A little act of immaturity ( A Diary)

52 61
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

On the month of September, I wrote an article about my mobile phone. It has a grid line and a dead pixel that makes me worried because it might get broke anytime. I also stated there that I can’t afford to buy a new mobile phone because we are on a tight budget and our savings is meant to consumed on essentials need and not on buying mobile phone though mobile phone are now necessities nowadays.

Luckily, month of September finished that I still managed to used my mobile phone even if there’s a grid line and a dead pixel that measures like a five Philippine peso coin. I have no choice but to used it even if I am having a hard time because sometimes the touch panel has malfunction also.

From that time, I earned almost 6000 Philippine peso on Read.Cash and that amount was stored in my coins.ph wallet. I want to buy a new mobile phone and in that amount I can already buy a new one. I withdraw that amount via Instapay. I transferred it to GCash and withdraw it on my GCash Mastercard. I withdraw it not because I am going to buy a new phone, instead I withdraw it to make it as our allowance on our daily expenses because we have financial problem that time. I don’t like to withdraw that money because I want to hold it on my coins.ph wallet but I have no choice. I am envy for those user who posted their katas read.cash thingy like Jeaneth. She bought a keyboard from her earnings here in Read.cash.

In the middle of the month of October , my mobile phone was broke and I have no choice but to let go it and borrow the mobile phone of my husband whenever I have something to do. That is also the reason why I am not active here because I only used it in a limited time. As much as I want to be with this platform , I cant managed it anymore.

It is so hard to let go of that mobile phone. All my transaction leave there, my gmail account and other money earning site. The only thing I opened on the mobile phone of my husband is my Facebook and Messenger because there is a clone App there and also my read.cash

Earlier , he uses the cellphone and I am waitng for him because I want to created an article but it seems he doesn’t noticed that Im waiting because I played with our son. I saw him browsing and he only looked for Lazada 11.11 sale that makes me a bit annoyed. Sometimes I looked for a support coming from him like Hey , heres the phone make an article because he knows that I earned to this platform.

I am playing with my son that time and my son was holding a book. I said to my son that Hey Baby lets read some book because Mama cant able to make an article. Honestly I make a parinig that time and I succeed. He go out on the bed and give the phone to me but I didn’t take it. I leave it in the Dura Box and continue to play with my son. He leave the room and I asked myself , how can I make an article if my son is in me.

After a few hours I didn’t talked to him until its dinner time. I prepare for the food and still not talked to him. After we eat we go inside the room and asked me whats wrong. I said nothing and he didn’t believed me. I said again the theres nothing wrong with a strong voice. I think he got annoyed because he was distant to me and now he is sleeping already.

The mobile phone is still in the Dura Box and I am typing this diary of mine in my laptop. I don’t know , if that immaturity I will accept that. Sometimes I am immature. I told myself , I will not borrow his mobile phone but I don’t know if I can do that for a long time.


I wrote this last night. When we woke up earlier. Hindi din ako Naka tiis hahahaha. I talked to him and hugged him 😂

23
$ 4.60
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh married life btw I love reading your journal here in readcash 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I take great care of my mobile, because mobile is a means of spending my time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a great article dear.. Keep share more like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear its awesome .. keep share ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This nice article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So interesting. I like the way you wrote this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mobile phn so much. Great article. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagpapalambing kalang Mamsh eeeeh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang Ganon na nga yun mon haha kaso Hindi nya magets hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha dat kasi sinabi mo "Uy magpapalambing ako ah" hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Che hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ayiiieh Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really get the need for mood swings with couples. When you're upset, you tell him. I don't find the need to make parinig too, why is it this hard to be straightforward now is what i always ask my friends when they get into a fight with their partners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not pabebe that's why 😅 I know it was immature thingy with girls. But I don't know, sometimes I am waiting for him to feel that I'm not okay haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So that's what pabebe is like. Never tried doing that because it just feels dumb (no offense, i just like things peaceful). I do steal his sweets a lot but i think he stopped minding that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? Wala nako masabi 😅 Kaya di.n Hindi mo Alam yung word na toyo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, sinasabi ko na lang straight kasi nagsasabi din naman sya agad. It's bad na matulog ng may galit or sama ng loob sa partner ^w^ it's better that way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's not healthy nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hindi ka rin nakatiis. Minsan kasi yung mga lalaki hindi marunong makiramdam, kailangan pang sabihin talaga sa kanila para maintindihan nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga yun minsan nakakaasar, tapos magtatanong ano problema haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yun yung nakakainis lalo eh, yung magtatanong pa. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga hahaha. Yung ang tagal nyo ng nag sasama pero Hindi ka padin nya Makabisado

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wala eh, ganyan talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko yung katas read.cash and making parinig. Haha. That was so conyo huh? Ibigay na ang korona sa pagiging marupok. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the English term for parinig that's why haha.

Medyo madami na kasi ako nakikita na nagpopost about their katas read.cash hehe o yung iba naman hinohold for the future of Bch.

Kung hindi lang siguro nagka pandemic, lahat ng earnings ko mapupunta sa savings ng anak ko tulad nung mga kinita ko sa mga money earning sites ko before

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Well, at least nagamit yung savings mo. For emergency fund din yon. Ang importante, kumakain pa 3 times a day. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai true. Nakaka pag mirienda pa haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Diba. Art of gratitude mommy yen 😁❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the nicely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi mganda yan kpg tumagal tampuhan nyo 😅 bili kna kc katas readcash...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na nga pambili haha. Kung meron man, Mas uunahin ko needs namin dito sa bahay. Kawawa ko naman haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hanap kna ibang raket gamit laptop mo. Mag freelancing ka 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ako bumili ng laptop para Sana mag freelance kaso yung upwork ko Hindi MA approved approved haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mahirap tlga.. Pro submit lng ng submit hanggang my pumansin syo 😅 try k sa ibang site nmn. Dun sa pinoy site na triny nla bmjc98 at Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko sa onlinejobsph baka sakali

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, Hindi ko yan kaya. Hindi ako natagal sa away. Kasi ang asawa ko never maglalambing kung galit ako. 😂 Hinahayaan nya lang akong galit hahaha. Yakapin mo na bhe uy! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na kami hahahaha. Katatapos nya lang ako I massage hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I was also very emotional about my mobile. But this is before my marriage. Whenever my mobile phone broke down and broke, I had a hard time fixing it. And now it gets worse with my kids. So I get very angry at them. Because I think it's more appropriate to use it to work than to play mobile games.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Sometimes what I do is split the screen of my phone one for the you tube and one for read.cash so that I can also read some articles here while my son is watching nursery rhymes

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, I also give mobile phones to my girls to listen to nursery rhymes. And I'm glad they learning something well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa lang masasabi ko, marupok ka hahahaha galit galit ka pa ikaw din una mag hug ayeeeeh haha. We had fight with my partner last Saturday and until now we didn't message each other, hindi na ako marupok tulad nang dati na di ko sya kaya tiisin..lol haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ako na marupok hahahaha. Natatawa nga ako kanina sa sarili ko at iniisip ko pa Kung pa publish ko to kasi baka mabash ako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang din nmn yan minsan ganyan talaga tayong mga babae parang iwan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Ngayon bad trip na naman ako kasi nag reread.cash ako sya nanunuod ng movie sa laptop. Wala mag aalaga Kay Kyrie. Hindi makaramdam na rumaraket ako haha. Kainis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahahaha alam mo ang lalaki walang common sense yan 😂😂 di yan makaramdam 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Bakit Ganon sila hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ganon sila, di daw sila manghuhula 🤣 di kase yan sila sensitive kailangan kung anong feeling mo sabihin mo kase di yan sila marunong makiramdam hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago