Better luck next Halloween party

20 41
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 28, 2022

2:13 PM

Hello everyone. I hope you are having a good day today. Today is my son Halloween party on school but my son didn't attend because he had a fever yesterday.

It's been a week since my son was absent on school because of cough and cold. Yesterday morning I went to the school to asked his teacher personally if he can attend Halloween party even if he has cough. The teacher said its okay but wear facemask so that's the other kids will be safe from the virus.

Yesterday afternoon when my son woke up he told me that his head was painful and upon checking his temperature he has a fever. I bought some medicine and my sister in-law gave me a cool fever. On the evening thank God his fine but I told his father that he will not attend to the Halloween kasi baka mabinat.

I feel sorry for my son because he want to attend Halloween party. Even if he didn't attend I told him to wear his skeleton costume because I will post it on Facebook. I told him that he will wear it on 31 when they do trick or treat.

This Halloween costume is a DIY. I sew it by hands. I use 3 pieces of preloved clothes and then my husband painted it.

As a mom I'm also excited for this kind of event but you know things happened unexpectedly. All I want now is my son will feel better soon so that he can attend school on Monday.

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading

8
$ 3.54
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm amazed how you were able to make that costume, it's cute. I'm hoping for your son's fast recovery and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you be

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

May next year pa naman Ate hehe. Buti hindi uso rito ang Trick or Treat maiinggit kasi kapatid kong inggitera haha. Ang importante gumaling siya haha kahit di siya makasama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe. Okay Naman na sya now pero may ubo padin pero lessen na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wawa naman... I feel you little boys, seems we are having cough and colds because of this changes of our weather. Get well soon. Better luck next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga it's because of weather talaga. Alam mo Yung naulàn perp Ang init

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo. Pag ganyan ang weather marami ang nagkakasakit talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awtz...meron pa nman next yr pogi... Get well d soonest bebe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo next year nalang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Okay na ba siya ngayon miss yen? Ang ganda naman ng costume ni baby. Kinamay mo lang yan miss yen galing naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe hand sew lang yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Galing nga miss yen. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman ng Halloween costume of this little boy.. I hope and I pray that your sickness will totally go away..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sorry about his health, your very good in sewing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to YouTube hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Safety muna momsh since masama din ang weather tsaka syempre maglalaro yan tlgang may chance na mabinat pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga dina namin pinaattend

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ahw... Sayang at hindi sya nakasama sa halloween party nila. Mukhang ready pa naman din sya. But health comes first. Better na magpahinga na muna sya. May next time pa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga. Next time nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago