3 days of not feeling so well.

17 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

August 25, 2022

3:13 PM.

Hello guys good afternoon to all. It's a flu day again to me and I really hated it. I am like a dog because of my cough and my back is hurt because of constant cough. I am also not feeling well because of colds and the cold weather make it worst.

It Wednesday today and it's my husband's rest day. The classes here in our municipality was cancelled by our Mayor yesterday because of continues raining. Like you all know every Wednesday we visited my in-laws but because the weather is not so good I asked my husband if we skipped visiting them again. It's been 3 weeks since our last visit because of some reason.

At first my husband said that he will be going alone but later on he got lazy because of the weather.

I am not in the mood to move around again because of flu. I don't want to take medicine and I only prepared some lemon juice and later I will make suob hoping that I will feel better.

Our house is in mess since yesterday because I can't move around and clean. The cage of the rabbit is dirty. The kitchen is also dirty same as the Sala because of the kids mess. Our two laundry basket were full that's why I decided to do the laundry even if I'm not feeling well but later on my husband told me that he will do the laundry for me and as of the moment he is hanging the clothes na.

It is raining now , just a little rain but since there's a typhoon here with signal number 1 I know that the weather will be like this until the typhoon go away.

I hope that after my suob session later I will be fine because it's really hard when I am not feeling well as there's no one will take my place as a mother and a cleaner to our house.

Later when the kids woke up , I promised them that they will learn to write. Even if the classes were suspended I make sure that they will have a time to learn.

See my son's writing. Not bad for the first time. I really admire his determination of learning how to write without my guide. He find ways and strategy to write the letters on his own. I just let him write the letter in his own way until he gets familiarize to it and I will just correct him to make it align once he is comfortable.

My son is not hard to teach. I just make some instruction and I can leave. Even if I leave while he is writing he will finished it.

10
$ 4.42
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Get well soon ate. Uso yata to kasi muntik din magtuloy yung akin buti naagapan ko ng gamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well. And good job to blue😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana gumaling na rin po kayo 🥺 Buti nalang is mabait naman husband nyo at handang tumulong sa gawaing bahay and good job sa anak nyo po 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing pa Yan magsulat...

USO Yan ngayon ate kagagaling ko lang din.. drink more fluids tapos take some vit c

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako po! Uso talaga ang lagnat, ubo at sipon ngayon ate kasi nga pabago bago ang panahon. Sana hindi mahawa ang kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon po.. Magtake po kayo ng medicine para masmabilis kayong gumaling.. Rest po muna tayo now tsaka muna nalang abalahin ang mga household chores mahirap kasi pinapilit ang katawan kapag ayaw talaga niya magcooperate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pag may ubo at sipon luya lang talaga gamit ko..

Anyway ang bait nang anak mo, sakin tigas nang ulo.. tamad pa magsulat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Calamansi juice eme mawawala yan hehe. Wow naman nagprapractice na siyang magsulat ohhh. Next numbers na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you taken some medicines? Otherwise visit the doctor, if you have continuously Cough. Your son wrote good, and I am sure soon he would learn to write perfectly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa weather siguro miss yen kaya ganyan. Take po kayo ng medicine. Musta ka now miss yen? Kahit sa province uso ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sa pabago bago ng panahon to

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sa panahon talaga yan miss yen. Nag pabago²...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uso sakit mamsh, drink more water and med po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water therapy nga ngayon plus lemon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

same tayo sis not feeling well.ako kahit di pa totally okay tuloy pa rin ang work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well sis.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago