What's my plan B?

38 60
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I had an overthinking a few days ago when I saw the post of @Eybyoung asking what our plan B if ever noise.cash and read.cash will be gone. I know all of us here will going to be sad if the two platforms will be gone or will be out of funds because many Filipino helped by both sites financially especially when the pandemic started.

It was June 2020 when I discovered read.cash and I must say that it is one of the best thing happened to my life when I became a stay at home mom.

When I discovered read.cash it was point system back them and we were really happy if we can withdraw 1$ as our earnings here. The funds that time is $18,000 and it became $36,000 until it because a hundred thousand to a million dollars. I remember when @Eirolfeam2 says upon calculating the funds versus the daily spending. She said read.cash funds will last for five years but the noise.cash it not born yet that time. I am looking forward for more years with read.cash but we also need to be ready on the reality that it is not forever though I wish it will be forever.

So what's my plan B?

As of this moment I have plan B but I can do it for now as I can't able to handle it because of the situation here but I am starting to get ready of it.

Exploring on the other Blockchain.

I am not a good writer tho but I am still trying to write on a different platform like Hive. Mostly my article there's are repost and sometimes it's not. I am thankful to the other members here who shared thier other earnings platform that's why we also signing up hoping that we will have luck also. As of now I am writing in Hive and posting on Appics and I earned from it but I didn't withdraw the money. It's just on my wallet.

NFT Games.

I started NFT game last September when I decided to invest on plants vs undead but after I got my ROI the game slowly lost it's hype and the PVU token dumb. After that I invested on Block Farm Club but I didn't got my ROI. It's only 500 pesos and it's my profit on PVU. I lost my interest in NFT games because it's like pyramiding scheme but when the pegaxy became hype I had an interest to play. To be honest it's just not about the game but it's about the community. It's about the connection to other people who involves in crypto because I know I need that to be able to find other ways to earn in crypto space.

Being a Virtual Assistant.

Originally this is my plan when I became a stay at home mom but it didn't work out because we don't have internet that time and my son is still a baby. I didn't pursue it until now because of the situation but I am not giving up my dream to be VA so that I can stay in the house while taking good care of my son.

Last Month our nearby neighborhood created a post that she got hired as a VA. We are not close in person but I messaged her and asked few questions on how to be a VA and she's kind because she replied all the things that I need and also share to me the training center that she attended to have a certificate. It is in government and its free. She said it's quite hard because the training is MWF and the time is 1PM to 4PM. I just told her that I will check it but now I can't commit on the training because there's no one who will look after the kids. 1-4 PM is the kids sleeping time and they need someone who will put the to sleep.

My plan is also buy a computer set up because working in the laptop is quite hard if I will pursue it.

Making a small business.

This is just a plan but there's no concrete plan haha. If you remember I tried to sell preloved clothes online but it's no successful because I am not good at selling haha. The other day my husband asked me if I want to build a sari sari store but I said there a store in front of our house. He just thought of the idea because he is saving something on a coinback and he said he will use it for business. I am not meddling his savings and let's him save as long as I can earn here I will help with the expenses in the house.

--

22
$ 18.48
$ 18.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 14
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha it is funny how most of us are getting ready with the possible shut down of these platforms. I also mentioned it in my latest article. I'm also pursuing Hive although I am earning cents, there are times that I am lucky.

By the way, what is Appics? Can you leave a link so I can explore it?

I stopped investing on any p2e games, as long as developers can't find a solution to sustain the game, I won't invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I'm actually new to this platform and I just want to try it out. Its sad to know about the ending of this. Pero marami naman ate pwede gawin sa ngayon like what you've write above. Ako now, I'm in NFT games and mas marami pang darating na games soon. Pero di ako nag iinvest nag iisko lang haha. Pero if sure na sure ako sa isang NFT mag iinvest ako. For now, ginagawa ko, explore explore muna.

Go lang ate, GOD BLESS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano daw yun face to face yung training sa VA? Gusto ko rin nyan eh in case crypto blogging platforms is not rewarding anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sya sa province namin Eyb e. Sa government sya. Ewan ko lang kung meron sa ibang province like senyo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah, I see.. saka ko na lang explore mga yan kung may time na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pursue your dreams ateeee super malukungkot ako pag nawala rc and nc. Bukod kasi sa earnings is yung mga friends na na gain ko rin plus yung mga articles ko :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga for mental health din no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hala, naaisip tuloy ako bigla, hahaha.. Pero sana naman wag mawala or if ever eh magtagal pa gang sa makaipon tayo.. Ako eh may mga plan b n din n nkalatag, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I article na Yan mommy haha. Napaisip lang din ako Kasi syempre di Naman talaga to forever

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama ka Yen, kaya nga maganda talaga na may plan b tayo, heheh.. Subukan ko mamaya isulat, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go mommy hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dami mo din plsns mommy, ung hive ndi ko mapasok medyo naguguluhan ako eh, mga games wla akong hilig eh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa una medyo magulo kahit ako ngayon dikopa Gamay sa hive e hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wla pa ako nagagawa article dun haha, pero nay account na yta ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the early days of Noise.cash, the administrator published a statement. It was a message that Noise is not a job and that those who need a job should try their luck outside. In fact, from this point of view, he was right, the site and its funders think in line with the purpose they set. If the funds decrease or increase, there is success if the desired result is obtained. No matter how good the numbers are, we should also look at the event like this, a single site cannot be a source of income for every member.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all know that. It's just that these platform really help us.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hey Yen wish you all the best for your next target as a virtual assistant. I tried many times and i don't lose my hope. I am an IT support engineer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am an IT graduate too but eme eme Lang haha. Working in BPO before I decided to be SAHM. Kaya Yan. Mahahire ka din ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Than i can learn from you. We are from same track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst pano nalang kaya pag one day mawala natalaga to, ay madami tayong makulungkot ng sobra, both read and noise are a helpful platform, and we already love our work, so if ever this platform ends, many of us will question and be sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e hehe. Kalungkot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di pa ko ready mawala read at noise. Sayang masyado pagka ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Siguro laboy laboy na Tayo nito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wag naman sana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will lasts longer sis hehe, ang laking tulong neto saten. And if ever my plan is continue my work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For those people na may work okay lang Kasi may soutlrce of income padin kayo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I'm not familiar of Hive can I get the link if you don't mind, Mabuti ka pa naka roi aa PVU ako hindi para lang ako nag tapon ng pera worth of 120$ pa naman yung na invest ko hehe malaking sayang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started September kasi bago nasa 600 PHP pa sa pvu non hehe. Gamit ko now sa hive is ecency DL ka non tapos sign up ka.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kayo pala nauna sa Pvu nag invest ako diyan 20pesos pa eh kaya mura lang kaso hindi na naka roi dahil panay update, sa play store meron sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Base po sa previous computation ko nun, nasa 2.5 to 3 years nalang po itatagal nung fund dahil dump ang price ng BCH ngayon. Kaya sana magpump na ang BCH para may itatagal pa. Haha! 🤧 Ung plan B ko nalang ay mag-alaga ng baboy. Wahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may space sa pag aalaga ng baboy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana ate hindi pa to mawala haha, positive pa rin ako palagi. Kasi kung ganon, di na ako makakapagshopee haha. Sana magtagal pa talaga siya no ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha. Nganga tayong lahat 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hello Madame. If you are looking to learn more about VA or at least have a lil background you might wanna join this FB Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/fhmoms/permalink/1657992431227380/

I am a silent reader and observer there but hope this helps. I do not know as well what would be my Plan B but I know God will provide. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Check ko to.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Go ahead madame. May time na nag free virtual training sila dyan may time na may bayad pero virtually lang... Nagtuturo din ng ibang skills. Wla pa akong nsalihan kac bz talaga pero surely this is gonna help you. Nagbbgay din kc cla ng certificates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nachecheck ko na sis. Ang galing mga mommy pala nandun nakakainspired magbasa ng experience nila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

As in. Dyan ako tambay minsan... Yan din rason bakit nag strive ako mag buy ng desktop pc. Pero di pa ako sure kelan ko magagamit eh demanding kc current job ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago