I switched to Bitcoin.Com

31 46
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

When I was new here in Read. Cash, I withdrew all my earnings using my coins. PH wallet. I have no idea about holding and swapping because all I know that time was I need money so everytime I transfer my earnings here to coins. PH wallet I will convert it to our currency which is PHP and I will consume it for load and other expenses.

Time flies and I have read a lot of articles here about crypto and since this website created for the adoption of BCH, I am also concerned about me as a part of fulfilling the purpose of this website. I started my interest on learning about crypto last August, it was the 3rd anniversary of BCH when the BCH hits 16,000 pesos in our country. I always monitor it even if I don't have any hold. I read a lot of short post about BCH is mooning and they gained interest out of it.

As much as I want to follow them, I can't afford to hold some BCH because the call of our daily expenses is more important to me because that time my husband has no job.

The BCH was pumping again last November, it hits 371USD. That time I already knew about the Bitcoin. Com because of the article of @Eybyoung . That time it is not clear to me so I contact Eyb to Telegram to ask her some guides and tips. I have an earnings that time amounting to 1000 PHP on coins. PH wallet and upon hearing that the BCH will moon to 400usd, I bought BCH when it hits 358 USD but after I bought the BCH was dump πŸ˜‚

I learned my lesson that time. I also heard the FOMO ( fear of missing out) for the first time and one of my friend told me that next time buy low and sell high if I want to gain profit out of my crypto. So what I did I converted again my BCH to XRP because of the snapshot last December 12 even if I lost it and buy BCH again for 267 price. I convert PHP to BCH that time on coins. PH and hold it together with all my read. Cash earnings.

Last day I didn't monitor my hold but I always convert my profit. I gained 1000 PHP as my profit and convert it to PHP and let my 4000 worth of BCH in my coins.PH wallet.

Then yesterday I saw the article of eirolfeam about bitcoin. Com wallet and I decided to transfer all my BCH on that wallet.

I transferred this amount last night when BCH was 290 usd. I expected to received 83.3usd because I compute it but I received 85.15 usd

Now this is the amount on my bitcoin. Com wallet. I swapped 6.36usd as profit and I added 2.87 on my capital, so my total capital now is 88.2 usd and I planned to hodl it and let it float and follow their journey πŸ˜‚

Para Hindi Nako nag sasana all lagi HAHAHAHA

So yeah. It is not late to earn and hold BCH but don't follow my mistakes on buying high and regret it after and also invest what you can afford to lose.

Now I can hold all my earnings in Read. Cash because my husband already find a job and I can now start my holding journey and try some of trading soon if I can manage to control my emotions πŸ˜‚ Now I started to watched video little by little for additional learnings and also to feed my curiosity on crypto world.

I planned to convert my 1000 PHP profit when the BCH dumped again but earlier I need to take my little one to his pediatrician so I choose to withdraw it.

13
$ 2.02
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bes turuan mo ko nyan ah.. Balik loob ako dito.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bes. Welcome back haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I've just been swapping the extra i plan to save when the prices go mooning but ayyee it's nice that we're all learning about this now OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

matry nga din at subukang aralin pa ang crypto world.. nga2 ako dto jaja, d mkarelate maxado pro mkakarelate na cguro pag nag transfer na sa bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes try mo Din sis para makarelate kana din hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You can swap your BCH into USDt and back in bitcoin.com. If you do it cleverly, you can earn quite a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Sir, Eybyoung told me that. I swapped my bch last night to usdt and I swapped back again to bch earlier in the morning. I earned 3 usd from that.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yayyy, hold lang ng hold oara makarami, pero syempre pag hindi kana mahal bat kapa hohold, bitaw bitaw din pag may time. Ang pag ibig ay hindi pinipilit kaya dapat matuto tayong bumitsw pag alam nating wala na talaga.

Ay wau.it, mali ata na comment ko πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorna madam ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh jeez @ruffa this made me crackin...hehe kaya nga diba bakit pa mag hodl if kung talaga naman ayaw na...walang pilitan eh.. fresh air talaga dito sa readcash community. parang nag fb fb lang tayo pero bawat engagements may reward... sana all alam may readcash hahah hugs you guys.. @ruffa and @yen...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, bitaw bitaw ba sila at pag hilumin na ang pusong nasugatan dahil sa di maagang pag bitaw, charrr ahahaha.

The best talaga read.cash walang tatalo 🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nacarried away kana naman hahahaha. Pero hanggat Kaya ng mag hold, hold lang ng hold haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, hold on baby hold onnnnnn ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why I love bchπŸ˜† mura fee malaki price hahaha. Congrats po! Ako kasi nagconvert na lahat iniintay ko pa bumagsak bago ulit magbuy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Wait muna mag dump ulit Bago magbuy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaso nakakapanghinayang yung profit kapag tumataas hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan talaga pakiramdam haha. Kaya nakaka anong bumili kaso kapag nag dump Kawawa naman capital mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I experienced FOMO, bumili ako ngayon sa $319 sana wag bumagsak🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh hahahaha. Sana mag pump para Hindi iyak.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha sana nga poπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wohoo this is super cool...wait ko nga rin advertisement ng bitcoin.com sa brave browser ko para dual purpose...kidding aside... hehe true mas maganda parin diversified ang wallet..@yen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madam diko na maopen reply mo sakin kanina why, dipa kita narereplayan ee haha, bat kaya πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe @Ruffa, baka signal lang dear! dito ba na reply or yung sa post ko? hehe this is the coolest comments I've ever read tonight. let me know should you managed to open na. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madam Nawala ung post mo na what do you have for breakfast cheness 😱 kaya dihins na maopen 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano yung diversified? Hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

@yen hi dear hehe basta sabi nila don't put all your eggs in one basket daw, dapat diversified.. kaya hanggat may mga wallets na cheaper ang mga transactions fees..woots go for it lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get it na hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats n good for u, mommy yen, keep it up, hopefully soon, i can also do the staking or trading, now, just holding small amount on bitcoin.com, mlaki na sna un kng ndi q winidraw po, lol, but that's alright po n hope u will earn from the amount u hold on bitcoin.com po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipon nalang ulit hehe. Ganon talaga kapag may tawag na pangangailangan need I withdraw hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo, mommy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Sana darating din ako jan.. Aana before this month ends, makaka $100 ako sa btc wallet ko.. Yan goal ko.. And feel ko magagawa ko na to kasi wala na ako sa coinsph.. And same din tayo.. Naka 5K ako dati kaka convert lang pero nag iwan ako 100 pesos sa bch ko para kahit papano.. Hahaha.. Anyway, more success to you! Yung mistake mo was part of the process.. At hindi ka nag iisa sa mga ganyan.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe. Kailangan talaga yata magkamali para matuto at macurious Kung paano mga tips sa crypto hehe. Ngayon iniisip ko muna ng mabuti at Hindi nag papadala sa emotion haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago