A second hand phone for my new PVU account.

23 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Everything I am worried because of my PVU account. I mentioned here before that my account was hacked last September 24 and I decided to withdraw my assets there and send i back when I need to a transaction fee. It's been two weeks since the hacking thingy happened and I still I have no decision if I will abandoned my account and sell and my NFT plants and then create a new one like what my friend told me but how? There's a 2 accounts connected on our wifi and I also used my data connection to this two way back when theres an electricity interruption here. And creating a new account in a same device is not also possible because you will be banned and if I push it I am afraid that my scholar account will be affected and I don't want that to happened because he didn't know that I have an own account.

Last night I read a post wherein a user asked for help for his hacked account and then someone commented on that saying he will help the guy. I chatted that person hoping that he can help me too. He asked for my wallet address and I thought there's any other way to get rid of the hacker but it's not possible and he said it has 80/20 chance and maybe hacker will open my account again. That conversation makes me anxious and had a sleepless night.

When I woke up I am still thinking if I will abandoned my account or I will offer a scholarship to my cousin and transfer my assets there. I also thought of buying a new phone but still thinking about it earlier in the morning. I search a second hand phone on one of the group here in our hometown. I want to continue playing that's why I am finding ways. I saw a user posted a second hand mobile phone amounting to 2,900 pesos and I messaged her regarding the unit. I am thinking if buying that phone will be worth it in the future and I guess it's worth it because I can continue my PVU journey. I told the seller that I will buy the phone.

3 PM when we do the meet up on the infront of municipal hall. I withdraw 60$ on my bitcoin.co.m wallet as a payment of the cellphone and promise myself that I will return it once the PvP in PVU released.

As of now I already set up the phone for the new account but didn't started yet because I always saw the word maintenance. It's 11:01 PM here and I got asleep and push to write the half of this article before I sleep again. Got so tired because of washing the clothes earlier that's why I didn't noticed that I got sleep.

Tomorrow I will try to log in again on my PVU new account to check if I can already plant some sunflower Mama and sapling. Tomorrow is also the harvest of my permanent plant in my old account. After I harvested it I will sell it in market place.

9
$ 4.66
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Di baga strong password mo madam? Like combination of letters, numbers symbols with uppercase letter ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May naclick akong phishing site. Mag oopen Sana ako ng pancake swap pero pancakepwas naopen ko at Ang laking Tanga ko bakit ko pa nilagay seedphrase jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hello, ms. Yen. what's PVU? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plant Vs undead hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oh so it's a game/online game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Play to earn sya sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Madali lang ba yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo . Si sis eylz , si Lau saka si gerl may ganito. Nuod kalang sa yt.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks ms. Yen. Try ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand your distress to be get hacked but I am glad you buy a second hand phone to recover your account,I hope it will be back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you can fully recover the account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said it's not possible to recover it once it's compromised

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, dala dalawa ang PVU :)...madali lang ba sya laruin at iset-up ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madali Lang hehe. Dilig dilig lang. Nahack Kasi Yung Isa sis Kaya need ko gumawa ng bago haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ahhh talaga sis? magkano ang puhunan mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5k dati. Ngayon mga 1k nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis? Mura na? Matry nga.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great decision miss yen and worth it din po kasi gagamitin niyo naman po sa importante. For me tama po desisyon niyo na bumili ng bagong phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago