Sun In Different Places

28 38
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Just wanna share with you my addiction with sun😆 this will be my second and last art upload for now. I will be uploading soon once I got the chance to draw again😊 hope you'll like it. Don't forget to comment your thoughts, like and subscribe😉

Sun In Different Places

Each box showcase the different places where the sun rises.

Discussing the art and its element, the first box on the lower right shows hue, followed by value, intensity and line. The next box on the upper left shows form followed by space, shape and texture.

With the design that I made, I think I gave justice to my imagination😂

This art tells us that wherever we go, there is always a sun which I represent as hope. No matter the situation, hope will never fades.

Hope you'll like it😊

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice drawing. New knowledge. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu for the appreciation😊 it gives me a lot of confidence. Hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article poo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wecome poo. Suportada yaann sakin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always say to my children when they have a concern "tomorrow the Sun will rise again, we will have a new dawn and it will be a new day"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always a hope😊 let us keep going and fighting, no mattet what happens today, tommorow will be just another day, another hope for us to fight an survive😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Looking forward to more of your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Cool art💕 How many blank pages are left in your sketch pad?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation. Hmm. I think around ten to twelve pages. I dont know really. Hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you. I don’t have anything left

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imma gonna reserve it for future arts😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art App ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiiiis. Hmmm? Sinetch itey?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA Secret

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyenye moooo😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I just subscribed to you. Hope you do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething. That would be great. Lets see each other in comment section😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. Just like the creator. God and his ways of showering us love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago