At the end of the day I am lifting all of it to the Lord.

21 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday is not a good day for me. After I have started my preloved clothes online selling it seems that my daily routine change. Imagine we take a shower 3 PM in the afternoon and the kids woke up at 5:30 PM resulting that they can't go outside to play anymore because the sun is setting down already.

Then I thought of this , I can be busy for anything but I should know my priority and that's my son and my husband. There are times that I am so busy to the point that I didn't noticed my son and ended up they are doing something on his own and I can't give the attention she wants and from that moment that I am feeling that kind of way I told to myself that I can't be like that. Maybe I can give up something to have time for my son and my niece.

I am busy finding money so every platform and even outside online world because I need it for my husband medication. My savings last year are all gone because of his intravetreal injection and I am pressured to grind more everyday because he's not okay yet. We didn't know when is the time that his eyes will totally healed and to be honest we are already disappointed on the hospital and we are planning to have a second opinion on Manila.

A few days ago I read the article of Mommy @Pachuchay and I commented on her and said she earned a lot like 273$ is a big amount to us but then she replied how she wish it is meant to hold but not , she needs to withdraw it for their daily expenses. As I read her reply I told her that I will DM her in TG just to share what I'm feeling that time.

I chatted her in telegram and said that I feel the same way because of my husband's medication. Way back last year when we didn't find out yet the condition of my husband I am very motivated for my goal , to earn and save Bitcoincash and use it to build our future house but the incident happened wherein I need to withdraw my savings and even withdraw my earnings everyday just to provide. Sometimes I am feeling demotivated seeing my poor wallet after all the hardworks in writing everyday.

Sometimes I am demotivated thinking that my future earnings will be gone also and my goals and my dream will not happened because of circumstances. I am feeling bad for myself because of feeling that way but I am just human and it's normal to feel that way? I don't know.

Then there's this Pegaxy again that cause my stress also because I am envy with them because they have own pega. I really want to invest but I don't want to risk the remaining money on my wallet because it's for my husband's medication. I have " if only question " that moment. But despite of the negatives and demotivation I can still find to lift up myself because of the Lord. I just think that it's not yet our season and we have a lot of time to achieved our goals and dreams together.

I always thinks that this situation is only temporary and by Gods grace I know time will come that we will achieved our goals and dreams.

Then earlier when my husband came here for lunch he told me that the Pegaxy is so pricey now like 100,000 pesos and I said yes and then I told them that I knew Pegaxy when it was 300$ and then 800$ but I didn't invested because I am thinking about him. I just released all my frustrations but I am not blaming his eye condition. I am just naghihinayang with all the so called opportunities but because of circumstances I failed to grab it.

When he leave the house I browse my Facebook account and saw my memories way back 2017. It was a Bible verse in Mathew 7 13:14 saying Jesus never said it would be easy but He said it would be worth it.

I am still holding on to the better plans of the Lord for us.. I maybe demotivated , envy , waisted , have a lot of questions , exhausted but at the end of the day I always lift up all of it to the Lord. I'm still holding to my life verse John 13: 7 , and Jeremiah 29:11 and to my husband's life verse Philippians 4:13 💕

10
$ 6.65
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Cheer up mommy yen, naku same lng ako sa inyo, sa totoo lng kahit magkano earnings ko withdraw nain ako agad agad para sa gastusin dito sa bahay. Kahit ako gustong2 sumali sa pegaxy, makita mo ba nman kalaki ng kitaan parang ang saya sguro pag tayo naman kumita, pero gnun tlga. May time para sa lahat. Now, super iba yung situation ko dati na medyo nakakaipon pa. Hugs mommy, kaya ntin tong mga mommas. Laban lng ang trust.kay God. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy 😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Amen to that Mare, kaya yan. all those things happened for a reason. we are still lucky thou that we are here. I guessed there is also a person there with the worst that you, tried to look for alternatives but destiny gives them none. Thankful din tlaga ako na paying ang site na to, nakakaipon din ako if ever what happened in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Yan din convo namin ni @pachuchay kahapon. Na kahit puro gastos atleast may pinagkukunan at walang utang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama yan Yen, wag tayo mawalan ng pag asa kasi malapit na tayo mangarera, hahahaha! Just trying to make you laugh Yen. Ganyan talaga ang life eh wala tayo magagawa. At normal lng yan naramdaman mo. Kahit ako nga eh napapagod na din pero okay lang, there's a rainbow always after the rain, hehe..

Bakit magpasecondopinion kayo, ano na ba condition ng mata ng asawa mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vitreous detachment ng retina mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's also my life verse mommy Jer. 29:11 Kapit lang tayo sa faith natin kasi hindi naman tayo iiwan ni Lord eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This make me sad. Ate God is a healer. He heals anything and that includes your husband sickness. I'll include him in my prayer and I believe he'll recover soon. Let's claim that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️ sinirender nadin namin kay Lord yung paggaling Nya..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes ate. Nakakatuwa na talagang sa Lord kayo nakapit. Even I when I had unknown illness before, I just praised and e grateful for him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , Kasi Hes in control ❤️

Btw. I saw you commenting on bbghite article too about sa psalm na article nya hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Let's all surrender all our worries to the Lord. Fighting lang po, God will never leave us and He have better plans for us. I hope your husband's will get well soon. My life verses are Jeremiah 29:11 and the Philippians 4:13 also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Laban lang miss yen. Tama po temporary lang ang lahat. Matatapos din tong mga challenges na hinaharap natin miss yen. Tiwala lang po kay God. Andyan lang siya lagi para makinig sa mga prayers natin miss yen.

Lahat po na nangyayari ay may mga purposes. Darating din ang right time miss yen na God will give you an abundant blessings. Stay positive po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo fighting lang 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen fighting lang po palagi.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eye condition? Di sya masyado makakita te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May vitreous retina detachment sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Anong sakit to te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ugat sa retina nya nakaangat Kasi namamaga tapos dahil may angat sya e tinutubuan ng laman Yung angat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago