Bitcoin Cash is Hope for a stay at home mom like me.

27 267
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
  • I am just a plain stay at home mom until I discovered Bitcoin Cash.

  • Bitcoin Cash changed my life as a Stay at home mom.

Its been two years since I gave up my job and be a full time mom by circumstances. Why its by circumstances? It is because it is not according to the plan. My plan is to get back on my job after I gave birth but it didn’t happened because my little one doesn’t want to feed by formula milk so I have no choice but to file a resignation letter. As a first time mom and also a stay at home mom it is hard for me to adjust in a lot of areas especially that I am used to the city noise. My life has been changed. I am now in our 4 corners of our house taking good care of my son instead of being in the four corner of the office in front of a computer working some auditing stuff. I am not saying that I don't want to be a mom , of course I want. My son is my most precious blessing a ever had.

My post partum depression triggered when I thought of that. The way I live my life before I gave birth. I have lot of what ifs and feel worthless about myself thinking that I am just a plain housewife. When I saw my former officemate continue their carrer, my anxiety attacks. That’s why I tried to find a way to be able to generate money on my own. I tried online selling , money earning application and all ways as long as I will earn money. My online selling didn’t work , so I choose to stop it. My husband asked if if how much I earned on all of my money earning site and after I told him the amount he said that he will just give me money and just focus on the welfare of my son. I am bit annoyed to him and I told him that he didn’t know what kind of fulfillment I get to those money earning application. It's not about the money but it's all about my fullfilment.

Last March 2020 , I bought a laptop and I said to my husband that I want to pursue a free lance carreer and he supported me but things didn’t go according to my plan. Since my little one is in need of me most of time I cant focus on my free lance career. I thought it was easy but its not. I have a hard time focusing so I declined all the offers on all my online application. Until I discovered read.cash and the coin behind it which is Bitcoin Cash.

I was hooked by this platform. I started to loved Bitcoin Cash. I am happy to be part of this BCH community that you cannot find in any crypto community. I love how bitcoin cash and read cash change my life as a stay at home mom. Imagine if I didn’t discovered bitcoin cash. Maybe I am just a plain housewife now. I am just in the four corners of our house and cant able to generate income and get fullfilment for myself. I have an article when I was a newbie , it was entitled Read Cash helps me to lessen my anxiety which is all true. I am thankful that I found this platform and be able to connect with other people with different stories and a life lesson. I maybe alone in the house all day taking good care of my son but I never feel alone because of you guys especially when noise.cash created. My days are always fun because of engaging platform.

I am happy that I knew Bitcoin Cash because it gives me hope that someday I can able to fulfill my dreams with my family that’s why I started to save Bitcoin Cash now and continue to do it with the hope that someday Bitcoin Cash will grow over the years.

Seeing a seven digit funds makes me more encouraged and motivated. This digits give me hope that read.cash will be alive for more years and my goals of saving Bitcoin Cash in the future will somehow be realistic. For a stay at home mom like me , knowing bitcoin Cash is a blessing. It’s a hope for our future and its also fulfilling. I remember the #ModernFilipina which I loved because I find it cool.

I started to spread BCH awareness a month ago and Im happy that few of my friends showed interest on my post. Before I am not posting any kind of details regarding this platform because I want to be anonymous here but since I want to help the BCH community to spread BCH awareness I started doing it and Im happy for the result. Most of the person who showed interest are full time mom like me and I know someday if they understand Bitcoin Cash better I will have a friends who will help me to spread news about how good Bitcoin Cash is.

This is not the topic I will going to write but after being emotional thinking about my faith on Bitcoin Cash and how Bitcoin Cash will change out future, I end up to write this all. Thank you for reading and cheers to all modern filipinas and also to all stay at home mom like me who is inlove and whos faith is on Bitcoin Cash 💚

This is my profile picture on my Facebook Account. I am proud to be in BCH community.

Nothing is impossible with Bitcoin Cash 💚

59
$ 19.85
$ 12.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Yolo-BCH
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed... we both have the same dream of making this platform as stable and as good to be a good side business.... Let's continue to pray that we will all get what we prayed for in the end...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and thanks for the tip ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir @Omar for the tip 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Uoucan even pay for your own gadgets now so i bet the fulfillment is more satisfying now OwO good luck on spreading bch awareness UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Paano niyo po ba kumita ng kumita dito? saakin walang nagtitip eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mommy na madiskarte 💚😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenkyu haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng artikulo mo Thanks din dahil isa ka sa kachika ko noong bago pa lang ang ale. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e Kasi relatable tyo sa mga topics ntin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kudos to all full time moms. Mothers are always thinking the welfare of their kids and the number one that come to their mind is to generate money. Due to PPdepression that they think they are useless,needless to say that they are all everything their baby needs and their hubs too. Good thing you were able to find a legit platform as this. As I can see you got a generous tip right there.more to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I appreciate your comment 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice article..nakarelate ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a life changer ano, tamo ako na walang trabaho kumikita din dahil dito kaya thankful talaga ako na nadiscover ko to 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo 😭 Basta sobrang attached na Tayo dito no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I loved your article and understand where you are coming from. I was working full-time away from home until the covid virus hit. My son who has autism, did not adjust well at all to being home and remote learning for school due to the virus. I had already planned to eventually work full-time from home and leave my tedious job, but I just didn't realize it would be this soon! It was best however, for the both of us! I have ADHD, so I love being able to choose my own work and hours to work! It's been a great road for me so far!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing less about being a full time mother. It is bad only if you feel locked in and can not be your own. There is a danger of that, but that is what you need to be aware of. Otherwise men and women are different and there is nothing to do about it, and when you think about it, why would you? It is a collaboration, not a fight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your word Sir. It's just sometimes I had an anxiety that's why I thought of that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you @btcfork and @Yolo-BCH for the generous tip. It's a big help for my 1 BCH goal 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Family pic nyo yan? Ganda 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still have unfinished writing last night with a bit. similar topic to this hehehe, I hope I can finish it tonight. Very inspiring ka mommy Yen. Napakalaki tlga ng tulong ng BCH sating mga SAHM. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Hindi lang sa usaping pera pati sa mental health natin. Sobrang lakimg tulong na makahanap ka ng virtual family mo dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya kita napansin dati dahil sa ppd hehe. Bitcoin Cash lang malakas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ilang days palang yata Tayo dito noon hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago