Give yourself to God

25 42
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

If I do not give myself, I become alone. I can be helpless.

But to whoever I give myself I become.

So if I give myself to money , I am either spent or hoarded.

If I give myself to power and that power ceases, I also cease.

If I give myself to honor and the honor is gone, I am also gone.

If I give myself to work and when the job is finished, I am also finished.

If I give myself to person and that person dies, I also die.

In the same way, if I give myself to relationship and it breaks I am broken.

If I give myself to God and because God is all, I become complete. Because God is eternal, I become forever alive. It is because God is love, that I can be love.

Spread Love

Mommy Yen.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is true that, "If I give myself to God, I become complete." God is almighty. Thank you for sharing this.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy when someone appreciates those kind of article. Glory to God.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, mommy yen n amen, we should always thank God from Above for everything n good article po n mgndang cmula pra sa araw na 2 ung article nyo po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Actually kahapon pa to dapat kaso ayun nga. Ngayon ko lng ngawa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome po n k lng po un, at least npost n ngwa nyo prin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In God, we can be at peace even though our world is full of uncertainty, a very inspiring article thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

You're right. Hes also our fortress.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, that's correct. God is almighty. He made us that's why we need to give ourselves to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct. He is the king of kings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, me too I give myself to God. Because he's the only one who gives us life ❀️ Give thanks with the greatful heart ❀️ Give thanks to the Holy one ❀️ I remember the song give thanks πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my fav Christian Song. I always sing it to my son , wayback when I was pregnant I sing that song to him until now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, that's correct. God is almighty. He made us that's why we need to give ourselves to him.It is true that, "If I give myself to God, I become complete." God is almighty. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Glory to God

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I always give myself to God. God Bless us allπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Of course. We must give ourselves to the Almighty God. He alone deserves it. This was really needed. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. He deserves it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I love this bes.. Lord God he's our everything..πŸ˜‡β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alam mo yan bes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes,. Saksi ako dyn nung mga panahong tinanggap mo si Lord sa buhay mo.. Overflowing tlga lahat kapg nagserve ka at sinuko mo ang lahat sa kanya..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yie hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes.. Kaya keep praying and tell him everything para gumaan yang dibdib mo..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's the solution to all humanly problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago