1.5 BCH achieved- Month end update

11 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It's the end of the month and it's time for my month end update.

Month of May is my birth month and because of that I am looking forward to make this month more productive , meaningful and also be lucky. After I achieved my 1 full BCH last month I didn't able to monitor my earnings and didn't able to write my April month end update so what I did is that the remaining earnings after I achieved my 1 full BCH was I converted it into our fiat currency because I need some cash for my birthday.

After achieving my 1 BCH goals I rest a bit and then planning to achieve to have 2 BCH before this year ends.

Month of May is a less stressful compared to last month as I am recovering a little from the stress I experienced. With the help of my virtual friends , noise.cash and read.cash I cope up to stress little by little.

One of the highlights of May was when BCH pumps up to 1650 dollars and everyone in BCH community celebrated it but after a couple of days the market crashed and the BCH dumps up to 600 which cause a big sadness to BCH community too. Some are sad and some are happy. They are sad because they can't buy the dip and some are happy because they have some dollars for the dip. While me is stand as a holder because I didn't sold any BCH when it hits the ATH.

As the month ends , my total BCH is 1.5 BCH. My 1 BCH is on bitcoin.com wallet and the 0.5 something is in Binance. All of my BCH is mostly coming from my earnings read.cash earnings because I set my noise.cash earnings for emergency used like electricity bills , loads or a treat to myself for all my hardworks.

I also created a 2$ challenge for my self. I started it after my birthday which is May 10. I am planning to save until May 2021 for my 30th birthday.

I will finished this article now because I don't have anything to say hehe. Just to update you guys that I achieved 1.5 BCH and looking forward for more BCH in the future.

8
$ 1.60
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Almost everyone feels the same for May. I guess, you will earn more than 1 BCH by the end of this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Sana makaabot din ako ng ganyan.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyoπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, mommy yen, sna all po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Ang saya makita kapag madami ng Bitcoin cashπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe. Sulit pagod sa paggawa NG article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congraaats! Mapapa sana all kana lang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats! May nadagdag na naman na achievement sa BCH journey mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe. Diko din namalayan may 1.5 na pala ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago