Random 4

24 46
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Peace

Where are you?

Ive been looking you for so long

Can I have you?

I am now free from everything

Can you hug me tight?

Tell me I am worth it

Tell me I shouldnt be taken to light

Please tell me

Tell me that everything will go back and be alright

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Dropping some random thoughts that turns into poem. Good afternoon everyone! Its a bit cold here in the Philippines and I hope yall doing great.

Need to do some chores first. Ill be back later😉

See you in comment section!

❤❤❤

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear I like your poeam this poeam just awesome. Good presentation this article about poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending virtual hugs and yes you are worth it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieeee. Thank you dear❤ receiving virtual hugs😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are worth it and loved. 😊Nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you for that dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabk you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would be waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything will be alright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a real artist🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry peace is coming ur way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago