Ayuda Day πŸ˜„

44 46
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Today is a busy day for us because today is the distribution of the SAP or the Ayuda here in our Barangay. I thought that I will not published an article today because I will be busy but then here I am haha. Its actually because I am in line waiting for my number before going to the bank to get the money πŸ˜„

As you can see, I am bit far from the front and it takes time to wait here so to ease my boredomeness I started to update you guys whether you like it or not πŸ˜„

Here I am wearing a fask mask and face shield that make me hard to breathe but I need to wear it because its the protocol in our municipality. I also wear the TShirt that I bought in Shoppee.

Its a T-shirt for a cause. Its a project of our churchmate, its called " Project Marbean" because he raised a fund raising to his kidney transplant operation. I dont know if it's still available on Shoppee but if you are insterested you can search it. Just type " Project Marbean-A T-shirt for a cause " I created an article about it when I was newbie here but it seems it has no views because I had no subscribers yet.

As I walked going on our Barangay Hall I took some photos of flowers in the road with my low quality camera on my phone. People outside looked at me and then one lady said to me " Adik na kayo sa halaman " ( you guys were addicted to flowers) I just smile and continue to captured flowers hehe.

Its been one hour since I sat here and still I am in the same position again. No progress πŸ˜„ My little one missed me already 😐

I will update this article when we finished here and go to the bank to get the money πŸ˜…

To be continued.....

23
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really looking good. As I walked going on our Barangay Hall I took some photos of flowers in the road with my low quality camera on my phone. People outside looked at me and then one lady said to me " Adik na kayo sa halaman " ( you guys were addicted to flowers) I just smile and continue to captured flowers hehe.

Its been one hour since I sat here and still I am in the same position again. No progress πŸ˜„ My little one missed me already 😐 I hope it will be ended very early.. All the best dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats ate. πŸ€—πŸ˜ What a nice blessing today for you. More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Its a big help for us especially my husband has no work now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes ate. But I have a question po, where do you send your earnings here and withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I send it in coins.ph wallet.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

And then po? Anong level niyo po sa Coinsph?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fully verified na ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow ! i hope that i receive my SAP (AYUDA) Soon. Its been so long . I haven't recieve for the second time but my neighbors got their SAP .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you remove on the list?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

But they didn't inform me ? And also why they do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your neighborhood already received the ayuda, you should received yours too because distributing of the money is per Baranggay right? Here in our Barangay almost 100 people removed from the list for the second batch.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ow really?100 person? What is their reason why did they removed it? Actually we get the first ayuda in our barangay but then the other people have recieve their second ayuda only in gcash . And we are shuffled . we also didn't get an update about the second ayuda .they always said to wait for the text message from gcash and dswd .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of them are not really qualified but then baranggy official listed them because its the relative of the captain and konsehal haha. Also the one who back tp their work is removed, the one with 4Ps also was removed.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oww really? but I'm not related to anyone in our brgy even at 4Ps. I am just an ordinary .πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ECQ Pa rin kayo jan sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GCQ na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow the last flower is my favorite, it's really pretty❀ stay safe!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakaganda po ng bulaklak na napicturan nyo. Sana po makuha nyo na po yung ayuda nyo ng maaga para makapagsulat ka pa po ng article.

Ingat rin po kayo palaga, sana walang magkasakit kahit isa sa pamilya mo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pangit nga ng mobile phone haha. Hindi makapicture ng maganda. By 11am nakuha ko na din :)

Salamat :) Sa pamilya mo din.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, mas panget nga po phone ko ate eh, 800mb ram lang tapos yung free ram 400+ lang. Mabuti naman po nakuha nyo ng maaga.

Your Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. My parents also received an some money from the government. The first batch of releasing money from sap,our family didn't receive money. Thankfully, we we're selected on the second batch.

Take care and don't get near those people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Its more beautiful sana if I have a clear camera hehe. When the first batch of SAP released we were not selected so I go to our konsehal and asked why we didnt select , my husband lost his job and I am lactating mom so the konsehal fixed it and she include us to the list haha. Sometimes we need to asked them πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes that's exactly what my parents did. And they it was reported to the MSWDO and thankfully they took action on that.

Hehe the flower's beauty will be more enhanced of the camera is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Hope all has their own ayuda from the Barangay. Haha Take care out there po and always observe social distancing as it is very dangerous to be outside our houses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly there's no social distancing outside the bank and municipal hall only in the inside.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The low quality has its perks though. Like with how the flowers look like they're glowing in those shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you , you appreciate it hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Who's there to look after your son while you are away mommy yen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband hehe. He's not making dede all the time so I can go out for a couple of hours because he's starting to eat bread and rice now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I see. Hehe. Slowly introducing him to table food na. 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ganun..mabuti kung ganun..malaking tulong na po yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo malaking tulong. Lalo ngayon wala padin trabaho asawa ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

tama..kahit sa pang araw araw na panggastos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may ayuda. Kailan di kaya kami makakatanggap ng ganyan. Isang manok lang natanggap namin eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit hindi kayo nakatanggap?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Naku po ate, sa 6 na buwang lockdown ni peso wala kaming nakita, ilang beses lang din kaming nakatanggap ng ayuda. Yung una na natanggap namin is bigas na limang kilo, tapos sunod na natanggap namin longganisa na limang piraso, tapos yung last na nataggap namin manok na isang buo. Yun lang tapos wala na. Di ba ang saya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swerte naman May ayuda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Qualified lang. Nung una hindi talaga kami qualified , kinausap ko lang konsehal namin hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Qualified kasi kmi hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

sana all may ayuda...dito walang nagparamdam na ganyan..d bale na walang ayuda basta covid free ..ok na ako sa ganyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lactating mom kase ako tapos nawalan din trabaho asawa ko kaya nakakuha kami hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sanaol Mamsh! Haha ingaats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ba kayo natanggap? haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wala po hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago