Please take care: A note to self

13 67
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Wealth

There's a saying that health is wealth and we need to believe that. If you want to be productive , you need to be healthy. If you want to live longer and spend time with your love ones , you need to be healthy. If you want to achieved your goals whatever it is , you need to be healthy.

Yesterday I posted in noise.cash that I am not feeling well and that's true. A week ago I also posted that I am experiencing back pain and I thought it's not a back pain anymore but a kidney pain.

I don't usually go for medical help when I am not feeling well , I always choose herbal medicine and home remedies if my condition is not worst. I know it's not right but for some people who are not always depending on the doctor and also people from province, they preferred herbal and home remedies. Everytime I experienced somethings strange on my body I always search it to google.

It is not the first time that I experienced this back pain. I remember when I was working on middle shift , that is the first time I experienced it. I search it in Google with the keywords of pain in the right side of belly and this is the result of my search.

https://images.app.goo.gl/ksmhZHrss6WbrhP58

The pain that I experienced has a connection from Kidney stones , urine infection , constipation and lumbar hernia.

I recalled all of my activities , food and drink that I take and I didn't remember that I ate salty food though I already experienced level 3 Urinary Tract Infection when I was college but it was long time ago and it was cute already. I continue to think about the possibilities why I am experiencing this symptoms and I now I know why. Because I am in the middle shift , I sleep at 12MN and woke up 10AM but sometimes the nature is calling me , I want to pee by 8 AM and since I am still sleepy and I don't want to go to comfort room I choose not to pee.

And after a couple of year it happened again. I experienced back pain and the other day I experienced a pain in the right side of my belly and it feels like there a part inside that is swollen every time I tapped it. I share it to my husband and he told me maybe because I experienced it because of not peeing during midnight. I admit that I didn't pee because sometimes I nurse my son and he was breastfeed for so long to the point that I didn't pee even if I want. I also experienced stiff neck because of the not proper position of sleeping because I breastfeed him.

My husband told me to go for check up but I refused. I told him that I will observe my body first and do home remedies before I go to the doctor . Now I have searched home remedies for Urinary Tract Infection and these are:

  • Drink plenty of water.

I have no problem with that. Honestly I am now having a water therapy because I know it will help the bacteria to flush out if I will pee more often and I can only do that if I will drink more water.

  • More Vitamin C

As for this one. I don't want to take Vitamin C that is available on drugstore but I choose to drink Malunggay juice because as we all know , Malunggay has more times of Vitamin C that citrus.

  • Drink Cranberry Juice

I didn't know what cranberry juice is , but here in the Philippines when people has a UTI they recommend to drink Buko Juice and I already drink that 2 times I think.

  • Take probiotics

All I know for probiotics is Yakult and Delight but I will research for this and try to take it daily.

  • Practice healthy habits.

Don't hold urine for too long. Pee after sex and also wipe your private part after peeing. This healthy habits make UTI away.

Disclaimer: This is my own story and belief and I didn't encouraged someone who read this to follow me. Seeking for medical advice is more appropriate but in my case since I know my body and I experienced this back then somehow I can cute it by myself but if this symptoms will take long after I try the home remedies I will also consult a doctor.

I also decided to sleep early because I feel that I overusing my body and my eyes and I am not happy with that. I also experienced headache more often, something I am having trouble with breathing especially during night time and I'm afraid because of those. Like what @carisdaneym2 said. Health is more important that dollars and I agree to that. So today I will sleep 9:30 PM unlike on my previous sleeping 12:00 MN.

9
$ 16.77
$ 16.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @Mishkatul.i
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Wealth

Comments

Ohh i saw this in the medical group i was in in fb too. It was a pretty cool summary of any problems too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know where I saw these tips but I saw it in Google while searching for the cure for UTI πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Our health is important and it is top priority. I, too is guilty of making my health the least priority. Maybe because of financial reason but nonetheless I should include a budget for my family's medical expenses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mommy yen take care of yourself!!!!! (Ako din po talaga hindi ko na pwerssahin self ko huhu) Dehydration po kaaway ko since I was cutie little baby start kicking and crying to the universe mommy yen! And my life became 50/50 survival of the cuteness po hahahaπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Ingatan natin sarili nation kung hindi nila tayo kayang ingatan hahaaahahhahaha. Namention ako mommy yen, ang saya sayan ko naman hikhokπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜‚πŸ€§

Basta mommy yen ingat po palagi, baka may meet up tayo soon tapos lilibre niyo pa ako borjer, milktea at saka praysπŸ€§πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag pwede na igala junakis ko , Kita magkita sa SM Cabanatuan hahahaha.

Naalala ko Lang yung article mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Iba kase maningil ang katawan my yen pag inabuso. Kaya, take care of your body talaga. Kain sa tamang oras and listen to your body.

Your body speaks what your mind cannot accept. It's a window to our true emotion mommy yen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo , narealized ko nga Yun Kaya napagdesisyunan ko limitahan paggamit NG cellphone at matulog NG maaga Kasi Takot din ako. Nagkasakit ako NG isang araw , maghapon akong nakahiga and ayaw ko Yung naging results. Parang huminto Yung oras sa bahay. Kasi walang nakilos buti nalang day off NG kapatid ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Na overwork ka siguro. Nag shutdown katawan mo. Timeout daw muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Mother's Day and you are one of the best wonder women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

this article is very helpful for human. carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago