My little one first water adventure

44 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday, the grandson of my husband celebrated his 8 birthday. You read it right, he has already a grandson with the age of 30 haha. It was the son of her niece actually.

So her niece invited us to go with them to celebrate the birthday of his son on a private resort near our place. It's was weekend, we don't have any appointments that time so we decided to come. It was all free by the way from food to entrance to service. We arrived at the private resort by 10:00 AM and my son still wearing his sleeping outfit haha

My son is now 2 years old and it's his first time to go on a pool because my parents doesn't allowed my son to go on an outing back then. Now, he is 2 years old, we thought that he can now manage to go on the pool with cold water though we are also worried because he might get cough and cold.

We don't have an idea if he will going to enjoy the water or he will not like it but for us parents we are excited for his first time water adventure. We are excited to take some picture that we will let him see when he already grew up.

We go to the pool. His dad carry him and put him in the water but after he heard the sound of the water falling on the pool he got scared and cry hahaha. He also scared on the waves of the water so he cried a lot and we thought that he will not enjoy the outing.

The other mom with us told me " you should go to the pool and let him see that you are enjoying the water". I followed the advice and go to the pool. I hold him, telling him a lot of alibi and slowly moved from the water. I jumped on the pool to make him laugh and to erase his fear. After an hour he's not scared anymore and hes with me on the 5feet part of the swimming pool.

We were so happy that he was enjoying the pool. He even go to slide haha. His dad accompanied him, they slide together and there's no fear in his face anymore. We are so happy that time. I took a lot of photos. Our first swimming bonding together with our son. It's been 2 years since I went to an outing. My last swimming was on our team building in Batangas way back 2017.

I tried to swim back to back but I got tired easily maybe because of my body. I gained weight now unlike when I was single but my husband didn't changed, he was good at swimming always haha. I can't beat him anymore unlike back then that I can swim next to him.

By 1 PM we already end our swimming time because our little one might get sick. We just go on the cottage and do food trip. We also visit every part of resort especially the pond part because my son loves seeing fishes. He was so happy looking at the fish and when we are about to leave he would said Bye Fish that makes me and my husband smiled hehe.

We go home by 5PM and sleep so tightly because we were so exhausted.

13
$ 0.58
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bakit wwalang picture, sana may picture para kahit manlang sa picture makarating ako sa resort na may swimming pool hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko edit haha. Nafix ko na yung low memory e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wait ko yan hehe,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw padin nya @jeaneth haha. Bakit Ganon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Low memory pa rin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was shocked to read the grand son..haha.. I wqs hoping to see the pictures of you guys swimming ,😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, actually he has many grandson and daughters na haha. Kaya instant Lola ako nung napangasawa ko sya haha. Di kasi kami pareho ng generation. Yung mga pamangkin nya kasi halos kaedad nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha.. Buti nlng maliliit pa mga pamangkin ko. Matagal pa ko mtatawag na lola .haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang awkward nga e haha. Yung iba tinatawag ko pang ate e pamangkin lang Pala ng asawa ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha... Ilang taon nb asawa mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was hoping for attachments of the little guy you have right there playing with the water all smiles πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Low memory kasi yung chrome ko. Pano ba ifix Yun?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Did you watch tutorials on youtube on how to fix it? I had no idea until I saw a video on youtube πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet. Phone na kasi ni hubby to. Na tuluyan na yung fone ko nasira na haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay oo, naalala ko yun. Yung may problema sa screen? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep haha. Nasira na syang tuluyan. Nag auto touch na haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Try mo to mommy yen, maybe this helps.

https://youtu.be/FYUqOkUrZws

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko makita yung developers option sa settings haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay okay. Hehe. Punta ka sa About Phone>Version> then tap Build number multiple times until it says "You are now in developer mode".

Then balik ka sa Addtional settings, you should see developer options na. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman additional settings e haha. Hahaha. How can I contact you. May telegram kb?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe. I just made one for you. Where can I find my link to send you here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just search mommyyen. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nag hi na ako πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good the weather's fine in there that you were able to go for a swim.. no photos eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The weather is good during morning but the rain fell down on the afternoon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's ok... Mommy. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my daughter when she was like that age we brought with us to the beach and she cries out loud upon hearing the splashing waves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that exactly what happened to my son hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I thought I could see some photos mommy Yen. However, I'm happy thay your family enjoyed especially your son. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to but when I try to attached some there a message saying low memory. I don't know how to fixed that hays

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I was expecting a photo.😊 Nice bonding mommy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to edit it now tingnan ko Kung makapag attach hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'll wait for that mommy and pls. tag meπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw talaga haha. Comment ko nalang link dito hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Buti pa kayo nakakapag outing na. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Pede na dito mga private resort hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

What place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nueva Ecija hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ow..hahaha wala masyado cases dyan ng covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konti nalang. Dito samin wala na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww no pictures of the kiddo swimming :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't attached a photos here I don't know why. There's a message popping up low memory e a daming space neto haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Have you checked your ram tho? It could be because of the ram and not the internal storage problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago