Your wife is always angry? Here's why.

9 44
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Being in a married life is like a roller coaster ride. There's a lot of challenges that you will faced and there's also an attitude for the both of you that seems new even if you're living in a same roof together for years. One of this is the moment when us " wives " always looks like angry or actually angry oftentimes.

Our moodswing started with out knowing the reason. We looked frustrated and irritated on things and we never like it but we felt it. We can't control our frown face and husband thinks that they are the reasons why were like that.

According to studies, men and women has the same intense of anger and how frequently it is. They say man are more expresive, they will shout at you if they are angry while women is not showy to thier feelings.

Here's the scenario. When man asked thier wife if " is everything okay? " and the answer is just a simple fine or much worse if your wife didn't answer you and act like she heard nothing, it is more scarier because the angry feelings of your wife will explode anytime 😂

Why wives are angry oftentimes?

There's a reason why women have this kind of behavior. Even if you're married , you are still two individuals with different prefference and likes. Being married is like a two way street.

Some reasons why your wife is angry.

1. She's tired. In physically, emotionally and mentally.

Women has a lot of things to do. They have responsibilities. Like I mentioned on my previous post. I am a mother , a wife , a daughter and an Aunt. I have to fullfil those responsibilities. Some women were also an employees like my sister who raised her daughter alone. Those kind of tiredness is called emotional labor. It cannot be noticed and appreciated sometimes thats why wives feel the tiredness with this everyday routine.

For the husbands who read this. Appreciate your wife. Recognized her works on the house. Help her when you have spare time. Being a housewife is not easy. We woke up to prepared for your needs before going to work and after you went home we will still continue to do it. Ask your wife if how's her day. Give her a massage when you have time. Ask her to watch a movie with you. That's my husband actually did to me always to make my stress removed. He offers me a massage , he helps me with chores and he take good care of our son when I have chores to do.

2. Shes pressured.

Because of motherhood especially for first time mom. They felt pressured with certain things. Once you're a mother you have a responsibility with your little one. You can't think just you alone because you need to consider your little one in every decision you will make. One of the reason why mom feel pressured is because of social media. She's pressured to do this and do that because that's what she saw on her social media accounts.

Now that they are not alone anymore. Everything changed. You can't sleep 8 hours. You need to take a bath fast. You can't eat on time. Honestly I felt it especially when I am browsing Facebook. Though I know that its a new journey for me but sometimes I also thought of things that I did before I had my first born.

For the husbands who read this. I know , there are some duties that you can't do like breastfeeding your little one but your presence is enough. Let her feel that you are always there in her back. Let her feel that she did a great job and she's a great mom.

3. She need something.

When we say something , it not all about material things. Sometimes you need to let your wife rest. Let her enjoy her meal while you take good care of your little one and other duties. Start a conversation with her and listen to her story.

Maybe she's so used on her daily routine in the house. She's so tired on your little one tantrums. She wants peace and silent place even for a short period of time.

4. Hormones.

Moodswing is not new to women. When women have monthly period they experiencing moodswing and they blame it to our hormones. Hormonal changes are actually happening especially to pregnant women and women who has monthly period.

To the husbands who read this. Let your wife be comfortable. Buy her favorite food , let her nap , offer her a medicine or essential oils.

5. Post Partum Depression.

Anger is one of the symptoms of Post Partum Deppresion. When emotions are getting out of hand and you seems not to control it and it already affect s your daily life you should seek for a professional help. Sometimes I also experienced this kind of anger to the point that I didn't control myself to do things because I feel so tired in the house all day or there's a lot of problem that I am facing. Post Partum Deppresion is not joke. Gladly I have a high tolerance of pain and I can managed to be optimistic whenever I felt depression. Like now , I am so overloaded. I may not be physically tired but I am drained inside. I have a lot of thoughts that comes to my minds and when it continues there a tendency that you showed anger in everything you do. Been there than that but thankfully I can now fight it.

9
$ 5.32
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Do i also need to prepare for angry me kahit wala na ko bf or potential husband. Orz moms are scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo muna isipin Yun hehe. Enjoy your life hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Now I know. Kahat wala ako nyan atleast mapapaghandaan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I'll never take this responsibility.😂 I do not think of marriage. I wish you happiness with your family, dear. kiss your son for me.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? Don't say that. It's happy to be married. You have companionship

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hey hubs out there, have some time to read this. I appreciate those men na nkakaintindi sa knilang mga asawa/partner. mas malala ang ganyan pag maliliit pa mga anak, kya merong mga hubby na khit dinadaldalan ni wifey nya ng wlang rason e hawak hawak nya pa rin anak nya habng ginagwa kaya nyang gwin sa loob ng bahay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo hays hahaha. Alam mo Yun. You have silent screams hahaha. Buti nlng si hubby ko kabisado nko. Kpg tahimik ako Alam n nya Yun 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I couldn't agree more. That's bang on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago