Our Bitcoincash Tricycle is on the way πŸ’š

16 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

"Some of us force to create our own wealth because we have no where to inherit from. We are also fighting battles our parents never won. So bear with us if we celebrate little things we achieved."

This is the Facebook post that I shared earlier and thought of the last line of the post. Each of us has different goals , some are huge goals and some are small goals that for others it is just so simple but for a person who achieved it , it is a big achievement. Achievement whether big or small are still achievement. Like on the profits in trading. Profit is still a profit as they said.

Last January , I created an article about my goals for this year and compare to other users here , it was a simple goal. To be honest I am not a type of person that usually set a goal and achieved it. I am a type of person who just go with the flow and never thought of anything or should I said I am afraid to step out of my comfort zone until I surrounded by great users here who are a goal setter and also a goal achieved. I admire thier determination of achieving thier goal and I promise myself that I will try to make my goals too. This group of people is my #Club1BCH family who always encouraged each other and also teach each other the way they can.

I list some of my goals on my article last January. You can find it here. Some of my goals that I listed is to buy a new phone which I achieved the same month and paid it full last March because of the money that I recieved on the company where I have work two years ago. I also achieved my first 1 full BCH on the first week of April and I didn't expect that I will achieved it as soon as April because my goal is before 2021 ends. Thanks to Rusty for being so generous to me. He is so good to me up to now.

A week ago , I posted in noise.cash about my plan, to buy a sidecar on our motorcycle because I sold my BCH at 700 and 800 and here's my post.

"I sold my 0.35 bch when BCH hit the 700$ , it is equivalent to 12,000 pesos in our country and I told my husband if the BCH didn't go down on 600 , I will withdraw the money and I will buy him and side car in our motorcycle but with one condition.

I want our tricycle be like this πŸ’š color green with Bitcoin cash logo in front and he agreed.

So let's see on the upcoming days hihi."

Buying a side car is one of my goal this 2021. It was included on the article that I wrote for my goals but our plan is to buy sidecar after we fully paid the motorcycle that we lend on my brother in-law and we will buy a side car out of my husband's salary and not on my BCH earnings but because I sold some BCH , I thought of that idea. I haven't bought some stuff out of my BCH earnings as I want to use it in meaningful and a good remembrance of BCH to me and if I bought a tricycle and put a logo of Bitcoincash to it , it is also a promotion of BCH in my hometown and upon searching it in Google , I can't find a BCH design tricycle here only jeepney and I would be so happy if our tricycle will be the first Bitcoincash tricycle here in the Philippines.

After I posted this post , the BCH dumps at 700 and like what I said I bought some BCH again so the only USDT that left on my Binance account is 143 Dollars and it's equivalent to 7,000 plus something in pesos and since the BCH pumps again I am planning to earn again for the side car and I will not sold any of my BCH in my 1 BCH goal.

Earlier I told my father about my plan because we have any concerns if we will going to buy for the tricycle we don't have any parking. I mean our gate is only small and the tricycle is not fit to it so we need to make a new gate and we need to save money for that one. My father said he will going to make a new gate before December and because of that I decided to wait for my father to make a new gate before we bought tricycle. We have also another option , we can buy the sidecar now but we will asked for some parking space on my Aunt's place but my husband said we are not in a hurry so I just agree to him though we also really need to have a sidecar so that we can go to my in-laws anytime we want. But like what my husband said , we are not in a hurry. So for now our BCH is still on plan but I already made a design earlier because I'm so excited and I want to achieved my goal.

This is the design I have made earlier. It is just a simple design. There's a Bitcoincash on the top with " our future digital cash " on the bottom of it and the logo of #Club1BCH. This design is still not finalized as I am not good in editing. I just try to make one earlier. I am also open for suggestions and comments regarding the design and I will consult my husband also if he will like it.

I am so excited to make this BCH tricycle into reality and can't wait to captured some photo with me riding on it. πŸ’š

8
$ 21.20
$ 20.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I can't wait to see your updates on this very laudable BCH adoption and awareness strategy of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be cool. Waiting for your update sis and hoping that it will happen this yearπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

would be cool if you could have bch as a mode of payment with that too XD kaso medj malabo pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi Naman sya pamasada Kasi. Pang service lang namin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ahhh kala ko gagamitin nyo pamasada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, momny yen n ang ganda po ng tricycle n ng idea nyo po to promote BCH po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome po, mommy yen :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda . how much ang tricycle pla?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung side car lang bibilin namin. Nasa 12k Lang Yun hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay woowss nman this.. ang ganda, lalo na at fave color q c green kya mas lalo nkakainlab c bch e...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe. Ganda NG green

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow! Ayos yan Yen, ang ganda!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang ganda mommy yen 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga magawa na namin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago