I invested to nothing

48 68
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I read an article of @z_graeden about workmines and how she was scammed of that company and now I read the @Xzeon about planpromatix that was also one of the scampanies here in the Philippines. I read some comments and I saw @Jeaneth comment that each of us has its own scam story so I will tell the story of mine πŸ˜…

What is scampany?

Scampany comes from the two word "scam" and "company". This term used in the Philippines to the company that scammed its member. But is a company can be a scam? According to https://opportunistas.mystrikingly.com, although SEC still claim that there's still a scampanies even if the company are registered to their agencies and in the government, I am not convinced that it is true. It is true that there's a person who wasted time to build a company and later on they will scamming people? I don't think so. Let me explain further what is my point of views regarding that.

If you got invited to join or to invest on one of the local companies here in the Philippines, the first thing you will find is the proof of legalities or registration of the company on BIR, SEC and DTI. If that company was registered to the mentioned government agencies and they have also a permit to collect investment, then congratulations because it's 100 percent legit. And most of the companies that you see in social media has those complete legalities, aside to the international e commerce business that there's no need to register here in the Philippines.

I know you have a question in your mind. But despite of all the legalities they presented, why there still a company that tagged as scammed?

This is one of the reason why people said " Ada Farm is a scam" instead of saying " Yen is scammer, don't believed her.", because Yen is a member of that company. Even if it's not intentional or an order of the company to the said person they will become involved. In this kind of scenario, nobody would win, both member and the company.

This is my scam journey, it was started year 2015.

  1. Emgoldex

Photo from Google.

This was the first time that I got scammed. I am working on Makati when my officemate told me about this investment. At first I don't want to join or invest because I am not into investment but after explaining and promising that our money will become triple my other officemate was attracted and joined. If you want to join and have a slot you need to invest 5,000 pesos and invite people so that you account will become on the top of the table and exit fast. I said to my officemate that I am not into inviting but she said that don't mind it because all the members will help each other so that the table will be moved. I invested 2500 pesos. My other officemate shared 2500 to me and we avail one slot. Weeks past, our table remain on the position and when we start to complain about it the team leader said that we should invite people for us to exit and have pay out. Months passed we didn't received any pay out and later on we saw on the news that Emgoldex is a pyramiding scam. My other officemate file a loan worth 15,000 pesos and invested to that and got nothing.

  1. RVG Company

Photos for Google

RVG company was owned by a person named Ramon Vincent Gonzales. I started to know about this company because of my friend on Facebook that keeps on posting her earnings. I got curious about it because I want an extra income. I am resigned that time and a full time mom. She explained to me how it works and how that this system can make you pay out fast. The first account that I avail was the cheapest one, it's worth 50PHP and it is also the advice of my upline because she said that I need to explore first before investing money. I used that account for 2 days and upgrade for an elite account worth 1500 pesos. I do that because time is running and since that I have money on my Gcash account I take the risk. For you to earn money on this site, you need to click a link and each link you click they will pay you 10 pesos. The minimum amount of pay out in the elite account is 3500 pesos and after 6 days of clicking the pay per click I already earned 3000 pesos and 1 more day I can request pay out but on the day of my pay out the CEO said that there's a maintenance going and on the other day he said that the website had a virus and hacked by other so that it takes week for the site to be fixed again. We waited for weeks but another reason coming from the CEO was released until time that I got tired of waiting for an update and like on the Emgoldex, the RVG was closed because of bankruptcy and months after we saw on Facebook that the CEO launched a company again and find out that it was also scammed.

  1. ADA Farm

I invested on Ada Farm after I got scammed on RVG hoping that this time I gain income but I was wrong haha. ADA farm was introduced to me by my former officemate in Level Up and like on Emgoldex and RVG, it was also explained to me and make flowery words and proof of legalities. He also showed me his incomes and the income of other members. I trusted this person because he is my friends and I know he was not into scams. I only invested 500 PHP, that the small amount of investment in ADA. It's a total of 10 chicks and you need to wait for 2 months to pay out. So my friend explained to me that the 500 Php that I invested will be used to buy a real chicks and the farm of ADA was located in Bulacan, I searched it and yeah its real but I also watched a video of Xian, the popular scammer too, it was an expose about ADA that after months it will become scam. I asked my friend about that but he said Xian is insane πŸ˜…. That 500 pesos that I invested was my income on my Autoloadmax and I didn't tell my husband about that and also the 1500 on RVG it was my income on my online selling and it was lost.

  1. PesoSCent

PesoSCent is a messenger bot that pays you from solving math. I joined here when the pandemic started. I also joined my husband and teach him how to earned on the bot. Like stated on the picture above every solve you will earned 0.50php and you also earned from refferal. I invited 8 people on this messenger bot and I'm so shy because it is scam πŸ˜… and promised to myself that I will not joined again on messenger bot and invite people. We already earned the 750php minimum pay out but like on RVG, the CEO has a lot of reason like maintenance and lack of funds. Though she refunded the 150 pesos we paid but still the time and effort we put on solving that math problem was unpaid. I promised myself that I will not joined any messenger bot but after I was scammed on PesoSCent I joined again on MoneyBee but I earned my capital there and for me it's not scammed because from the time you joined, the CEO explained to you the consequences and the reality of messenger bots.

So here's my few scampanies that I have joined. There will be a part 2 of this but this is all for now because I want to publish it already but I am also hungry. It's lunch time here in the Philippines.

19
$ 3.39
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You've been scammed aalot xD i don't have scampany stories yet, maybe because I'm too young or maybe because i always go on a full search of companies inviting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because you're smart hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Or i just can't afford to be scammed yet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing I don't join to those company that require investment. Kasi wala talaga akomg pang invest, dalawa lang na investan ko unityw at blinkz ata un. Tapos meron pa, direct naman un sa coinsph, kaso scam na din sa bandang huli, kaya ngayon stop na ako sa mga ganyan. Doon nalang tayo sa tunay, parang read.cash ba hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe. Dati kasi wala ako Alam sa mga free money earning app and sites e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same lang tayo haha. Naniwala sa easy money kuno tapos hindi rin naman hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Nag I imagine pako ng mga gagawin sa p. O ko Yun Pala walang mape pay. Out hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan din ako, wala pa mang pa.o pwro nagkokwenta na ako, kaso mo nga isang malaking scam pala πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah you've really been through a lot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ there are many scampanies there and even here too. I just try not to get too enticed by alerts I see, because it's all mostly scam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no knowledge that time that why I got attracted to their promised hehe. But now I already learned my lesson.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You tried your best to express yourself yourself in the best way you can understand. Kudos to you I have a lot there but so far they are strong and growing. Fingers crossed heheheAt times like this, I'm thankful na sobrang kuripot ko at kahit piso di talaga ako maglalabas hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all Nalang ako sa lahat strong and growing hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

At least those from your side will benefit from this and keep of the scammers zone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? I didn't get it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh. my, I haven't experience it yet and I don't want to. Andaming scammers na ngayon, we need to be vigilant talaga. Thanks for sharing it here mommy Yen. At least may idea na kaming mga readers about the β€œScampanies” that scammed you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi nadin naman sila nag exist pero Hindi ko Alam Kung gumawa sila ng bagong companies

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Baka yung iba ngchange ng names or gumawa ng new companies. Sa panahon ngayon dpat talaga doble ingat bago maginvest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Ako Hindi na nagpapapatol sa mga Ganon na may bayad. Buti nga natagpuan ko to si read. Cash hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako din eh, very thankful tlaga tayong mga mommies kay read. cash, yung mga kakilala ko akala talaga writer ako. πŸ˜… Writer din naman kaso di professionally. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dito nga akala blogger ako hahaha. Kaya Hindi nako nagsheshare ng link sa FB ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako no time na talaga sa FB. πŸ˜… Kung meron man open lng ng GC for schooling ni anakis. Dito ga madalang ndin mgonline, sobrang kulit kasi ng toddler ko. Pero bumabawi nman kahit papano. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako twing tulog lang din si anak nakaka online e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Naku same tayo mommy. Mahirap pa pag alagain pa sila, paglaki nila okay nadin makakabawi na tayo. Hoping mgtagal pa si Read.cash. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Looking forward talaga tayong mga full time mom dyan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good work thanks and I'm new here please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check your articles

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good work Mrs and thank you for this great content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nako hahaha mahirap po sumali sa ganan. Tanda ko pa dati yang planpromatrix maganda daw tapos pagdating ng araw nawala na tapos yung RVG parang familiar ako dun eh. Mga nasalihan ko dati unitywealth at captchsure hahahaha buti wala ako ginastos kasi may nagsponsor sakin. Sa una lang sila magaling yung mga ganan tapos nawawala din. Buti pa kay read.cash madaming benefitsπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung unity wealth captcha yata Yun no haha. Oo nga e, legit na legit pa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po captcha po s'ya hahaha grabe 100 captcha need mo isolve para makapiso and worst is may 15 seconds interval per captchaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe no. Ang hirap tapos sa huli wala kadin makukuha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo ng po eh, ako nga wala dung nawithdraw kahit piso eh. Lugi pa ako sa pagpapaload ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malupit din pala sayo ate... 🀣 Muntik na din ako jan sa Emgoldex. Marami ang sumali jan na kababayan ko sa abroad. Buti naisali ako sa GC nababasa ko ang problema nila kaya di ako natuloy... Speaking of hubby, he wasn't also aware of it. Pag nalaman lang nya, kalikaliwa ang sermon na matatanggap ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nawili kasi ako sa ganyan simula nung nag resigned ako.

Pero nung kumikita nako sa read. Cash nag confess din ako sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha hay buhay oo. Atleast nasabi mo na. Kelan din kaya ako makapagtrabaho at nang maiconfess din. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasimple ko nga Lang sinabi hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe, not a lot of luck eh? I have lost money too, not too much but still. In the end all of them have fail me except Trust Investing. I have a lot there but so far they are strong and growing. Fingers crossed hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to you. I hope it will be a success

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Daming articles tungkol sa scam ah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahawa lang ako. Wala MA article e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Dami dami pala naka scam sayo mommy yen. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa yung iba dyan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I have a lot of scam story too πŸ˜† because of ignorance tsk. If that time I already know about crypto, I think that lost the money I invested maybe it was 3x fold by now haaysss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Hindi Pa kasi natin Alam noon e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haha more scam stories on my notification today πŸ˜… Thankfully I was never scammed because I always think about the risk of getting scammed everytime someone proposes something that needs to invest money. At times like this, I'm thankful na sobrang kuripot ko at kahit piso di talaga ako maglalabas hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na engganyo kasi ako sa mga pangako. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

May silbi ang pagiging kuripot noh.. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago