BCHCareProject reached Nueva Ecija 💚

18 134
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

It's been 13 years since the last time we've met. She was a member of the Youth Organization where I am attending when I was in High School and I met her there. I must say that this girl is a kind of girl who can easily to engaged with because she's friendly. We are not close but because she was friendly you have no choice but to talk and tell stories to her.

She was a positive person , she always smile and also in good vibes but people misinterpret it. Some people laugh at her and throw hurtful words against her. They say she was mentally ill. She's insane and crazy. In our native language , sinto sinto o may tililing. I was guilty judging her way back then maybe because of her actions. I know it's not right to judge a person but I did , we did. We were high school that time and we were immature.

She has a story that I remember until now. She went to us and she said that she will going to deposit 50 pesos in her bank account. That is equivalent to 1 dollar. I laugh at her and said , why it's only 50 pesos? I think it's not big enough. She answered me with Yes , it's only 50 pesos but what's important is you are saving even if is small. I didn't say anything after that and me and my friends just stare to each other like we understand one another.

She also walk from school to thier home. She do it because she want to save money for other expenses. Sometimes she has no allowance in her pocket but she choose to attend school because she wants to finished her study. I don't know much about her life back then , all I know is that they dont have a decent life and they are isang kahig isang tuka.

I don't have any news about her since I left the youth organization and go to Manila until earlier I saw a post of one of my friend who was her classmate in High School. I was teary eyes while reading her post and she's asking for a little help for Jedi. My heart wants to help her so I decided to post it to noise.cash and hoping that there are generous user who will donate for Jedi. This girl don't want to brag her actions of helping but her friends asked her to changed the privacy and make it in public so that a lot of people can reached her post and I am happy that she post it and through her I can also help Jedi in own little way.

I commented on that Facebook post and after a minute Jedi sent me a friend request and I visited her timeline. I found out that her mother passed away two years ago and she's now the bread winner of the family. Upon browsing I saw that she's working as a cleaner in one of the school in our town and someone commented that she's very hard-working and she willing to do any work just to support her family but unfortunately her salary is not enough.

I created a wallet in Bitcoin.com wallet and 2 users donated 3$ and 0.20$. I also recieved 1.61$ tip on my noise.cash post and I will add it on Jedi's wallet.

And as for me , I decided to keep my 1 week noise.cash earnings starting today and 20% of my read.cash earnings to add for Jedi's wallet as also if there's any upvote on this article I will add it also. I hope Bitcoincash will pump so that the value will be increased when I converted it to our Fiat currency.

I saw someone commented on my noise.cash post , she said " don't feed her instead teach her " .

I respect your opinion in regards on the perception of helping but I want you to know that helping a person is not always about feeding them. There's more deeper feelings behind every help. I hope you knew that feeling and once experienced it. Maybe it's just a temporary help but the feeling of being helped by someone is undescribable and you will never measured the fullfilment of someone who give help. And also this girl has no android phone and lack in money so she can't able to load herself atleast 70 pesos a week but no worries , if I accumulate enough money for her to help and once I meet her I will tell her that the money I give her is became possible through Bitcoincash and I also promote noise.cash and read.cash to her but for now I will try to add some funds to her wallet.

I am so excited to help her and also tell her about Bitcoincash and if this charity became successful. It would be the very first charity of Bitcoincash Nueva Ecija with the help of BCHCareProject and BCH people.

Here's Jedi's Bitcoincash wallet address if you want to add some help.

bitcoincash:qpke8mpkz8wws6qp7p0rrg6py443n3t8rqk3hdj869

Godbless you heart 💚

14
$ 17.40
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 2.00 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

More blessing pa sau madam dahil sa kabaitan mo. I will pray na makaahon sila at sana ay may maka pansin sa kanila para matulungan sila. Kung ssna pwd silang efeature sa wish ko lang ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung pwede nga Lang e. Madami Naman nagcocoment sa post ko sa FB Ang Sana matulungan nila sila Jedi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kay raffy tulfo in action sana ano ambait oa naman non ata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry po yan lang laman ng wallet ko,.natouch ako sa story niya😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pasyensya na. empty din yung wallet ko. all i could do was only to share this article to my friends. i will try to get back and donate some whenever i have available in noise.cash. Thanks for sharing, @yen. i was really touched by her story. Hope there will be enough help coming for her. Will pray that god will give her enough strength for her to face the very difficult challenges in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang Yun. Showing your support is enough and also prayers are powerful. I appreciated your comment.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Upvote ko nlng dto yen. Sensya liit lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jane 💚 There's nonsuch thing as big and small when it comes to giving. What's important is give it with a heart .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tama 💚🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take it positively ung comment na negative,d mo maiiwasan yan.. pero positive comment p din nman un.. sad nga lng ksi wlng android phone c jedi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e . Kaya diko sya matuturuan pero sasabihin ko din sa kanya about dito sa BCH

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pray for her pa din na one of these days is my magdodonate sa knya ng cp khit ung pinaglumaan bsta well functioning.. ksi as we can see nman ay nag-oonline din xa ng mga paninda, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nagbebenta sya NG mga halaman Kaso ayun nga na stop dahil nawalan sya NG phone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hard working sya, may she be blessed more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you, ate, and to all who will help. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Florie and thank you sa tip 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Will send you the majority of my free tips na rin.. Walang wala ako ngayon dito.. Pero balikan Kita.. 💚 Yaan mo mga haters. Hindi kasi nila alam gano ka fulfilling makahelp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sis.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago