Sky Photography part 2#

Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Salam to all

once again i am here @Yeana

Today i visit to my sister house

And The Sky is looking So dashing o can't stop myself to click some photos

well let's see my photographs hope you all Enjoy my photos๐Ÿ˜‹

I click this picture from the Terrance ๐Ÿ˜ look the birds are flying

Some of my Read cash friends are saying there are raining but here is no raining the nature takes a heavy look today๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

The last picture i just clicked from my brothers phone

My phone's Camera is Not good at all ๐Ÿ˜ข so i always click from my brothers phone๐Ÿ˜‘

I hope you all Enjoy my photos amd don't forget to like comment on my Article amd share your valuable opinion

Also Subscribe me @Yeana

Love to all๐Ÿ’•

53
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Zara_105
$ 0.01 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice sister Support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... great photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ, so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ i am a girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have 2 rc frnd badhon88 and you so i confused๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I look at your pictures, the better dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•ok dear๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The waves beside them danced; but they Out-did the sparkling waves in glee: A poet could not but be gay, In such a jocund company: I gazedโ€”and gazedโ€”but little thought What wealth the show to me had brought:

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable Commen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click Amazing and beautiful sky view your photograph is very nice and lovely natural beautiful scenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for encouraging me dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wandered lonely as a cloud That floats on high o'er vales and hills, When all at once I saw a crowd, A host, of golden daffodils; Beside the lake, beneath the trees, Fluttering and dancing in the breeze.

Continuous as the stars that shine And twinkle on the milky way, They stretched in never-ending line Along the margin of a bay: Ten thousand saw I at a glance, Tossing their heads in sprightly dance.

The waves beside them danced; but they Out-did the sparkling waves in glee: A poet could not but be gay, In such a jocund company: I gazedโ€”and gazedโ€”but little thought What wealth the show to me had brought:

For oft, when on my couch I lie In vacant or in pensive mood, They flash upon that inward eye Which is the bliss of solitude; And then my heart with pleasure fills, And dances with the daffodils

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh Thanks for your valuable Comment and keep supporting๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done You back me๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done i give you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribeme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done You back me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check out you have 15 sub now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you really sub to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Your 98 subscribes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will come Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The birds don't fly, Admit not to lose today Whatever you fly. In the blue envelope of the open sky, Megh wrote anonymously Fly letter. thank you for your photoshoot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable Comment๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fineeeeee article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thaaaanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for compliment๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo very nice photography. Natural beauty .๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear today the sky was looking very beautiful thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding click.. The sky Looks cloudy..overall good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful scenary dear.Specially the last one was outstanding. Keep uploading this type of photograps dear.Best of luckโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for your valuable Comment keep supporting me๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dearโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow khub sundor photographyโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ thanks for sharingโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dearโคโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography Liked your post Check my new article https://read.cash/@Raman/football-updates-around-the-world-c3441b3a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already viewed๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanx for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I see, the more fascinated I become...nice photography....?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable Comment ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sky Photography is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿต

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.......... Keep it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing sky photographs.. I love these pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much sister ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I see, the more fascinated I become.. Just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the camera specification for the Ni note used to take these shots?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mi note dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography has been very good. Seeing such photography really makes the mind feel much better. Thank you for impressing us with such beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing view..you also captured well ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear๐ŸŒท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moment I saw your photos first thing that comes into my mind is "gloomy". I don't know why but it feels like it. Nice photos though. Keep on taking more and writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww Thank you so much for your valuable Comment ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually I'm very weak on beauty of sky. All those pictures are amazing & outstanding.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i take many photos but can't focus correctly from my phone but my brother help me a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful views, it will fit for a room wallpaper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sky photography is awesome do lots more ...and please subscribe me also โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure but sub me first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great photography dear . Capture more in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your valuable Comment and motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really beautiful. I really like your photographs. You capture these photos beautifully. So we can enjoy your photos. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable Comment ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago