Can we just make a memories without camera?

13 38
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Can you control yourself not to use your gadget even just for a day? Can we just make a memories without capturing any single shots or not posting it on social media? Nowadays people often to prioritize capturing shots first rather than anything else. Sometimes people just faking the caption just for the sake of being good in social media.

This thought of mine was came because of my observation in the arcade last Sunday. I remember I already shared it here but I am not sure tho.

As we are entering a crowded arcade I made an observation. This observation is not intentional but I just thought of it. While my son was riding in a car I asked myself if I will captured some shot and then post it on social media just like what other mothers did but I decided not to captured some photos of my son. I told myself let's just make memories and enjoy moments without informing anyone. I am just standing by waiting for my son to finish his ride and then the observation came. Just like me other mother's capturing some shot. From the moment they sit thier child to the ride they will get thier phone and took a picture or video.

After having a few rides I can't help myself but to captured some shots but I do it for this blog and not posting it on social media. I did myday but it was a screenshot of my post in appics saying my son consumed 100 pesos of token hehe.

I saw a mother and a baby. I think he is like one year old or lower. He was on the rides and mother taking some video and then the baby seems to unbalanced but instead of fixing the position of the baby she continued to take a video. I wonder what's the caption if even she will upload it on social media.

I remember a Facebook post when you are telling your child to pose and then shout at them if they will not follow you but when you upload it on social media you will make a caption " my everything or I love you my son or daughter " .

My son told me that he wants to ride here in this cutie shark. This ride needs 3 token because it has 3 slots. He ride on it and there's a 2 free slot then suddenly two kids ride in without telling me or asking me that they want to ride. They seems no parents besides them that's why I got curious. When the ride finished we went inside the arcade again and saw the two kids doing the same thing like riding on a car without permission. I observed them and I find out that they have someone with them but not thier parent. She's a teenager and she's seems on a date because there's a boy beside him and he just let the kids doing a kind of behavior on the arcade.

The people on the arcade are came from different status of life. Ofcourse we can make a comparison in terms of the looks , ootd and the way they behave. There's are teenagers who looks like sassa girl when he portrays different personalities on TikTok. They are just roaming around the arcade together with trops.

This is a continuation of my article yesterday sana but I didn't include it because I thought of a part two chariz. This is not my topic talaga for today but you know it's 11:52 PM na. My topic talaga for today is my preparation to Bolinao but maybe I will write it tomorrow.

Thank you for reading. Godbless.

5
$ 9.71
$ 9.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Posting pics in social media is mehhhh. Most of the time folks are not reading what you post.

Way better dito kasi your message and what you want to deliver to your audience is delivered tsaka walang judgement from the tsismosang kapitbahay at kamag-anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I seldom posted pictures in socmed now.. wala lng, I prefer privacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong gusto ko din sumakay ng ganyan dati nung bata ako HAHAHA 🤣 iiyak pako pag uuwi na kami e. Haha

Ako den naman po ate, di na ako always mag tatake ng picture and post sa myday minsan nalang kapag trip ko nalang. Wala nga din akong picture sa fb yung isang araw lang pero wala na. Hahaha 🤣 naiisip ko kasi minsan kapag nag post ako eh, ang chaka ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung fb mo ba Yung batang babae Yung dp?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am honestly a camera guy haha but I don't lost that on social media. I just capture things and save it, nahihiya din kasi ako so sometime 'late upload' din FB ko wait ko muna ng ilang days haha. Tyaka waka me liker sa FB hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty din ako haha. Pero usually dito ko lang din pinipost haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I don't know but when I'm with my circle we barely use our camera's haha maybe if we go to some places but when we just hangout we really don't talk photos and just talk and hangout enjoy the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon na siguro talaga Ang Mundo ngayon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nowadays Its necessary to save memories with cameras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganyan na talaga ngayon sa social media miss yen. Hindi lahat nakikita natin totoo kasi may ibang post kunwari lang pero yung iba sinasabi din nila totoo sa social media. Ang cute ng anak mo miss yen.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga puro fake

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen super true kaya di basta² magpaniwala sa social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago