Stress Reliever: Q and A

6 34
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

My April 29 (Friday )

I have read some articles today and everything is so inspiring and motivational, as I was scrolling I have read this post from @Aimure thank you for this idea you can check it out here.

I found this as a practice of expressing my thoughts as well as releasing some stress today . (Yes Q and A) if ever asked why Q and A because it reminds of who I am and what I am sometimes (pabalik sa isip)

Because a lot of things are stressful today so let me share my thoughts here.

Do you make up a list or do you make it up on the go for daily tasks?

I don't make up a list for a what-to-do for a daily task but my style to become productive everyday is to think of what to do before I sleep. I set my mind before bed so that I will wake up early to do laundry, run an errands or whatever so that as I wake up my body would just ready and settle.

I just make sure that everyday is a productive day something meaningful and just good.

What's your favorite thing that is homemade?

Homemade? hmm not sure, haha seriously maybe lidgid but sorry I don't know what is that in English. My mother really is really good in making it. It taste different from others who sell or made one.

I once sell my momma's homemade lidgid before and just wow everyone loved it.

Would you say you have good Karma?

I don't know, haha maybe not maybe yes. Let us just stay kind, Also remember that what you give is what you get right?

Let's play a random act of kindness.

What city you can see yourself living in?

City? Hubby where are you from? haha Maybe in France or New Zealand? California? Manila?

I love living where my soon partner in life would like to live. (Cute Laugh)

What was your childhood dream job?

"When I grow up I want to be a Nurse" remember that line? I was kindergarten when I said that or not? haha I really want to become a nurse before because of its uniform the hat/cap is what they call that? also the white uniform.

But hey, Future teacher is coming! haha

What is your spouse's ideal height range?

I am 5'2 so ideal height is 5'5 to 5'7.

I love tall people but anyway It is just an ideal height. If I am for 5 flat no worries.

Now say present :)

What is the best thing to say to break up?

Breaking up should be mutual :(

" We tried our best to save our relationship. But the more we fight for it the more it hurts. Let's end this " I said that.

I hate this question :) but for me, End a relationship with no regrets afterwards. You know be sure, Just a Happy Break up.

First celebrity crush you remember?

Mr. Ben? HAHA

I don't know who was my first celebrity crush. I don't remember. But

My first crush was my schoolmate : ) the one who gave me guavas before. (Oops)

What is the cutest dog breed?

Bull dog - they are just so adorable and just keep smiling at you.

Just look at that 🥺

Image from: Google.com

What is your favourite Greek god?

For me is Athena. Because of her confident and just being great, practical and a great warrior. I just give her traits aren't I? haha

Wanna name my normal dog as Athena. hmmm

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

I have a lot of female friends and gays few are for men or a guy.

What's your favorite part about your house?

Favorite part about my house?

Our balcony , My family and friends spend most of our time in the balcony. I also love sleeping in our balcony when it is too hot inside our house . I love it because of the fresh air that touches my skin and be able to see my flowers, see who'll passed by.

was also a place for my first date with ex. :)

What's your favorite chore? Least favorite?

Favorite chore, I like to do laundry

When I washed clothes since I do it manually, Either my brain went to New Zealand or I remember things I don't wanna remember anymore. :)

Least favorite chore, I don't like sweeping the floor because I have my four year old brother who keeps messing around called his playmate and again another mess. It keeps me forever. :)

What do you need to sleep at night?

I need a lot of pillows for my legs and sides also I can't sleep if lights are on.

What's your thought on pranks?

Sometimes good sometimes bad.

Know if that pranks are not gonna hurt other people or give them heart attacks.

Be mindful that's all. :)

See, I laugh at this while answering all some questions. this is really helpful in making yourself together again. as if my mind went somewhere else. :)

Reminding myself that there a way more than 
happy thoughts than stress. 

Note: LeadImage edited on PhotoCollage

Take care because I Care.

  • YourHope

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

Comments

Prompt saves your day hehehe. Minsan lutang din ako kung ano topic na nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nahulaan nyo practice ² na din mahirap pala maging writer 😂 thank you sa upvote Malaking bagay sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuta na ako dito kaya minsan absent din ako at di rin tlga ako writer nagfefeeling writer lng tlga hahaha.

Welcome po...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah kakayanin natin to ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the opposite when it come to your favourite chore.I don't like doing laundry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Po! ☺️ Trip ko mag laba para iwas saing hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago