The most daring thing I've done.

27 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys. This is the part 2 of my question and answer portion. So no intro intro. Let's start.

What's the tallest building you've been to the top in

It's in PBcom Tower in Ayala Makati. I was an applicant back then in one of the BPO companies who rented there and because of that I can able enter the building. The office of the BPO company is located in the 34th floor of the building. It's also my first time to go on that kid of high floor and when Im in the elevator it's feels like quite long to wait for me to get there haha.

This is the photo I captured last year when I went to Ayala Makati to get my remaining back pay. It's the PBcom building.

Are you a clean or messy person?

I am so clean person I admit that but I am no also a messy person. I am just neutral I think? Haha. In the house I am cleaning but not so clean as shiny. I am not also messy to the point that I ignored those mess in our house. Earlier I was annoyed to my sister because everytime she washes the plates she just throw away the trash in our backyard inside of putting in a trashcan. So yeah I am not so clean but I am not also so messy.

What's the most daring thing you've ever done?

Back when I was in college I was drunk. We are in a room together with a guy that was my crush but he didn't know that. Like what I always said I am liberated before and you know with the spirit of alcohol and because that guy is my crush we started flirting each other. Ofcourse I like it because he's my crush and then we kissed then my other friends saw us but we don't care 🤣 I really enjoyed that moment but I know it's just temporary. I was just laughing the next day when me and my friends talking about it like kaloka mo Pen bakit ka nakipaghalikan kay J.

What's the craziest thing you’ve done in the name of love?

To be honest I can share few but I decided to share one now. I think I already shared it here but I can't remember so let me shared it again.

My boyfriend and I broke up. He broke up with me for unknown reason. He just keep on saying that he can't also understand himself. After he texted me that he ended up everything on us and left me hanging he didn't texted again. I was on my job that time and I don't know what to do that's why the next day I went to thier boarding house even if he didn't know that I will come and then he was surprised because Im there.

He asked me if we can talk on somewhere else and not on the boarding house and we talk to KFC in libertad. He ordered some food but I didn't ate it and I'm asking to help me understand everything but he keeps being quiet. I was annoyed and leave the KFC while crying and he followed me but I already ride the jeep going to Pasay Rotonda. Without my knowledge he ride a Jeep too so that he can follow me because he knows that I am praning and he is also afraid that I will go to somewhere else.

And he's right I go to somewhere else but that an another story 😂

Oh dyiba may picture pa kami together wahahaha .

How old were you when you learned Santa wasn't real? How did you find out?

I was in Grade 1 when I find out the Santa wasn't real because of our grade 1 teacher who spoil it to us haha. She said that the one who put candies on the socks on Christmas Eve is our parents.

I will it here guys. Thank you for reading.

There will be a part of this for tomorrow's article.

10
$ 2.25
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bat parang bigla nanginig tuhod ko dun sa tallest building 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matatas Kasi building sa Ayala hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hala may experience din akong ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alin?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yung makipaghalikan on the spot hahaha ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi lasing ka din?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

opo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a messy kind of person but sometimes I like clean environment too. I must say that you are a brave person , you already kissed your crush😳 I can't even think about it😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm tipsy that time haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabedad ka dun mommy sa flirting and kissing your crush, parang gets ko kung san ka pumunta, tama kaya guess ko?🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Omg. Naano ako bigla sa taas ng building! Dati nung bumyahe ako papunta sa valenzuela with Mama, first time ko lang din makakita ng buildings e. Ang tatayog talaga ng mga buildings dyaan mausok dahil sa mga sasakyan pero gusto ko talaga kapag gabi, yung mga ilaw nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung first time ko din dati sa Ayala tipical na probinsyana talaga ko na nakatingala sa mga building haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I want clean, I don't like messy, the crazy things I've done before when I travel every week for 5-6 hrs just to see his basketball games, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Whahaha, mismo ako natatawa ako sah sarili ko kapag naisip ko yan ,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your truly liberated during your teenage years, your truly courageous to kiss your ultimate crush though there's a influence of alcohol but still you made such act hahaha. Sometimes we guys are just afraid to express our feelings to ladies specially in break up part since we want to avoid hurting the feelings of one we love that's why we secretly leave or sometimes ghosting without any trace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss e bakit Hindi Kasi maging matapang para sabihin haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang taas ng building miss yen. Sa Makati grabe talaga mga building dun miss yen nuh. Ang tataas. Bat naman ganun miss yen. Bigla-bigla nalang nakipag break tas hindi maintindihan kung ano talaga yung reason. May mga ganyan talagang nangyayari miss yen. Yung pa bigla-bigla nalang. Magugulat ka nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well he explained it to me before sya pumunta sa Saudi hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang taray doon s nakipaghalikan kay crush, hahahaha!

Gusto kong malaman yung another story Yen😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko sa ultimate crush ko Naman yon hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Iarticle n yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang ispirit ng alcohol sis no hehe,natawa ako na medyo kinilig din dun kasi sinong bang ayaw nun eh crush mo eh ,buti hindi mo sinabi sa kanya na crush mo siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon di nya alam haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am laughing to hear your answers, as they are funny also. PBcom Tower is so high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is hehe. It's 55 floor high

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago