In all the side hustling , don't forget your family.

16 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

I skipped writing here yesterday because of some reasons. My husband and I had a little misunderstanding and because of that I just sleep early and skip writing.

I admit I was always busy this past few days with my online hustling and I sacrifice our family time just to finished my online hustle and also to engaged with some virtual friends.

It's been 3 consecutive days when I always said no to him every night as I need to write an article and also do something on my affliate Marketing stuff.

Last night I joined the Friday game night and the webinar of Adam in Hive discord and because of that I took him for granted as I am focusing in listening to the webinar and when the game started I need to listen carefully also and participate to the game capturing some objects that we need to the task. The game finished at around 9:00 PM and after that my husband sang a lyrics of Sarah G song..

Pwede bang humingi kahit isa pang araw na ikaw lang kasama. Kulang na kulang ang panahon..

After I heard those words it feels like he sang this song because of me but when he saw changed mood he said he just sang it but with no meaning. I told him that I knew him and I know that lyrics has a meaning. If you see my previous article about Thursday rant , I feel so exhausted with all the chores in the house and hustling online. I told him that I don't want to feel exhausted like this but I need to help him financially.

My plan is to write an article last night but I choose to sleep early just to stop from arguing. It's around 6 AM when he grab my blanket and hug me. There's no apology happened but hugging me say it all.

Earlier he told me that those lyrics has no meaning at all and he just sing it because he got LSS. Maybe I'm just to assuming or maybe I am guilty with my shortcomings because of being busy in virtual world.

It's also a great reminder for me on what's my true priority and that's my family.

9
$ 0.65
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Never forget your family. We live for them and want to be better for them. Most people chase money and lose the sanctity of their family. It's sad. We should create time for them even in the midst of the hustle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga Mamsh pag full time mom tapos mag hahustle grabe ung time na nakakain anoh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takaw talaga sa time ng mga side hustles, lalo ung sa discord hahaha kagabi rin narealize ko di ko nareplyan ung jowa ko kakalaro at tambay dun. Nagpahinga ako now kaya wala pa post here saka nagtitimer na ako sa mga side hustles para di ako mapatambay nang bongga hahaha

Sweet nyo naman sa isat isa huhu guilt nga yan, pero atleast aware ka na din ate agad at di na lumala pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guilty ka madams, yon na yun. Pero maigi naman at nag bond na suguro kayo no? Labing labing na malala dapat with bebe nyo. Cuddle cuddle, watch on netflix ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kaya ako ndi tkga ako active sa discord dahil sa mga gawain sa bahay t nag-aalaga pa ng bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga mommy. Baka last ko na yon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yeah youre right family first,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nakapag bonding kayo ng family mo miss yen. Maganda yan miss yen minsan kailangan talaga mag break din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi nga makapag bonding e hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Despite the side hustles, magspend din time sa family madam.. Take a break paminsan2 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil sa gaming night madm. DNA talaga ko pede sa Ganon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Same ate, busy ako sa work tas kada uuwi ako sa bahay kada umaga nasawork nasya, tas paguuei sua ng gabi papasok nako. Parang nagkakasalubunhan nalang kami then waley na, then lately nagopen up ako na di kaya ng katawan ko ung puyat pero need ko sya damayan sa expenses nya. Sabi nya, if di ko kaya magrender nalang ako at magfocus sa pagsusulat kaya ginawa ko. At the end, sila parin yung magiging kandungan natin sa lahat πŸ₯ΊπŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo. Minsan ang hirap din sa kalooban

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

same tayo sis busy always sa work and my side hustles at naiintindihan naman ako ni Hubby kasi alam niyang kulang na kulang ang sahod ko for our daily expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ba sya work now?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

extra2x ra sis.wa pa siyay regular job

$ 0.00
1 year ago