My pregnancy is not unwanted and somehow it's was planned

33 45
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

My pregnancy is not unwanted and somehow it's was planned. Sounds confusing right? Lets me tell you the story.

Me and boyfriend which is my husband now is doing premarital sex and I am not ashamed to tell it because as you all know if you read my old articles I am liberated back then. My husband is not the one who got my purity but I am the first experience of my husband. And yeah , I am the one who triggered him that why we end up doing it but I will not tell the whole story here.

We were in relationship for 8 months and we went to the province. It was January 31, 2018 that time and he was suspended on his job that's why we decided not take a vacation in the province, on thier hometown specifically. Before we make that we talked if he will he will be withdrawing it like he usually do when we did it but I told him not. And from the moment he didn't withdraw it and I didn't do the muscle control then there's a possibility that I will be pregnant.

My pregnancy is not unwanted because that moment I am ready to settle down even if we didn't talk to it already. My husband is like breadwinner to his family because he's the younger and the only single. While me , I promised myself that I will get married at the age of 25 but it didn't happened because I'm turning 26 that time. I also told myself that onced we paid the dept of my mother and I saw that my siblings can stand on thier own I can think of settling down.

Then February 1 when we go back to Manila and I go to my job and my body was really in pain but that time I didn't know that I'm pregnant. I expected my period to come Feb 15 but it's didn't came and I said to myself maybe it's delayed but I already knew to myself that there's something strange in my body.

My office also noticed that I'm getting fat and my balakang is also getting bigger and then my officemate who is mother already said maybe I am pregnant. I am honest to my officemate and they knew my personal life. I told them I didn't know but I'm planning to have a pregnancy test on the other day. They are excited to see if I'm pregnant because they know it's my dream. They know that I want to settle down already.

Then February 17 I bought a pregnancy test kit in Watsons but I didn't used it yet. February 18 , we went to Laguna because we will be attending wedding of the bestfriend of my husband. February 19 , when I woke up when I decided to take the pregnancy test in the apartment of my brother in law where my husband live.

Before I put the pee , I prayed that if it's Gods will then we will accept it. I know , it's strange to pray that time about God's will where in fact premarital sex is a sin.

Then I saw two lines on the pregnancy test kit meaning it is positive. I even take a second test to make sure that I.am pregnant. Then I tell it to my husband. He seems shocked but also teary eyed.

When I went to the office I shared the good news to them and they are all happy. They started to call me Mommy Yen and yeah , I feel so overwhelmed in the office that time because they also treated me well during my pregnancy.

I also called my parents to tell that they will be a grandparents soon and they all happy especially my father because the really wants to have a grandchild. We also went to Pangasinan that time to tell Tatay the father of my husband but before we tell it to him he already knew it and we don't know why.

My Kyrie didn't give me a hard time during my pregnancy. Hes a very good baby. I still go to work until my eight months of my pregnancy. I didn't experience those paglilihi and also the kasabihan o pamahiin during pregnancy because I am living in Manila that time. Like when it's night time you need to put a towel or cap on your head or you need to remove your necklace or something that is in your nek. I didn't do that.

Infact , I went home at 8 PM because I am taking overime . I wear my necklace ,my ID lace and also my shawl. But when I went here in the province they told me to wear a black dress so that tiktik will not come near me.

Thank you @Momentswithmatti for this challenge ❤️

13
$ 11.82
$ 11.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kyrie was such a good boy! ang galing naman at di ka pinahirapan...

i am glad to know that your father was happy right there and then sa nangyari... i appreciate you sharing us your pregnancy story sis...

sorry natagalan ang comment ko.hehe ngayun ko lang na check ang notifs ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipino ka po pala 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am the one who triggered him that why we end up doing it

Ang harot mo dito Yen,hahahhaha!

Di ko alam young mga ganun pamahiin about sa kwintas and cap. an alam ko lang nun eh may aaswang sayo kapag nuntis kaya bawat bimtana namin noon eh may bawang at asin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday ko Kasi yon mommy. Ako nagyaya magcheck in Kasi nga para magkasama ng matagal tapos ayun nangyari na haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha, okay na din yan kasi talagang ready ka naman na magsettle down ei

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buntis na din yung friend ko, sana di rin siya mahirapan manganak :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Akala ko ate fictional na naman to tapos may mamamatay sa dulo. Anyway, mukhang hindi po sensitive ang pregnancy niyo noon. Yung Mama ko kasi, kinuwento niya po kasi na dinugo by that time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi . True story ko Yan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hihi rated spg po pala ito, anyways po happy for you that you found a good husband and didn't judge you for your past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pasintabi sa mga Wala pang experience hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako sa muscle control madams ahahaha. Pero grabi ka talaga kaliberated noon madams hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nmn grabe. Slight lng madam hhha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay okay yung pag bubuntis mo sis hehe kakabasa kolang din ng article about pregnancy hehehhe di ako maka relate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trend Kasi sya now haha. Nakisali lang ako 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maganda yung pagbubuntis mo miss kasi wala kang na experience na pag lilihi. Yung friend ko miss yen nagbago yung ugali tas dami niyang ayaw. Madali lang siya magalit dala ng pagbubuntis niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lang din Kasi bibili ng pinaglilihihan ko Kasi that time dipa kami magkasama sa bahay ni hubby

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba miss yen. Buti di ka nahirapan miss yen. Wala kang kasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magsulat na rin ba ako? 😂 Ako unplanned sya but not really unwanted..

Isa ka palang malaking temptation sa boyfriend mo dati hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahahaha. Kaloko ko nga. Ako naka una dun e 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha ako din nmn sa jowa ko. Pero same nmn kami.. pero di sya first kiss ko first ano lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell nalang hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha sene ell first blood hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't matter naman who was the first but the last hehe. yeah pregnancy wasn't bad and sad to hear others na aksidente lang, like sure? they both do the activity aksidente lang? hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aksidente kasi nga di Naman nila iniisip na magbubunga. Kaya sinasabi nila na Ganon pero dapat once na gawin nyo Yun alam nyo dapat kahihinatnan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha aksidente nasagasaan nang rumaragasang troso 😂 hoy asan kana @Ruffa 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA anong klaseng troso yan ba? Nagiging hard and soft pag nahawakan? BWAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naging hard bes 😂 wala naman ata troso na malambot 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha ibang troso nga nasa isip ko yong nalambot baga HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa ano kaya yun? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beliefs here on Manila and province are different, pamahiin are not that popular in Manila since it only exist on different provinces, if you are in province then expect to encounter lots of dos and don't. Anyway, I'm glad that there's no trouble in delivering the baby, I think you are both ready for it since you have already jobs and at the right age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Pinush ko nadin Kasi gusto ko na magfamily 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Trending to ngayon sh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha. Kita ko Kay mommy pachuchay kasi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago