SAHM feels plus the unending grind.

15 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

This is not the first time that I felt this feeling. You know the feeling that you want to write but you ran out of topic? The feeling of there's something inside you the obliged you to write and type your fingers because it's like a body clock. Writing and publishing daily is not that easy but because we need it for the economy.

It's 5:32 PM as I am typing this and we are in the front of our house because the kids are eating thier mirienda and it's also the time that they can able to play.

I am sitting in the long plastic chair while the gate is open. This gate is always close when we were inside and I only open it during this hours because I also want the kids to see the outside world and breath some air haha. After a hour we will close this again and they will go outside. As of this typing my son is closing the gate already because my sister arrived and bought a grocery for the kids.

They are not used to go inside and play as I always told them that's there's a virus so yeah they only go outside like half an hour and everytime we will go to the other to buy something when they asked for mirienda.

After they woke up my son asked me for some mirienda. He don't have any foods here because I didn't able to go on the grocery earlier that's why we went to the store. I always said to him to buy biscuits or bread and then he will said yes but when we are in the sore already he will end up buying candies.

This is the one he bought. It's a meringue but it's an eme eme one. It only cost one pesos. I don't want the taste of this meringue it's too sweet. I remember when I travel in Nasugbu Batangas I tried a white meringue in one of the bakeries there and it's good. I also bought some yema cake and it's also good. I bought a one box and give it to my supervisor that time. Anyways I just remember it. I will share why I went to Batangas that time because you know if remember the boy but I don't remember the feelings anymore. Char 🤣

So back to reality. It's 5:48 PM and we are inside the house. My son keep on saying lest go inside because there's no sun and mosquitoes are biting him so we went here in the Sala. Indeed , the mosquitoes now is many and I killed a few because they are biting me.

The clothes that are hanging outside is still there. Maybe after I finished this writing I will transfer it to other hanging area because it's not yet dry. I finished my laundry earlier at 2:00 PM . The clothes of the kids is still in the laundry basket and I will hang them tomorrow because I'm so tired and I can't moved anymore earlier.

After that laundry I made a 1 liter of ovaltine drink and I put all the 3 pesos ice there and until now I drink it haha. It's not cold anymore but I will drink it because it's Sayang. My husband bought buy 1 take 1 Ovaltine. It's 495 grams for only 200 pesos. The expiration date is in August that's why he grab the sale. My husband is good in buy 1 take 1 and he is always alert everytime there's a sale on the supermarket where he works.

It's 5:54 now and imagine I started writing this one at 5:32 PM while sitting and looking after my son. When you don't have topics to write it's so easy to tap your fingers just like you have someone infront of you like listening. It's like free writing that you can even type with eye close.

My head is literally aching because of unknown reason. I don't know it's from stress or from what but still need to grind for the economy. Thank you for reading my eme emeng blog. Godbless

PS: It's 7:36 PM now and Look at me while racing the pegas. I have a two adorable supporters who cheer the pegas too 🤣 Stay at home mom feels with this two kids plus the unending grind.

9
$ 5.12
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's why I like personal blogs for it's always an easy topic to write about :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hehe. Just typing what your mind tells you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha basta Me-rang daw pronounce nag meringue eh hahaha. kaya yan, atleats paano may batang kasama ka hahaha, buti di ka nila pinapasakitan ng ulo monny yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araw araw masakit ulo ko Mareng hahahaha. Oo merang nga daw pero ako meringeeee padin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Relate ako jan sa malapit na maubos ang sulatin ko tsk. Hirap na mag isip ng topic ee kaya more nonsense articlr nalang nagagawa ko tsk.

Anyways, happy kiddo yarn. Tas tong merengue tagal ko na di nakaka tikim favorite ko yan dati kahit gulping tamis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa lalamunan madam e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ohh! They are so very cute🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nyo tatlo hehe. Genuine smile of the kids are the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makukulit. Alam n may ginagawa ako sa laptop dun pa nasiksik haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako din miss yen minsan ang hirap mag isip ng topic kaya I relax ko muna para makapag isip. Ang saya ng mga kid. Yung smile nila sa picture. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero Ang kukulit nila kunwari lang mukang cute hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe dinidisturbo ka nila miss yen. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda pala at may gate ang bahay nyo Yen, dj basta basta makakalabas mga bata at waka din owede basta makapasok. Ganyan din ako, eme emeng blog madalas, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy saka may aso din kami sa harap hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay safe na safe pala kayo jan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago