Sky Photography part 2

23 42
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Aslamu alaikum Everyone

I hope and pray that all of you are well by the grace of almighty ๐Ÿ’œ

Nowadays I'm feeling very sick so i can't write any article๐Ÿ˜ฃ

But today i am feeling very fresh ๐Ÿ˜

And i ilke to share my some photography with all of you

Let's see๐Ÿ˜‰

Today I'm finally see the rainbow looks of the sky๐Ÿ’•

I'm so much happy

I know all the image's are not so good because i clicked them on my mother's phone๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ’”

but i try my best

Thanks for your support And keep me on your prayers I hope you all will like my article and share your opinion by like and comment โš˜

Good Evening๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

17
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Rockstar
$ 0.01 from @raj421
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@TheRandomRewarder i hope you notice my article and photographs also๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful article just Awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant capture.... great view.. awesome.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,wonderfu. I like 2nd one most๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photo Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a some good Photography. Pictures are looking awesome. I like very much of enjoy the beauty of sky & took out the pictures.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam dear....Just fantastic photographs. Keep it upโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my dear๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are so amazing dear..It pleased my eye..I want to see more from you..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable Comment bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful scenery. This is also really nice picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago