Even in my dreams I didn't leave a friend.

13 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

August 20, 2022

10:51 PM

Hello guys good evening. I hope you are all doing well today 🌸

For today's blog I will share to you whats my dream last night.

--

I didn't know exactly how my dream started but the scene on my dream is in one of the mall in Manila. On my dream I am living in a province but visited Manila after a long period of time together with my friend.

The details on my dreams is not so clear but there's a specific scene that I remembered.

We are like lost in a place somewhere in paranaque and the place there is squatters area and it's like a scary place and the people told us that it's not advisable to walk on that place especially on night time so there's a person who offers their home for us to sleep for a night.

In the morning we will about to leave the house and but theres no way to get out of the area unless you will asked a resident or a house owner to give us a way so that we can able to reach the main road but no one gave us the permission that's why we ended up stranded.

I said to my friend that I will just roam around and try to find a way out of the place and as I am walking I reached the main Highway. I already see jeepney going to Manila and that time I can already leave but I didn't do that instead I go back to the place where my friend is.

When I came back my friend is crying because she told me that her cellphone and wallet was lost. We thought that the suspect is the person who offered their house to us that's why we go back there and confront him but he's denying it.

My friend didn't told me that when I left there's a girl who talked to her and offered some help and ended up knowing that the girl was the one who stole all her stuff and pretend to be kind.

We managed to skip on the place together. It's night time again and we were just walking on a place that we didn't sure if it's right until we saw a tricycle driver who help us to reached the main road.

My dream is like a nightmare last night. It's like real as in.

When I walked up I just asked myself why I choose to go back in my friend if I have a chance to skip. Why I took the risk of going back even if I know that it's not safe there. Well I still didn't know. It's just weird.

9
$ 0.78
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I dreamed often of Miss Yen, and sometimes I cannot remember the details anymore.

By the way, it's who you are maybe in real life you will do it also because you're a true friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sometimes I also have weird dreams and some are scary too but it is good that you keep on doing managing along with your friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, that is kinda weird dream madams. But it shows din na you are really a real friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe your dream portrays how good you are as a friend Mamsh, and someday it will be tested out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It tested out many times hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Crap! That's bad though. I don't know what this dream means ate. Hmm. Recently, wala akong napapanaginipan eh. Sarap lagi ng tulog ko. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka un tlga character mo, kya pati s panaginip nadadala mo 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay ayaw ko ng mga ganyan sis😂, haha Pero if ever that's real I would go and ride into the jeepney but hingi naman ako tulong. Won't leave a friens naman , nakakakonsensya😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang weird nga ng panaginip ko naun. Sa paranaque pa Yung set up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You had a scary dream, sometimes I also feel scary when I get up after having such nightmares.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot yung dream mo miss yen. Minsan talaga nanaginip tayo ng hindi maganda. Minsan pag nanaginip ako pag gising ko grabe yung kaba ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago