An argument with my sister.

17 49
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

March 28, 2023

1:05 PM

Hello guys. I think its been a week since I wrote an article here. It's been a busy week after my mother inlaws death. There's a lot of mess in the house. We have an overloaded laundry and I need to wash it by parts as I can't do it one time. We also busy on my mother inlaw pasyam and fixing her things and her room as we need to dispose her things and keep the other until her first death anniversary came.

It's been two weeks since we came on my parents house. I clean our room before it full of dust. I also clean the windows, dogs place and our backyard because it's full of dried leaves.

Saturday night when I was buying some diapers on the sari sari store when I got injured. I didn't notice a bump on the road and I fell. So the next day I can't able to move around the house as my foot is really painful.

Yesterday when I'm on the school I received a chat from my sister saying " sa susunod maglinis naman kayo bago umalis kasi nawawalan Ako ng Oras sa anak ko kapag day off ko. " I don't want to attach the screenshot here but that's the main subject.

I was like? I only leave a couple of dishes in the sink. I take good care of her daughter for 2 years. I cook for her when we were still living on my parents house and ended up with this.

She said she has no time for her daughter because of the messy house but she can manage to go in Pangasinan with her boyfriend without her daughter. What was that?

To be honest we only go on my parents house during weekends because of my father and my niece so that she has some playmate and yet my sister didn't saw and appreciate it.

I clean the house yes but you know when there's a kids not one but two it's not really easy to maintain the cleanliness. She didn't know it because she's working and didn't experience to be SAHM.

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @trynyk
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

oh oh... wag mo nalng replyan sis para di na lumaki ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dikona nga nireplyan at Wala din naman patutunguhan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

tama ka jan sis.. sakto yung decision mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nauurat ako sa kapatid mo Yen. Gang ngayon pala eh di pa din nagbabago, napakaungrateful nya sayo. Naku kung kapatid ko yan eh nakatikim na yan sa akin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko ba dun mommy. Kung stress sya e stress din naman ako. Kumbaga kung Ganon Buhay nya e di Naman kami may kasalanan non

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Feeling entitled eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids don't know that the house should be kept clean. They go on scattering and littering until you beat them. Well-done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that's kids

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana magkaayos na kayo miss yen. Minsan di talaga maiwasan na may mga ganyang pangyayari sa magkakapatid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku Ewan ko lang sis.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana ma realize niya din yung chinat niya miss yen na hindi talaga maganda basahin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag may bata linis kalat repeat lang talaga same cycle lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Ganon talaga kapag may bata e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I hope you can have a better talk to each other so that you can also explain your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Baka naman pagod lng mommy wag mo na patulan, maiisip nya din un na sya ang may mali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga momsh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago