Now you have your husband , there's no way to see you alone all your life when I'm gone..

10 17
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

You came on the saddest part of life and I never imagined that you will stay on my life for a long time but as much as I want to be with you forever I can't. I can't be with you forever because I know that will come that I will be gone and I don't want you to be hurt on the idea that you lost me or I leave you. I don't want you to feel that way because I know the feeling of being alone when my mom leave me without any valid reason why she needs to do that.

My life has no meaning when you came , I don't know if I will continue life because I don't have something to look forward too until I meet you and you taught me how to smile again. You are one of the most cheerful person I ever met. I admit how you handle things and be optimistic despite of the fact that you're an orphan. You make my life change and taught me to live my life with the fullest.

We shares laughter and and heartbreaks. We were bestfriend until such time that it feels like you want that friendship to be on the next level. I admit , I want to be your man. I want to kiss you , I want to hug you and I want to call you my own but I choose not to be carried away on feelings and told you that things will be changed when we decided level up our friendship.

We decided to become best friends , since you are orphan and my mom leave me , we live on the same roof. The house of my father that I inherit when he died before my mother left me. We both love music. I love instrument and you love composing lyrics that make us more unite.

I always told you to find a guy because you're not getting any younger but you always told me that I am always in your side so why you need to find a man but I told you that I will be married soon and leave you. You acted silent but I know you are hurt with those words of mine.

One day you told me that you are dating a guy and I am happy that you already start dating and before I leave you I want to make sure that there's a person who will take good care of you like what I did. I want to make sure that there's someone who will be there with you until you get old.

I want to make sure that the guy you dating is a good guy that's why I hired a detective to check on him secretly.

Finally you have a boyfriend but still you are leaving with me. Months passed the guy proposed to you and the guy told me that once you get married you will leave the house and be with your husband because you are his responsibility already. I am happy that you found a nice man. I am happy that there's already someone who will take good care of you.

After your wedding you leave the house and start to live with your husband and build a family. All I know you can be happy and you will not mind me but one day...

You were running going into the room and crying. Why you didn't tell me? Why you tell me that you're sick? It's hurts to see her in that way but instead of explaining to her my reason I just smiled at her and said I'm dying..

I don't want her to believe that we will be together because I will die soon. A temporary happiness that I can give her will be turned into mourning when I die that's why I don't want own her. A selfless decision that I made because I don't want her to hurt. Now you have your husband , there's no way to be see you alone all your life when I'm gone..

8
$ 6.43
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang lungkot naman nito Yen,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tragic namn neto ansaket. Parang may same vibes to sa netflix movie yung ano irreplaceable you ata yun basta yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa more than blue iyan na movie

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This was really emotional and sad story. He was dying but he never let her know about it. All that matters to him, was her happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Her happiness matters

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak naman ito miss yen.💔 Habang binabasa ko damang dama ko yung sakit. May mga ganyan talaga. May mga bagay talagang gusto natin pero hindi itinadhana kahit anong gawin mo pag hindi talaga para sayo, hindi talaga.😭💔

Parang nanood ako nito ng MMK. Sobrang nakakaiyak. Nakakaiyak sobra.💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movie Yan Ni JC Santos saka Yassi panuorin mo sakit sa puso huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

tsakit naman nito sis.. di ko alam baket pero nalungkot ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss. Bakit Ganon Ang buhay no?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

d ko din alam sis.. ka hirap ispell lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago