Goodbye grandma

29 133
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
When leaving at 21:00 at night

Tonight, at exactly 8:00 p.m. at night, I got the news that my grandmother had passed away, which is where she must be buried immediately tonight,and I'm on the phone to hear this bad news, even though I don't want to hear it but I have to listen,It is really hard to lose my grandmother who I love so much, because I lived with her all this time, because my mother died after I was 18 months old,and I have been taken care of with my grandmother since then so that I already think of her as my own biological parent,but now that he was sick for 1 week he really left me for good, and will never come back,it is very hard to accept this fact, but I must continue to live and continue to fight even if I just live alone.

After going through the surgery, his condition got better, and it made me happy, but because of the pain After going through the surgery, his condition got better, and that made me happy, but because of the pain he often experienced and he was also infected with Covid-19it made her situation worse, I got the news that my grandmother's condition got worse on Tuesday 19 January 2021,I am very worried and not concentrating, whatever I do is always restless and makes me delay whatever I am doing,I am restless because I can't be there when she needs me, but what can I do because the covid-19 virus makes me and my grandmother separate and can't meet,this is very annoying, but I do it for the sake of goodness, and I submit and trust the medics who treat him there.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021.

Today On this day at exactly 8:00 p.m. I got this news and it really makes me sad, but here I have to immediately go to the hospital to take my grandmother to the place His final resting, yet it was so far from where I was, adding to my sorrow when I couldn't look his face for the last time,I am trying to be strong and try to be strong in facing this, hopefully with this my grandmother's suffering is over where she is in pain every day.

Entering a special funeral for covid-19 patients

The journey from my home to the hospital was full of tears, with a broken heart and deep sorrow I was driven by my neighbor on a motorbike,i can't cover my sadness anymore with a smile because i am really sad and lost, because only grandmother is all i have now, and i don't have both parents,That's what makes me sad, after a while I arrived at the hospital, there I asked where my grandmother was,they said they were leaving for the funeral and were ready,I looked at the ambulance, and my grandmother would be put into the car using a wooden crate covered with special plastic inside, when I wanted to approach but I was not allowed.

The ambulance departed and I drove earlier to get to the cemetery, it was very quiet and dark without lighting, but for a while waiting for the ambulance to arrive,but they did have brought the lamp preparations for the funeral, so even though it was dark at least there was light there,I can't help but take a closer look, I can only see from afar,This is what makes me sad, because every Covid-19 patient is always kept away from his family.

Drop the crate from the car

Indeed, at the funeral at night there will be more paramedics who come to the funeral, I don't know the reason, but that makes me Indeed, during the funeral at night there will be more paramedics who come to the funeral, I don't know the reason, but it makes me calmer because there will be more help there,I can only look at my grandmother from a distance without being able to touch her directly, I can only be silent and endure a deep sadness.

The process of lowering the chest

I don't know what I feel right now, hopefully all of my friends who read my article will not feel what I feel right now, I hope you and the family is always given abundant health and fortune, believe me if all of this will end, never ignore what has been set by the government,they look after us with an order so follow and obey so that we all stay healthy and can continue to be with the people we love,I made this with a broken heart, but after I got home I thought I should share this for you, hopefully what you read will make you care more about your health,I'm sorry if what I say is too long and too difficult to understand, but I try to give the best for you.

Finish the funeral process

Tidak ada kata yang saya bisa ucapkan untuk teman yang sudah mendukung dan memberikan donasi kepada saya,saya berharap kebaikan kalian di balas oleh tuhan dengan lebih banyak lagiThere are no words that I can say for friends who have supported and donated to me, I hope that God will reward your kindness with more, thank you very much @bmjc98 You are the first to give me help and support, I hope you are always healthy and your family,To everyone I am very grateful for helping me, I apologize if I have involved all of you, once again sorry and thank you very much.

Thursday 21 January 2021 at 00:00 at night

19
$ 13.38
$ 13.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Naveed.Ahmed
+ 4
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

condolence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dearπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My deepest condolences to you, Yudi. Stay strong and just think that your grandma is no longer in pain. She's in good hands now. πŸ™πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear,I hope so dear😒😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My deepest condolences yudi. A few days ago when my father got involved in an accident and I swear I can't even think properly and while reading this, I cried a lot because even on your last day with your grandma you can't even touch her😭😭😭😒😒 I want to give you a hug right now and tell that everything will be okay, be strong yudiπŸ’—πŸ’“ I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear For your support, I am actually not this strong to repay you and the others, but I try to stay strong because you always encourage and keep pushing me to be strong.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will get better soonπŸ’“πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear, so sorry for your loss. I know no words is enough to comfort you at the moment. Be strong brother and we are just a message away. Grandma is in safe place now and watching over you.

May she rest in peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear,I also did not expect something like this to happen dear,This is very painful.😒😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be strong okay, we are all here for you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thank you for your presence here who can calm my heart with support.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry for the loss of your grandmother. This is such a sad story. Be strong and brave, your grandmother will rest in peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear,I always try to be strong against this.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great loss. Its very painful loosen a rare gem like her, though you may be physically alone but believe me Yudi you loaded Spiritually and materially in Christ. May Jesus Christ comforts you in all ratification. Accept my condolence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear,Your condolences to me, and thank you for your support too.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I felt pain while reading this. My deepest sympathy and Condolences Yudi. Stay strong, I know that she's on the safe and better place now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, this is very painful indeed, but I'm trying to survive, thank you very much dear.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Condolences. hope shes in a comfortable place now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear,I wish him the best place.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I teared up while reading this .. You don't have to say sorry... my deepest condolences Yudi... your grandma is now resting in a comfortable place now..No more pain. Stay strong ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I am not a strong person, but I always try, sorry if I can't say anything other than thank you.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My deepest sympathies Yudi. Always know that we, your virtual friends, are just here for you when you need someone to talk to. Be strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear, I need a friend to talk to today and beyond to ease this sadness.😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our religion teaches us "Every soul has to taste death" indeed its a huge loss for you, I prayed for her but seem like God don't want her to feel more pain. It's so painful when a covid-19 breathes so heavily and at the end looses all hope I've seen my aunt vanishing away slowly behind my eyes πŸ˜” The thing I learn is to fight back this deadly virus by creating more awareness and that's what I did. I would only say to be strong, reach out whenever you feel down, Your Kiki Fam is here to assist you ❀️

Accept my condolences.

When you're fully free let me know I'll introduce something to you so you feel better while enhancing your skills.

Prayers and love for you from Pakistan πŸ‡΅πŸ‡° STAY STRONG, STAY IN TOUCH πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very hard sir, it feels like losing the person we love, I am very sad, but I am trying to accept this reality,I hope I can get through this sir, to be better and be able to accept the current situation,I don't have many friends here, but I am very lucky to have you and other friends here who want to support me Once again, thank you so much sirπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Here for you bro. May God heal you ASAP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir,Looks like I have to get a job so I can pay my rent now.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this article right after you published it but decided not to comment right away. It was just too sad to comment but then I don't want you to think that I did not read it.

Stay strong, Yudi. I know she's in a better place now where no pain exists. And again, stay strong. You know you can always message me anytime, and I'm here for you.

May she rest in peace. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear I don't think like that to you, I know you've read it, here I just want to give a taste of my heart's content, like you say anything I can write it,I hope he gets the best place there,Sorry if I always send you messages dearπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago