My say about read.cash.

26 42
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys. I am emotional while writing this and I write this one with all of my heart. I will not write an intro about it. Let's go straight for question and answer portion.

Q1. What do you know about read.cash?

I have no idea about this site until I saw a member from Big Token Philippines promoting this sharing her proof of pay out and as she explain it with her post it's all about writing and then you will earn Bitcoincash. That time I have no idea what Bitcoincash is but I already have a little knowledge about cryptocurrency because of Bing Games. Then I signed up and at first I am really hesitant to write an article because I have a feeling that it's not legit but after I recieved my first pay out. Yeah it is real.

I no longer remember who invited me here but I have a group chat in Facebook together with other users here. I am not their affiliate , they only adopt me because I met them on one of the money earning sites too and find out that they also a read cash user

Q2. What thing do you like most in read.cash?

Ofcourse we all love to earn. I am not hypocrite not to include this because we are all here because we want to earn and we have Bitcoincash goals but aside from money matters what I like the most here is I can freely express my thoughts and emotions. When I was a newbie I created an article entitled read cash help to lessen my anxiety because this platform really helps me to lessen my anxiety especially that I am on my post partum depression moments.

Another thing what I like about in read cash is the article of each user that really helps me to discover and learn new things. The experiences , travel blogs that you share really inspires me.

And the users ofcourse . The genuine interaction of users from another that somehow formed a friendship even if it's virtual.

Q3. What thing you don't like about read.cash?

To be honest , I am not comfortable saying that I have things that don't like about this platform because I am grateful to this site and whatever the admin decide for this I am nothing to say about it.

Q4. What did you find in read.cash?

An online diary? A place where I can share my rants and daily moments of my life. A diary wherein there's an audience who are willing to give you some advice and encourage you to fight for life.

This past few days , I am reading about a topic about how stress they are including me. I really appreciated those comments of different users who make you feel lifted.

Q5. Who is the best read.cash user for you?

Way back I am a newbie I am a fan of @Dangerous_Fly , @RowanSkie @aminul and more. I know my batchmates here in read admire them too because they are good writers but sadly they are not writing anymore.

I also admire @esciisc for being a keyboard warrior here. I mean shes known here because of her long comments on every article. Now she's has a new account because she want to write low key way and I will not mention it here.

Now , I am a fan of writings of @Eunoia . I love how he presented his article in a creative way especially before when he makes outlines on his article. Also @FarmGirl and @Bloghound . Everytime I read thier article it's feels like I am reading an article written by a conyo type like rich kids like that haha.

And the rest I will not mention you all but you already knew that especially to those users I supported hehe.

Q6. Your best memory on read.cash

When I recieved a lot of comments when I was a newbie. Even the read.cash admin commented on it and for my it's a best memory before the tragedy happened hehe. Sir Marc also commented on my article before saying thank you because I made an article giving a thank you for his donation on read.cash.

And when I received a notification saying someone mentioned me. It's memorable to me.

Q7. Where did you spend your first earning from read.cash?

I spend it to build my Autoload business. I made an article about it before. It's worth 500 pesos and my second pay out I used it to invest in Chichen hoping that I will earn but it was scam then the rest I spend it with our family needs because that time my husband was jobless.

Q8. What best lesson did you gain from your mistake on read.cash?

Avoid commenting in Tagalog because google translate is not that accurate 🤣 Just kidding. Haha

Q9. What did you learn from read.cash?

I learned a lot to be honest. Reading the articles of othe others gives me learnings in every area of the life. From being a noob before writing a one minute reading time and no knowledge about crypto but now I can say that I improved because of read cash. Inspirational stories here makes me inspired too and those goal setters here makes me goal setter too.

Q10. How did read.cash brings positivity to your life?

I am very grateful for this site not just because on the Bitcoincash that we earned but because of the opportunity to explore in crypto world. Because of read cash and the users I learned to dream and you know it's more fun if I am not the one who dream, dreaming with other people encourage you to dream more. This BCH community that is always offering a helping hand for me every time I am confused to something.

--

11
$ 6.53
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @aminul
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Alalang alala ko pa ang first convo natin about utang madam. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha Yung 1500 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Na enjoy ko talaga pag susulat kasi before am more of a reader talaga pero as I discovered this site na improve din yung writing skills ko kasi matagal din ako tumigil sa pag susulat nun kaya super thankful talagaaa.

Pwede ko din po ba gamitin yung questions, I also want to publish this kind of article if it's fine po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehehe. Ginaya ko lang din yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm nothing if not for read.cash, so I'll be forever thankful to this site. Sabihin na nilang o.a tayo sa pagpapahalaga sa site na ito pero read.cash is really a life changer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo madam. Imagine kung walang rc , ano kaya buhay natin ngayon no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sobrang thankful talaga sa read.cash miss yen. Ang laki ng naitulong sa atin tas may mga lessons pa tayo learn at mag iimprove pa ng writing skills natin.

A huge blessing talaga miss yen. Dami na akong na salihan na earning site pero dito talaga ako grateful. Perfect talaga ang lahat. More blessings to you miss yen.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat Tayo sobrang thankful no.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen sobra.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash is now a part of our life The first thing I do in morning is to check my account 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala tlga mali masasabi.. A huge blessing to all of us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Jane. At kung ano man mga decision ni admin na mga update e respect padin Kasi Wala Naman Tayo karapatan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hello, yen. Is this prompt? Coz I'm willing to share mine too. Haha kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Ganon. You can also make your version hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hinahanap ko yun sabi mo na anexperience mo dito, yun nimention mo sa article ko,hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pm ko nalang sayonsa tg

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, sige Yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko nilagay dyan mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I don't have any idea how to give my gratitude to this platform cause it gives many people opportunities such as earnings and daily income and especially those learning thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Laking blessings sating lahat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good to hear that you spent your first earning in autoload bussines. Good to read your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Uyy bat parang namula naman ako doon hahaha. Charr. Hmm I'm curious why what happened about Tagalog being translate? Hmmm..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na share dito Basta it's happened nung newbie palang kami. Diba Yung google translate minsan hindi accurate Kaya Yung ibang lahi minsan namimisinterpret ..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago