Random

10 31
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Lost words

Deep thoughts

Dark place

Blank face

Unknown living

Keeps on trying

Hurry up, make it quick

Stop making memories you can't keep

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good morning everyone! Ive been reading all the comments and notifications of yours. Hahahaha there are a lot more of them that I havent read yet. But I'll definitely check on it.

Anyways, sorry for being inactive , been busy with some stuffs. I'll be going back to sleep again. See you tomorrow everyone!

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

And also to my sponsors who supports me all through my journey here in @Read.Cash @Jim (cant mention you) @scottcbusiness @ClDvor @Winona @Secure @dexter thank you so much.

22
$ 0.25
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Secure
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Too many sponsors😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can have too. Just keep on writing and participate to those games that offers sponsorship😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morningg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short but great❤ the words are rich🥺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If not mistaken, this is about overthinking? right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhm yeah. Sort of I just cant sleep that moment thats why I posted this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I'll still make the memories. At least for that time I'm in control of my fantasies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great dear❤ memories sure inspire us in any ways😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago