What I look forward for this coming 2022.

12 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

December 29, 2021

11:07 PM.

Hello guys! Supposedly I am not writing an article today because as you can see it's already late for me to write but yeah ended up writing again. I am about to sleep now but I check my Facebook account and I saw this photo and bang! The light bulb on my head turned on say ting! Why I am writing this late? It's because instead of making an article , we make love char 🤣 . So yeah. I told my husband that I will be sleeping because I don't have any topic to write until I saw this.

The first 7 words that I will be see will be the things that I will look forward for the year 2022.

Love.

Next year I will aim for self love. I will love myself and take good care of it in terms of physically , mentally and emotionally. You know the feeling that you always give your love to your loveones but you forget to love yourself. We've been experiencing health issues now and I promised myself that I will be living a healthy life. I will love myself so that I can love others even more.

Strength.

More strength this coming 2022. Year 2020 and 2021 was really tough year to us as when the pandemic started my husband lost his job and we were financially challenge then after a year all we know we can save money and incident happened that my husband has an eye defect. Our strength was challenged not just by that but also because of our family issues. I will not elaborate it here as you all know what I am going through for the whole year. So more strength for 2022 Mommy Yen. Fighting!

Connection.

A solid connection with the Lord and I'm looking forward that next year we can attend worship service in church and not just watching worship service online. Since it's not strict here nowadays I guess I can attend worship service with my son. Connection with the Lord is very important to me as it serves as a way to have a fulfilling life. You know the feeling that you are spiritually thirst? That's what I'm feeling now even if I know that I have faith.

Alignment.

I am always praying this thing to God as my thoughts are always scattered. I am always praying for alignment and for a good decision making. This coming 2022 I want myself to know my priorities and how to handle things to lessen my anxiety.

Health.

Like what I said above I want to live a healthy life now because of my health issues lately. I commented on the article of ARTiicLEE earlier saying about health. You know we are grinding and grinding everyday and sometimes we didn't mind our health resulting that we will be sick and when you are sick and get hospitalized , your earnings will be gone and worst it's not enough for the hospital bills so let's mind our health.

Purpose.

I am still confused about this and until now I don't really know what's my purpose here on Earth. You know being prisoned in the four corners of the house and you will asked yourself hey Mommy Yen what's your purpose?

It's really hard to think and see what's my purpose but I am hoping and look forward that I will see it in the future.

Money.

Well I'm ready looking forward for more money in 2022 that's why I will grind more and find other opportunities to earn money online.

7
$ 7.66
$ 7.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your purpose is probably to become a good mom and wife to your husband. It's never easy to switch roles everyday. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga madam hehe. Baka dikopa tlga naeembrace ngayon Kasi andami ko gusto gawin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Your purpose is to be a mom and a wife, good luck on your 2022 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Oo nga siguro hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good luck ate, ako gusto ko sa 2022 is more confidence kasi wala talaga akong confidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maovercome mo Yan ❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good luck jan Yen! Btw, how's your health na nga pala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon padin mommy. Nawala sya ng ilang days ngayon nasakit na Naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So most of your aims are related with yourself, as you want to be more strong in 2022. I pray you succeed to get your aims in next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Self care, strength, money and love are the first 4 words I saw. Hahaha. Ahluvet. Well we have three things in common to look forward to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to this four. More selflove on 2022

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago