Forever grateful to my favorite coin (Bitcoincash)

19 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I have no plans of writing today but ended up typing now to the keyboard of my laptop. This past few days was like a gloomy weather here in read.cash. I know I am not the one who feel it but you also feel the same way am I right? I was busy yesterday because of my husband intravetreal injection and when we got home I dont have the energy to interact, I just published an article that I wrote when I was on the waiting are of the hospital.

As of this moment, we are here at the room. Earlier we were outside but because theres a lot of mosquitoes biting my son we decided to go inside the room. Right now my son is watching youtube videos in his Papas mobile phone while me typing anything here in the laptop. I had some coffee earlier because the weather here is still rainy and coffee is calling me. I also bought some bread , you know the bread named Talampakan? It was named like that because it's shapes like sole. Then while I am buying some bread the vendor said way back that Talampakan was so big like the size of the adult feet but now it's like baby feet size. I also remember it when I was on grade that Talampakan was so big and you will be full eating 2 pieces of it

I create a post on Facebook. I posted the one that I posted in noise.cash

Convo with love.

Love : Parang hindi ka man Lang apektado sa mga nangyayari? Hindi kaba naghinayang sa winidraw mo? Pinaghirapan mo yun e , pinagpuyatan para maipon.

Me: Hindi haha. Alam mo kung bakit? Kasi ramdam ko na kasama natin si Lord sa laban natin na to.

Love : Naiiyak naman ako.

Me: Kasi imagine , before ka nag pa OCT Macula kumita ako ng malaki at hinanda na tayo ni Lord sa gastos. Nadelay yung injection mo and I know hindi yon aksidente. 2 months nadelay injection mo at alam ko inallow ni Lord yun para makaipon pako ng pera para sa 2 set of injection mo.

Palagi Lang tayo maniniwala na God will provide kasi talagang mabuti ang Diyos. Ang pera kikitain pero kung kalusugan hindi.

And thanks to #Bitcoincash for making it possible. Forever grateful to my favorite coin ๐Ÿ’š

#Godwillprovide #Healthiswealth

Then this post got a 47 likes and 21 comments. In the comments they are saying get well soon , others are asking what happened to my husband. Some people messaged me and asking what happened and I answered then that my husband has Posterior vitreous.

Posterior vitreous detachment (PVD) occurs when the gel that fills the eyeball separates from the retina. It's a natural, normal part of aging. PVD can cause floaters or flashes in your sight, which usually become less noticeable over time. The condition isn't painful, and it doesn't cause vision loss on its own

Source:https://my.clevelandclinic.org/health/diseases/14413-posterior-vitreous-detachment

Yesterday the nurse asked him what his previous job and he said he was a laborer and the nurse told him that maybe his condition formed because of lifting heavy materials but its not sure. She also asked if theres other case like this in the family and I told her that his other sibling has an eye condition but its not the same like in my husband. The nurse also said he is too young for that kind of condition.

After his first intravetreal injection, the doctor told him that he needs a follow up checkup and he need to have a laboratory test that was indicated in the paper. It is five total of laboratory test, the two of them are chest x ray and CBC and I am not familiar with the remaining three. This Saturday we will check the clinic in the town proper if those laboratory test are available to their clinic. The doctor said he needs the result of those test to find out the cause why the eyes condition of my husband occurs.

He was worried because of the money that he will going to used for the injection and I told him do not worry because I will use my BCH earnings for that. He was ashamed because she knows my hardwork of earning those BCH but I told him its okay and if he wants just think that he only borrowed it to me and he will going to pay me every payday so that he can pay it.

I withdraw the money wholeheartedly because its for him. I know its hard to earn some BCH and we need hardwork and efforts to earn here and our main goal is to hold BCH for the future but we never know what will happened. Maybe my hold decreased but it doesnโ€™t mean that itโ€™s the end. I mean I have a lot of time to earn, hopefully this two platform will continue to help us to earn. My other plan is to buy more BCH when the PVP mode on PVU release. I know God is with us and He will provide all our needs. What we need is to have faith and believe.

Thanks for reading.

10
$ 8.06
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bch is destined to spend when needed sis. Lalo nat kailangan talaga. I'm sure you will get back the bch you converted kasi you're hardworking in the platform. God bless sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy forever grateful din ako s bitcoin cash saka tama sis n always trust our Lord kasi Hindi niya tayo pababayaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you use your savings for a situation, they are very well used. Never doubt it. I'm glad you made that decision, it says a lot about your way of being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Thanks to Bitcoincash ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun tlga purpose ng BCH . pra sa pangangailangan natn. Hayaan mo.. mbabawi mo rn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe. Kaya yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tiwala lang kay God sis. He is our Great Provider!. Get well soon po kay husband mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo iclaclaim ko na Yan he will be fine soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yes sis!. Claim natin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will include your husband's health to my prayers ate. Sana gumaling na po siya ๐Ÿ˜Š It's okay to spend money yan naman talaga ang purpose ng pera tsaka para naman sa health ni hubby mo ang importante eh gumaling na siya. Isa pa na wish ko eh sana madami pang blessings na dumating sainyo para dina po kayo mahirapan sa pagbabayad ng mga bills. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pumupula ba yung mata nya Yen?

Yes, God will provide talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung kasagsagan na sumasakit e pulang pula talaga tapos parang ulap na nakikita nya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Fighting madam, sana ay bumalik na ang pagmamahal ni rusty para naman makaipon ka ulit ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam. Need ko love ni Rusty now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

God bless you guys, you guys sound so passionate... and we all are grateful for BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You have a atrong fighting spirit as a couple. Continue to trust God because he ia the provider of our needs. God bless ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , God will provide โ™ฅ๏ธ Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago