Constant headache because of hustling.

19 40
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

My article yesterday is all about how thankful I am because of my side hustling but also I am exhausted with it. My goals are pushing me to do it but I also said to myself that I will rest when I feel strange on my body.

I am writing an article when the kids were sleeping because that time I can write silently and it's also a rest to me like you know it feels like I am writing on my online diary with no rush and no pressure because I always blog my life here.

Yesterday as I was racing the pega I had a hard time with match making and it's took me a couple of minutes just to drain one energy. After clearing my cache I thought I can race smoothly and that's the time when one of the manager asked us on discord who's willing to do the flash scholarship. No one is replying that's why I reply that I'm available even if I still have 3 pegas to race. After I recieved the pega the manager said that I need to drain it within 45 minutes because he will breed it.

I was getting annoyed and tired because of multiple tries just to race the pega. I dont have no choice but to drain it even if is hard. I was laughing at myself and said why you thought of accepting flash scholarship my god. The energies of the pega was 20 energy and you know ? I race the pega for almost 2 hours just to drain the energy. After that I race the three pegas and drain a bit of energy so that it can be over 20 energies.

I was really tired last night to the point that after I race I already close my eyes because it's already 12 midnight.

I woke up earlier at 8:00 AM because my husband shift is Midshift and I need to prepare for his breakfast. I was in the sari sari store to buy some egg and coffee because we don't have any stock. I cook the egg and prepare for his breakfast with a swollen eyes because I'm still sleepy. Then my husband told me ang aga ko naman mag almusal. Closing ako ngayon kaya nga hindi Kita ginigising.

Even if I want to go back to sleep I already have my coffee that's why I face my laptop and race the pega while checking the discord. I thought of signing up in two of the games in hive Blockchain which is free to play. It's the rising star and the cryptobrew. It took me a couple of minutes to set up my hive keychain extension on my laptop and while I am on the discord Emily chatted about the panda. I'm so really outdated that I didn't know that the hunt in pandaland is playable. I switched my Metamask to sbch and check the pandaland and try to play and I won 270 PDA with one loose. After than I try to withdraw it and convert to flex usd and I got 5.56 flex usd.

It's 10:00 AM when my husband go to work and that's the time I need to do the house hold chores and other stuff in the house. I clean the house , cook fried fish and cook rice and while racing the pega I also folding clothes.

It's 1:00 AM when I bath the kids. Usually I am also take a bath with them but earlier I don't want because I am having a headache. Until now I still having a headache , a headache with jawpain and I'm scared because diko alam bakit yung pati panga ko sumasakit. I don't want to overthink but I'm scared if anything will happen to me.

As I was typing this the kids are sleeping and I can rest a little bit with making saway to them like shouting.

11
$ 6.93
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mr.Valentine
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko din maglaro ng pegaxy kaya lang di na kaya ng phone ko. Planning to buy a new one day hehe good luck to pegaxy side hustling!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katamad na nga maglaro haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I also don't understand myself, laylow talga muna ako sa metaverse ewan ko ba feeling ko need ng rest, pero tagal nang rest hehe. Nagsell nga ako kanina lang ng Panda ko di ko rin nagagamit buti na sold agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bakit Dimo nilaro? Pede na maghunt ah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I understand where you are coming from po. I think most of us get tired because of the same routines and all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Kapagod lang and all I want is a little rest

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Rest po muna kayo β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ate yung sipag niyo haha. Gusto ko na nga iquit pega ko ambaba ng price ng vis liit pa ng chance na manalo but of course, ginagrind ko pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E need e hahaha kahit tamad na tamad nadin ako sa pega . Until now dipa kinukuha Yung isang pega na flash isko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Rest ka muna poooo dati sa super pagod ko sumakit man din panga ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nga Yung article mo na Yun. Nagcomment pako dun e . Ngayon medyo Wala ng sakit maaga Kasi akong natulog

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Paano yang Pda sis?? May investment din ba jan? Or free lang ang pag play? Hihihi

Grabe, grabeng sipag naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan Yung panda sis. Yung nft na panda

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako naman ngalay katawan ko kasi kulang sa tulog nag attend ako call meetings sa SuperUMAn haha juskopo kaya pa ba natin talaga? Kaya di ako nag sign up sa free to play na share nila Ems baka mamatay na ako may Axie pa ako ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai jusko wag kana nga mag sign up haha kotang kota kana. Axie palang masakit na sa ulo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga jusko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya pa ba? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pahinga din Yen.

Ganyan din ako kagabe, parehong nasa 9 energies un 3 pega kaya pinilit konh idrain laahat un kasi pag di ko irace, paggising ko eh baka nasa 15 energy na lahat yun.. Nagrirace ako na nakapikit eh, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan Ganon ako mommy. Nilalapag ko na laptop ko haha saka after race pipikit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, hay naku ginusto natin to kaya labarn langπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago