Feels like it's all about college days

21 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It's better to be late than never! Yays! This article of mine is all about slambook questions so if you're not interested you can skip it but if you want to know more about me then continue reading.

I got these questions through this link. So let's start. I pick the question for wife because I am already a wife but after reading the questions it feels like it's all about college days yays!

Who was your best friend when you were in college and why?

I didn't have a specific person that I can call a bestfriend but I have a circle of friends and the name of the circle is PUTSociety meaning puto ( rice cake ) society. Why the name end up to that? It's started with our NSTP days and after that subject we will go to the plaza near our university and we eat rice cake there and then one of the member of our group suggested that name and we all agree. We are eight in the group , 6 girls and 2 boys.

Here we are. This photo taken year 2013 when we held our get together. See my skirt? It's also from Ukay Ukay. Yays;

Have you ever skipped college without permission (movie, etc)?

I think I didn't skipped any subject on college because even if I am pasaway on my college days I still manage to study well and focus on my study because I know the hardworks of parents and I don't want to waste it. Maybe I drink and have fun but I make sure that I also managed not to have a bad record during my college days.

Give your three best past moments that you can’t forget?

To be honest I am having a hard time thinking about the best past moments and I don't why. Maybe I am having an anxiety always that's why my mind didn't remember what's best. Forgive me for that. Or maybe I don't have best past moments? Hays.

Tell me about three funniest people you know in college?

The first one is my college classmates that is older that us. He's also the one who help me to find a job in Manila and I help him to apply going to Taiwan. Now he's working in Paris. He's seems the clown of the class because of his aura. The second one is my girl classmates who was so talkative and because of that the class was always laughing when she started to talk. We called her Impi. If you remember who Impi is. They yon na yon hahaha.

Who was your first Crush in college?

My first crush in college was a guy who was running for student council that time. When I first saw him asking for our support I admired him because of his confident and the way he approached us. He's not handsome for me but I love his humor. I had a chance to be friends with him and if you remember my article when I said yes to the guy on my college days because my friend said to said yes to him already , he's that person. I was bit disappointed that time because he pushes me to say yes with the guy who courted me because he's my crush haha.

Did you ever have a crush on your teacher when you were a kid?

I am not a kid anymore that time but I am on my High School days. I had a crush on our TLE teacher because he looks like Zoren Legaspi. Hes not a single that time , her wife is also a teacher. He's not also a young but I had a crush on him because he is handsome. When I was in college I also had a crush with our instructor. That instructor is a newly graduate with our university also and then the university offer him to be an instructor. At first I had a crush on him because of his appeal but after a series of class with him I got turned off because of the way he teach.

Favorite song in college days.

Eraserheads song forever. But to be exact when I was in college , there's my favorite Eraserheads song that I sing in the videoke. First is Magasin , second is Ligaya , third is Spoliarium then Alapaap. My college friends knows that and when they heard that song they automatically gave the microphone to me. I also love the songs of FM Static , Second Hand Serenade and more.


So that's it guy. Thank you fro reading. Have a great day!

9
$ 8.29
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Krass nanaman usapan dito haha.. I feel like you loved going to class because of your krassss haha motivation indeed that makes you go hehe. Nanalo ba si Mr. Humor sa Election? I mean binuto mo ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nung college days. Naalala ko tuloy mga bestfriends ko. Nagpa plano kami lagi saan kakain..☺️ nakakamiss maging estudyante miss yen..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Wala pa masyado problema 🙉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Totoo miss yen...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bestfriends ko nung college group dn. All com sci girls 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala boys?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I guess every college student's favorite songs was Eheads hahah da best !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know hehe Kasi mga kapanahunan ko mga emo days haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I'm not on college yet but I have lots of memories of senior high school, we are all boys in a group then one time we decide to cut in class, our reason is to make preparations and buy the things we need in our research defense, we just need a letter with the signature of our adviser, that was a tough one, luckily we are not caught on our actions😆😆. Anyway I also love songs of PNE, Eraserheads, Rivermaya, Cueshe (dunno the proper spelling) and many more, I always sings, You'll be safe here, Your song, With a smile, Upside Down.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best Yung set of bands na iyan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

uy ang saya nito sis.. hihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah haha. Great memories

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nagsisi talaga ako bakit wala ako masyado picture nung college days ko, meron naman pero konti lang di pa kasi masyado uso selfie lagi dati haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mga rich kid lng nakaka afford NG Android noon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakikiselfie kapa sa kaklase mo non tapos papaprint mo hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I remember my college days too I don't have best friend but I have circle of friends too. And I have crush on one of my teacher too 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga story of crush tlga tyo sa mga teacher ntin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ehh sino ba namang Hindi Kong kigwapa at talino 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehehe Yun weakness natin ehh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago