0.56 worth of BCH from Abra Perx.

20 34
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

My Abra journey started when I saw the post of Kelzy in noise.cash and used her code to sign up. We are very hopeful that time because the refferal reward is great like you will recieved 40$ in total when you signed up and cash in atleast 15$ worth of any fiat or crypto currency. Like what other BCH community members did , they transferred thier BCH holdings in Abra as thier first deposit so I do the same.

I transferred worth of 20$ of BCH from my bitcoin.com wallet to Abra and hold it. The refferal rewards also push me to invite more people so that I can recieved more rewards. Then idea comes on me what not to try sending money to my friends as thier cash in to Abra so that we can get both rewards. I have remaining BCH from my January earnings and I send 80$ to four of my friends. I am planning to send more BCH to my friends but suddenly the reward price decrease from 25$ to 5$ from non USA users so I stopped inviting. Good thing I invited 8 people who cash in for thier first deposit before the reward decrease.

We are all excited to received the rewards after 7 days but unfortunately it seems that the rewards was delay. I told my invites to hold thier deposit for one month so we did.

It's April 8 when our rewards arrived and I recieved 6000 plus CPRX. My invites were excited to withdraw thier CPRX but unfortunately the trade features is disable so they can't able to withdraw it.

There's one option to withdraw the CPRX and it's via Bittrex but there's a high gas fee and minimum CPRX to withdraw. The gas fee is 500 CPRX and the minimum CPRX to withdraw is 3500 CPRX.

I want to withdraw my CPRX thats why I tried to withdraw CPRX via Bittrex even if there's a high gas fee. I was worried while transferring it because it's my first time. After a couple of minutes I received my CPRX and convert it to USDT and convert it to BCH and then transfer it to Bitcoin.com

I accumulated 0.56 BCH from my rewards from Abra and I will be using it for my birthday. Earlier I transferred 100$ from bitcoin.com wallet to my coins.ph wallet because I will pay for the room accomodation in the hotel resort which is 60$ and the remaining will be used for the foods and my BCH cake.

I am thankful to Abra because I have a budget for my 30th birthday.

14
$ 6.13
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sarap sa eyes makakita ng ganyan sis. Happy birthdaty sayo!!! Andaming pwedeng iexplore na crypto kaso kelangan ng time para aralin at maintindihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sana sinabay mo ko te 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bayad din 500 cprx kahit sa Abra mo ipasa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nice! Sana all nalang is me ate yen. Di ako naka hodl dati sa ABRA e wala akong budget that time huhu. 🥲 tsaka di rin ako marunong dyan kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tlgang hinabol ni Abra sa birthday mo mommy😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy. Saya nga e 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabe Naman Ang laki pero Ang Galing Naman talaga. 😉 Sana magkaroon ulit yung Abra Ng ganyang promo.☺️ Happiest birthday in advance sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga bumalik ulit hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabee ang earnings from sa reward ng Abra ate. Haha. Dami mo rin po kasing nahakot na affiliate eh. Sanaol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo namuhunan Kasi ako. Sayang nga nawala kagad

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations you get a good amount as a reward unfortunately I am unaware from Abra wallet aahh my bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you Abra at naambunan ako ni Yen, hehehe... Mukhang bongga ang bday ah, may pahotel, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overnight stay lang mommy. Palpak panga ginawa ko. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kelan ba birthday mo ate Jennifer?

Ako ate mahina sa ganyan kaya di masyado makarelate. Congrats for that ate hehe, sana mawithdraw niyo na mga earnings niyo. I think nireregulate lang nila yung site sa mga mapanantala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa May 10 pa hehe. Oo haha Kasi sure lagapax cprx Kasi ibebenta ng mga Pinoy rewards nila haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow naman malaking tulong na yan for your Birthday anyway Advance Happy Birthday. Can i ask diba kailangan verified ang Abra bago mag deposit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo need verified

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayun lang wala pa ako valid id for now kaya hindi maka create ng account

$ 0.00
2 years ago