What will he choose? His ideal girl or the comfortable one for him?

11 22
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday my friend and I had a conversation. It's been years since we didn't see each other and we had a chance to talk on messenger instead of chatting because he said his hands are lazy to type. His call is on timing because I really need someone to talk to because of my mother inlaws issue. We talk about that and he said I did the right thing like most of here commented that I made the right decision.

So let's skip my in-laws issue for now and let's talk about the so called love problem of my friend. It's been 3 years since he became single and never tried to date someone. Then he opened that he has a special friend and I am laughing because I knew that term. He said that on Valentine's day he chatted the girl saying I love you but the girl replied thank you. They are friends okay , so maybe the girl is also confused about that word iloveyou but I don't know too because when my bestfriend said Iloveyou to me I am replying I love you too. I asked him what's there set up and he said it's just a friend. Sometimes they hang out and eat but it's casual friend moment. It's just that him who fell in love with the girl because he said that's her ideal girl.

There's no revealing of feelings happened and he still thinking about it because you know it's hard to star the friendship again once there's like a kind of issue. So that feelings remain hidden.

Then he told me last December he also meet a girl online. It's in application like Tinder. The girl lives in Manila too and he said that girl is not her ideal girl but he's so comfortable talking to girl to the point that he always looking forward for another call. He said when they are talking to each other it's like they knew each other for a longer time and he's comfortable and they have similarities that's why they understand each other.

The girl invited him for meet up and go to Batangas because the girls family has a property on that place. I told him to go and explore but he said his not yet ready because you know guy and girl going on vacation and stay in one room. Even if you will not think that there will going to something happened but we all know that there's a possibility so he didn't said yes yet to the girl. He said he want to meet that girl first in person like hanging out in Manila before going to the next level.

Now he was having a love problem who's the one he will pursue and focus on. Her ideal girl or the girl who's comfortable for him.

After that he remember that before he met the girl online he do prayed in Ortigas saying Lord I just want to be love. And then he asked himself if the girl he met online is the answered prayer.

7
$ 1.42
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehe I am seeing this as a big confusion seriously, for me I will definitely go after that one that I am so comfortable with just that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll go for someone I'm comfortable with. Kahit gaano pa yan kaganda kung di naman magaan loob mo wala din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaan Naman loob nya pero Kasi Yung girl parang friend lang tlga approach sa kanya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pati ako nalito miss yen. Mas maganda pag love niya talaga yung tao miss yen kasi ang hirap pag hindi niya mahal. Mas maganda pag may mutual feelings sa isa't isa parang walang complication pero sa kanya parin yung decision miss yen. Support lang kami dito kung ano maging desisyon ng friend mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ideal nya Kasi e kumbaga andun Yung standards na hinahanap nya. Yung Isa Naman Hindi nya masyadong idea pero komportable sya don

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pero yung girl na comfortable siya miss yen parang gusto siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi padin sure Kasi stranger padin sila. Dipa sila nagkikita e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen. Kilalanin niya muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sy relate ako te, parang ayaw mo,mawala friendship kaya jesa sabihin itatago nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinangka Naman nya sabihin kaso ayun nga nung nag iloveyou sya thank you lang sinagot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Emotional damage 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago