Motivation from my fellow users here.

20 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

November 3, 2022

2:02 PM

Hello guys. Good afternoon to all. I hope you are having a good day today.

Yesterday I came across the article of Eybyoung about on how to write a 100% plagiarism free articles. Eybyoung is one of the users that I admire here. She's my batchmate here in read and I witnessed how she grew and improved as a writer. When I started to learn freelancing and apply on Upwork I told her to apply too because she will be hired for sure. We have some private conversation about it on discord and in telegram.

Now she's hired as a full time writer I am one of the users here that is happy and proud of her.

Yesterday she replied on the comment " I'm rooting for you ❤️ " This may be simple but for me its like a motivation to continue.

Last night I opened my WordPress àccount and I will start to create a Porfolio. I am planning to write an article with SEO to challenge myself. I need to install grammarly because grammar is my weakness but I am looking forward that I will improve soon. I just need to be dedicated and focus on my goals.

I will start to write a research based article with seo. This is time consuming but I need to do it if I want to grow and not just stop from being an eme emeng writer.

It's really hard to focus on goals if you're anxious that's why I gave myself a break from learning. Now I am recovering little by little. I will start by doing Porfolio, a good cover letter and upskill myself little by little with the help of internet.

I also want to congratulations my fellow users here who tried freelancing and got thier client. Proud of you guys and you guys will serve as an inspiration to me.

8
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Goodluck, ate. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Good luck sissy, u can do it khit mejo time consuming ang pagresearch at least isa pa lng anak mo na inaasikaso.. Go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga momsh pero hirap padin ako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Go lang Mamsh! kaya yarn nasa upwork ka din ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May account ako dun and nakakuha din first client before pero nag stop ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan miss yen. Tiwala lang sa self mo. 💪 Ano feeling pag freelancer. Parang gusto ko ma experience. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whole new world sya for me e kahit my experience Naman ako before

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

May idea kana kunti miss yen kasi may experience kana po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad I motivated you.. I also admire people who are trying their best to learn and improve themselves. It's like I'm walking the same path with them, and you are one of them ☺️.. go for the goal! Let's keep learning! 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag start nko. Paunti unti. Seryosohin kona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yay! Good luck, kaya mo yarn! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go mommy kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to try freelancing, like having a client, but my concern is my poor confidence and grammar. I don't feel that I can still improve. Anyway sis, good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya natin Yan. Problema ko din yan pero alam ko kakayanin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Good luck sis.Idol ko din yan siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago