The Marites in me today.

16 18
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Aug 14,2022

8:43 PM

Hello readcash pips. Good evening to all of you.

For today's blog I will share to you my Marites moments earlier. I became Marites twice earlier because of our neighborhood that are fighting. Not once but twice today hahaha. Our neighborhood infront of our house and our neighborhood in the back of our house. I am not a normal Marites guys but they are so loud resulting that I can hear them well 🤣

It was 8 AM in the morning when their fight woke me up. I heard a people shouting infront of our house and it was our boy neighbor. Because I am not going outside the house I am not updated with the happenings and I don't have any idea that the two of them were not in good terms. I thought they are friends because they really are.

When I heard the shouts I went to the Sala to confirm, my father also went to the Sala because he heard it. I didn't know the exact reason why they are fighting and I am not really interested to know it because you know I am not like that.


Then earlier at 5:30 PM when I finished taking a bath I heard a shout again and it was on our neighborhood in the back of house. It was a granddaughter and grandmother fight.

I was piss off with the granddaughter because she has no respect with her Lola. Lime what the , if the girl is my daughter I don't know what can I do to her because of being disrespectful.

So the two Marites in the house my husband and my father didn't know about it because they are listening to the music. I am the only one who heard it because I'm at the comfort room that is located near our neighborhood house.


Because of this incident I just realized that it's okay to be silent in the house. No fights , no misunderstanding on the neighborhood 🤣

That's all guys.

Ikaw anong kwentong Marites mo?

5
$ 0.95
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Minsan po talaga mapapalabas o kaya naman mapupunta talaga tayo sa bintana para sumilip kaso maiintriga tayo sa lakas ng mga sigawan ng mga kapitbahay natin hehe.

Nakakainis naman po yan, lumalaban sa matanda. Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommy ko din inis na inis kapag malakas Bose's namin kase marinig daw sa kapit bahay.. pano sa subdivion namin kala mo sementeryo sa tahimik...

Di mo naman kasalanan maging marites maingay lang talaga sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ansaya naman nung Ganyan katahimik be. Gusto ko sa Ganyan nakatira hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

May mga times na nakakainis naman talaga pag lagi pinag sasabihan ka ng matatanda (if ever that's the reason ng away) but mali parin na maging disrespectful sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May sakit na Kasi Yung Lola nya and dun sila naasa lahat tapos ginaganon pa nila.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Gaya dito sa bahay..mga bata sumisigaw sa parents..dami ko na pinagsabihan yung dalaga...ayawa makinig.. Ugali na ata ng chinese yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakadisrespectful Kasi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha mas natuwa ako sa photo Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din natuwa e hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung granddaughter miss yen. Talagang nakipag sigawan pa siya sa Lola niya. Di siya marunong rumespeto sa Lola niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo. May sakit pa Naman Yung matanda

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ganun ba miss yen. Kawawa naman. Bat ganun yung apo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw haa.. Minaretess mo pa dito ahh.. Hehe.. Pa update kami dito bukas kung ano na ganap sa buhay nilang dalawa...😂😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre para may topic hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Tama ka jan friend at para naman kumita din yung chismiss.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago