An inspiration from ARTicLEE

7 42
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

ARTicLEE posted these questions in his article. You are free to read about that here. You are free to answer them also and make a post of your own. That way we get to know each other better just as he said in the first paragraph of his article

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

Definitely my grand pa

He his late though, but his memories still lives with us and each day we wish he didn't leave us so soon and if I'm opportuned to draw someone, I will definitely pick him, though I'm good at drawing but not really good to the extent of being a professional, but I will definitely give my best shot.

Do you wear your favorite color often?

I don't even have a favorite color now but I often avoid bright colors but based on what I wear, black Is definitely my best color because it matches with every other color

What is your favorite candle scent?

It's been a while I have seen a candle and I don't have favorite

What is the best Christmas activity?

Apart from eating and getting to meet my long distance family and friends, I think it's playing football with my family members, this is because we argue everyday in the family group chat who's more athletic and a better footballer and they all come with their opinion.

The only time I can prove that I'm still in top 5 when it comes to football is on Christmas day and every Christmas season I always make sure I prove them wrong 😂😂😂

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

Definitely Travis Greene I'm a very big fan of his music and lyrically I can sing all his songs word for word and the second on the option is the African Giant Burna Boy, I haven't attended his concert before but I promise myself that one day I will.

What childhood toy did you always want but never got?

I really don't have idea on this because when I see ball then, my problem is totally solved 😂😂, do I even have any problem then?😂😂😂.

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

This will definitely be football and table tennis, I'm good at it because I have been participating in such activities since I was a kid and now I'm very good at it and some of my friends could confirm this especially at table tennis because I do beat them any time we play together.

Do you have a favorite cousin?

I have a lot of cousins but my favorite one is Richard, always disturbing and always acting as an elderly person meanwhile he his just a kid with a grown man body. Though we are all close but I still have to Richard since a day can't pass without we talking.

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

At all, anytime someone ask me questions related to this I do answer that, rapture would have happened before that but I was actually joking. To be sincere I haven't sat down and thought of this for once because that's not what I need to think if now.

Do you have vegetables that you hate?

Definitely bitter leaf, till today I still wonder what kind of life the person that discover bitter leaf was living that made him thought if bitter leaf. The most annoying part is that people actually make soup with this vegetable, I can't withstand the taste.

Do you have a math brain?

I was really good at math and I knew that, but when I got into college it was like everything disappeared 😂😂, but I'm still trying my best though

What are your favorite board games?

Chess, scrabble and checkers. When I'm less busy I try and spend my time learning new moves and tricks on chess , I spend less time on checkers because it is easy easier than chess and chess need you to think before you make any move.

What's the last notably nice thing that someone has done for you?

There are a lot of things but the one I won't forget is my friend telling me about the importance of Christ as well as envagelism and he encouraged me and we both went to preach about the good news and I was really happy I did that.

Do you cry when you are injured?

I have experienced a lot of injuries when playing football but I don't think I do cry because most times I get injured was caused by me trying to impress my crush that I'm a great dribbler of the ball and you can't expect me to be crying in front of her 😂

What isn't normal that is in your wallet?

For physical wallet, that would be my friend ring, she forgot her ring when she came to visit and since then I keep forgetting to give her back, I might return it today since I'm writing in it.

Thanks for reading 💚💚💚💚💚💚

What are your answer to these questions?

You're free to write yours also

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.22
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Do we even have scented candles in Nigeria? 😂 The only one I have seen is that white one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's play scrabble lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm down though...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dey keep people ring ode boy 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I no get wallet sef 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to know that you a believer of Christ as well, that's the only thing that I don't have any regrets in my life,of being a Christian. One thing,I'm very lazy with math,and I don't know any ball games,hehe,but I want to learn,pingpong,and cheese.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Math get tougher as each dey passes 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago