great and I am very thankful that you found it for me, but I use luno because I only have an ovo account.I don't have an ATM card or a bank, but trust me the OVO digital account is the same as ATM cards and other banks in my country,๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know that there are outlets for you. Malaysia has one call BigPay. I think it behaves similar to your OVO.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because Ovo can be used to send or receive money too without having an ATM card.Are you from Malaysia.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prior to this, we have found a wallet called Luno. It allows him to send his BCH to another app called OVO. I think it's like gcash to my country where you can easily transfer from coinsph to gcash without hassle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! But Luno fees sucks if it is small amount. Never liked Luno much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then what should I use.๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, if you really don't have other choice, then Luno it is. Just check what are the fees first before you withdraw. I hope they don't slaughter you too much. I couldn't find anyone in Indonesia in my network to directly exchange with you. They are all back in their own country stuck since Covid-19.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear, especially at this time the lock down regulation has been implemented again, all places are closed, public access is on vacation first, everyone is not allowed to leave for the next 14 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh that is horrible. I have checked even with the facilities here from Kuala Lumpur we cannot transfer money to someone without a bank account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a bank account dear, I only have paypal.๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if paypal still works for my old account. let me check. If there are anything I can convert a bit, I'll let you know and I can exchange with you for your BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a bank account dear, I only have paypal.๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will include your grandma to my prayers :> be strong po. we are always here to help. The amount that I give to you is nothing compare to others but I hope that it will also help. By the way, welcome to read.cash :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, it is not how much I receive, but when you give it to me it is very sufficient and it has become a big help when together with the prayers you give.And thank you for the welcome for me.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending loveee from Fililinos๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome bro! To be honest you don't need to say sorry I understand you, all of us are facing challenges in our life and I know that you can surpass it. Cheer up! Sending prayers๐Ÿค— Be positiveโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because this is the first thing for me, so I feel very guilty, so I can say sorry, once again sorry and thank you very much @Laurenceuuu๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you guilty? Did you do any criminal act? It's a no, right? You're doing good deeds not a bad one, right? So you shouldn't feel guilty. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem buddy, we are brothers and sisters here and we will do our best to help. Hope grandma will feel better asap. God bless you and stay strong!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear,There are many things I can do but all of that is not enough to say thank you to you and the others for helping me, thank you very much๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome. Don't say sorry, we gave it from the bottom of our hearts, you're not alone. Stay strong for your grandma. Praying for your grandma's fast recovery. Stay safe. Much love fr the Philippines to Indonesia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear,Forgive me for everything that has burdened you and others.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome, Yudi! I'm glad I was able to help. Be strong and don't worry, you're not alone in this crisis. We are here to help to the best of our ability. God bless and sending prayers to your grandma. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the best, maybe this is the reward for the kindness that I have given to others who are in trouble, and when I am like this you and others come to help me here,Once again, thank you very much for everything dear๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome @Yudisutira and i pray your grandmother will recover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@AA-Admiral Thank you very much sir,Forgive me because I have nothing to say because of your kindness, only thank you for all I can say.๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, you don't need to say anything about forgiveness.

Everyone that sent money is a gift.๐ŸŽ

Lives are important, even if i can't help everyone I'll still help who i can.

So don't worry about what you received and be strong for your grandmother๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Best wishes from the Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ to indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not know how else to say my gratitude to you, I am so happy that I run out of words.๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Yudisutira first of all I'm very sorry about the crisis you're facing but I hope you'll cope that and your grandmother will be fine. I heard about you from @bmjc98 and I remember you from Kiki time I'm also new here I've joined almost 5 months ago but haven't posted here. I hope you're fine and don't feel like that what you've said in this post. We're like a family here ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ God Bless you I'll pray for your grandmother speedy recovery :) Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Naveed.Ahmed Yes sir, thank you very much for your help and prayers for me, I am very desperate but I am trying to be strong in accepting this reality.๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Thanks a lot for everything sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago