Yesterday was really exhausting!

11 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

March 31, 2022

8:00 PM.

Hello guys! Yesterday I didn't manage to write an article because I'm so exhausted. I decided to sleep early because I can't take it anymore haha. As you all know it's Wednesday and we went to my In-laws house. Supposedly I have a topic for today but I decided to write it tomorrow and do a blog on how our day went yesterday.

Our Wednesday is not a usual routine for us. We went to my in-laws house without my niece because my mother called me and said if I can bring my niece to the house of her boss and my niece will stay there all day while we were in my in-laws house. The house of my mothers boss is located between the town of our house and my husband house that's why it's not hard for us to get there. I told my sister about the plan and she said yes so I can consider it as a rest day also because I am free with the kakulitan of my niece.

We reached the house of my in-laws by 9:42 AM and my mother in law is not there. I clean the house first and then told my husband to look for my mother inlaw because maybe she's staying in her sisters place. As we are in the way to my husbands Aunt we said my mother in-laws walking in the street with a very hot weather. My heart was broke seeing her on that situation. She really needs someone who will look after her but you know I can't because of my family issues too.

We bought a viand for lunch because I don't want to cook. His brother gave the monthly electricity bills and I paid it on my Gcash account. My husband and my two brother inlaw share for the bill on the electricity.

After we ate lunch my sister in-law ask my husband about the unemployment benefits that my husband applying in the SSS. A couple of days ago I enrolled him in the disbursement and I am waiting for the email of approval but there's no one emailing. Good thing we try to see and it's already approved so we can now apply for unemployment benefits of SSS. Upon checking my husband will be recieving 14,000 pesos but we need to file it on DOLE website.

I have no idea what to put there that's why I asked my husband who's the one who can help us and gladly he can talk to one of the employee in the company and help us on the step by step process. So there's a requirement that we need to submit and we need to go on the notary public for a document. We went to the town proper and go to notary public and then scan that document and then start to upload it on the DOLE website.

Before we went to the town proper I saw a promo post on Dikong Barbecue house. They have a unli samgyup promo for only 129 pesos and I asked my husband if we can eat. Thier samgyup is good and it's worth the price. My son was asking for food and he don't want the samgyup that's why I ordered some french fries. When I order the french fries I didn't asked for a price and I was shock when I pay it because it cost 150 pesos haha. Mas Mahal pa pagkain ni anak kesa sa unli samgyup namin.

After we eat we went to my in-laws house and pack our things and then go to the house of my mother boss and pick up my niece. I was having a hard time on the tricycle because they are both sleeping haha.

I was really exhausted when we go home but I need to race the pega. I was really annoyed because of the match making issues and it took me a couple of hours to finish the race. After a couple of hours I want to give up because I'm sleepy. My husband notice it and he said he will just race the pega early in the morning so that it will not reach the 20 energy.

Yesterday was really exhausting.

10
$ 4.56
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mr.Valentine
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hope all nakapag samgyup hahahhaa, pro saan galing yun patatas na ginawang french fries at ganun kamahal, hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat nga ako mommy . Mahal pa sa kinain namin 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

lesson learned, sa susunod tanungin mo muna ang presyo hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Quite exhausting mommy. Namiss ko tuloy mag samgyup. 😅 Anyway, you have a blooming image. Hindi halatang exhausted ka. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss pagod ako talaga Nyan haha. Lalo Yung sa pega jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang pretty naman Mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai hehe. thanks 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Me too I want to play pega me and chikakiku planning it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot about pega and now thinking to play this game is it worth playing game or not Did you earn profit from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now the price of the vis is not so high but if you will read the white paper the project is good. Still dyor

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago