Unproductive but still productive.

27 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Aug 23, 2022

3:06 PM

Hello guys. It's raining here in our place and I know in some places too. As of this moment I am covering with blanket as it is cold here I swear but still manage to take a bath as I didn't take a bath yesterday because I'm sick.

Anyways, rainy is like a season wherein people are lazy to move around. It's like a bed weather as they say.

When we woke up earlier I didn't go outside and clean our house. All I did is face my laptop while drinking my coffee because you know it's cold.

Maybe this kind of weather makes me unproductive but naaahhh. I didn't clean the house but I finished a task that I want to be done for a long period of time and that's creating a tiktop shop for affliate marketing purposes again.

Well I really want to have a shop on my own but I don't know what to sell or it's a hassle for me to pack and prepare for orders that's why I only prepared being an affiliate marketer or content creator on TikTok.

I have a TikTok account before with the same name on my Facebook account which is the We Deserve It Mommies and I'm also posting products there but it's connected to my shopple account under Involved Asia.

Since I am having a hard time transferring the link from involve to shopple to TikTok I just decided to get the link from TikTok shop.

This month of August I didn't focus on my affiliate marketing as I am busy on Hive but since I want to go back again on being an affiliate marketer I started posting again but I am also engaging on Hive and here.

After finishing the TikTok shop and add products for affliate, I go to the kitchen and try to make pulvoron because I am planning to sell some. It's a plan palang. I hope I can make it for other extra income.

My husband also told me to have a rice business. Its like buy and sell to his workmates. Actually my sister was the one who did that before but since she transferred to another branch my husband asked her if we can continue it. So in every 25 kilos we have 100 pesos profit every month before the payment is every 5th and 20th of the month. As of this moment we already sold 8 sacks of rice from his workmates.

Remember the 2BCH that I sold for $99? That's the one we used instead of sleeping in our savings.

10
$ 1.42
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Lugi pa rice biz ko, pang konsumo na lang siya. Next na cropping na babawi. Maganda din yang affiliate marketing, yun lang ma trabaho lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa mga katrabaho lng ni hubby. Masakit sa ulo magpautang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sameee nag rice biz din kami pero ang hirap din minsan pag one month to pay tas di marunong magbayad yung customer kasi sa 100 na tubo kung ilang months bago bayadan wala na pati puhunan natutunaw huhu pero ayuuun good luck sa business po ninyooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga katrabaho lng nmn nya Yung pinautang nmin . Ayaw ko dito sa kpitbahay haha. Yung Gcash biz ko nga lugi pko ng 1500 hanggang ngayon di binigay Yung cash in jusko. Kaya tumigil ko na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayyy anubayan huhu minsan pasira talaga business ang kamag anak huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel yah, Ateee. Haha! 'Yung tipo na ang sarap humilata kaya hihilata ka na lang instead na kumilos-kilos pa. Buti na lang pwedeng mag-blog kahit nakahiga, so productive pa din naman. 👻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku true. Kaya somehow productive padin no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sa true, Ate. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How many followers you have achieved on TikTok since yet? That's good you both decided to continue your sister's business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still new. I have 389 followers hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Okay na rin sideline kesa wala profit na pumapasok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Need madami sideline

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Uyy retails in rice business is good thou, then save the profit until it blooms to granary yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku small time lang Naman. Sayang din 100 per 25kilos per month. Pambayad din bills kesa nasa savings lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ngayong nag uulan, masarap lang naman matulog at makipag usap kani-kanino eh. Haha. Ayoko muna mag iisp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nga humilata. Literal na hilata lang maghapon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

At least productive in another way sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. I find ways padin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nkktmad kumilos 🤣🤣 d nga aq mkgwa ng article la p ko s mood 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katamad e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oh, okay din yun ah binili mo nang bigas yung 2 BCH mo..dibali maliit kesa matulog. Pag may bumili sa link mo saka ka magka commission dyan diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Ganon. Kahit Hindi mo bilin Yung product ko Basta dumaan ka sa link ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako din miss yen. Ginawa ko ngayon nasa kwarto lang kumot ng kumot kasi sobrang lamig ng panahon. Kagabi pa ang ulan miss yen. Walang tigil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito din Mula kahapon. May bagyo yata e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen may bagyo. Nakita ko sa news. Suspended ang ibang klase ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dito Wala klase. Cancelled

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen yung ibang lugar nag baha din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago